Tragedy: Senator, State Assembly Leader Shot Dead By Gunmen In Plateau State (Page 6)

Date: 08-07-2012 7:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- smartiyke at 9-07-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  9-07-2012 06:55 AM
I DEY FINE THANK YOU DEAR AND YOU?
I dey my sister, all these things way dey happen for nigeria dey make man sick. Ma God go help us
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 9-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: smartiyke on  9-07-2012 07:24 AM
I dey my sister, all these things way dey happen for nigeria dey make man sick. Ma God go help us
YOU ARE RIGHT DEAR

Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- judegiven at 9-07-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago)
nice story,but still waiting for more
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-07-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
anyway..na bad news,,na someone father,,
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Y-ON at 9-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
How can senior government officials go to such a place without good numbers of security men/women that are heavily armed, why can't the government authority sign about 50 heavy armed armies to go with them to the funeral?, Apart from that, what did the state government fail to assigned armies or police to be on guard during the funeral knowing fully well what those idiots can do?  what is wrong with Nigeria people?, why can't we have a common sense to govern our country?. All over the world, there are big numbers of team of Police or mobile police that goes to arrest even if it is one person, this is a strategy they use to make sure the hooligans must be taken under their control and nothing the evil men can do to out smart the police { a National uniformed men/women } but in Nigeria, they will send police with battens to arrest armed robbers with AK47. this is foolishness, Nigeria is a country where men of under world have sophisticated weapons more than the national police or even the army, shame to them, I will continue to insult them because they deserve to be insulted. You can't Imagine.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 9-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on  8-07-2012 08:20 PM
woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done Cool Cool
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 9-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
whats the gud news here? use your common sence pls befor making any comment
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 9-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
so nigeria s now like afghanistan , lord have mercy
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 9-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm! Wat can i say. Pls kill goodluck jonathan next and all his cabinets.

i hope you are in your right senses?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 9-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on  8-07-2012 08:20 PM
woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done Cool Cool
Ur comment is uncalled for.. No matter hw bad someone may be. D last thing U shld ask for such persn is death. Re u of a stone heart? Hiissssssssss
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- channheng at 9-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
THOU SHALT NOT KILL , NOR GUDGE.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 9-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm! Wat can i say. Pls kill goodluck jonathan next and all his cabinets.[/color][/b][/u]

i hope you are in your right senses?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 9-07-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago)
i feel for them because they are human;as far politicians are consign is a good step,let them target politicians,senator and others,the people that has been killed are they not the same human,let the government tighten their security....congratulation to boko haram this time,let all stupid politician die,be it christian or muslims,i do not care
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onu500 at 9-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dienedal at 9-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 05:49 AM
they are just noise makers..
Obviously U no get work
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 9-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  9-07-2012 06:07 AM
YOU THIS GIRL OR WATIN YOU BE, YOU DEY LOOK FOR TROUBLE OHHH
NA SO YOU LIKE AM?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

She's not agirl he's a guy posing as a girl...that shows you how Dumb Hausa is Huh?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prosperos at 9-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
dont call dis good news pls....we are still one Nigeria no mata what happen
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 9-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 9-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
Aishatua or what u call urself, how do u percieve this news, this is the kind of thing that makes everybody hate some part of the north, tell me the reason for such killings? It is unreasonable, it is senseless, it is purposeless, it is just a waste of life by some creatures without plan, if such continues, those places will only be regressing, going backward, and u know what  it means.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- presidentzaza at 9-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
People can be so callous by making stupid comments to praise the dastardly act. May God forgive you all for your stupid comments as you are all immature and lack understanding. Innocent people lost their lives in the incident. May God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Don't ever wish anyone bad no matter your perception about them
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13