One day, a Mechanical Engineer, Electrical Engineer, Chemical Engineer and Computer Engineer were driving down the street in the same car. All of a sudden, the car broke down. The Mechanical Engineer said, "I think a rod broke." The Chemical Engineer said, "The way it sputtered at the end, I don't think it's getting gas." The Electrical Engineer said, "I think there was a spark and something is wrong with the electrical system." All three turned to the computer engineer and said, "What do you think?" The Computer Engineer said, "I think we should all get out and get back in."
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 21-03-2009 11:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 02:13 PM (16 years ago) (f)
lolzzzxx
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 26-03-2009 02:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
skarfies at 26-03-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) (m)
UHHHMMMMM.....NA WA 4SOM PPLE OOOO...ALL IN THE NAME OF POSTING SHA!!!!...IF RUBBISH PLENTY 4UR BRAIN..... SHEY HERE DON TURN RUBBISH BIN NII?.....I TIRE OO
Posted: at 26-03-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
One day, a Mechanical Engineer, Electrical Engineer, Chemical Engineer and Computer Engineer were driving down the street in the same car. All of a sudden, the car broke down. The Mechanical Engineer said, "I think a rod broke." The Chemical Engineer said, "The way it sputtered at the end, I don't think it's getting gas." The Electrical Engineer said, "I think there was a spark and something is wrong with the electrical system." All three turned to the computer engineer and said, "What do you think?" The Computer Engineer said, "I think we should all get out and get back in."
em, em
nice one sha
Posted: at 26-03-2009 03:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Sillyjokker at 26-03-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: skarfies on 26-03-2009 02:52 PM
UHHHMMMMM.....NA WA 4SOM PPLE OOOO...ALL IN THE NAME OF POSTING SHA!!!!...IF RUBBISH PLENTY 4UR BRAIN..... SHEY HERE DON TURN RUBBISH BIN NII?.....I TIRE OO
You this over-grown agric fowl prowling about... if you do not have home training, must you let the world know? Oshisko8... Take your time or else time will take you if you provoke me any futher. Oloshi
Posted: at 26-03-2009 04:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
skarfies at 26-03-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 26-03-2009 04:03 PM
Quote from: skarfies on 26-03-2009 02:52 PM
You this over-grown agric fowl prowling about... if you do not have home training, must you let the world know? Oshisko8... Take your time or else time will take you if you provoke me any futher. Oloshi
I NO GET UR TYME JOO......WETIN I DEY TRY TELL U GO SHOW FACE 2 FACE 1DAY......PLS STOP POSTING SHITZ MA GURLFREIND IS READIN EN STOP BEING ARROGANT, IT MAKES U A BEAST OF NO NATION......////
Posted: at 26-03-2009 07:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
at first make i say no vex..then second why be say na u post am and na u first reply to the jokes..watin u dey try do silly-j;D
Posted: at 27-03-2009 12:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I NO GET UR TYME JOO......WETIN I DEY TRY TELL U GO SHOW FACE 2 FACE 1DAY......PLS STOP POSTING SHITZ MA GURLFREIND IS READIN EN STOP BEING ARROGANT, IT MAKES U A BEAST OF NO NATION......////
hay!!! dude watin concern us say ur girlfriend they read am why u self they give harsh response!!! u con open ur mouth they tell us na only u get grilfriend!!!!!!!!!!!!!! watch ur body oooooooo
Posted: at 27-03-2009 12:21 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac