Tragedy: Senator, State Assembly Leader Shot Dead By Gunmen In Plateau State (Page 7)

Date: 08-07-2012 7:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- cyntysweety at 9-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
that is there biz
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 9-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Shydaimma at 9-07-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- abrwuak at 9-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on  8-07-2012 08:20 PM
woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done Cool Cool
May God have mercy on ur life for celebrating the death of a fellow human being, u will leave to regret this statement, whether moslem or christian, our lives are precious, no need to kill
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blackdude at 9-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Cool saying good morning
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  8-07-2012 10:57 PM
It seems this forum is christiens oriented forum because only when there was rephresal attack on the biroms by unknown gun men then someone will start to post it in naijapals but whenever the birons attack the fulani no one posted it here.

My brother this has to do with the foolish and stupid poster. Nowhere in the Vanguard Newspaper you could find his first paragraph of the post. So the mentioning of Fulani is the poster's doing. Up till now, nobody is blaming Fulani or Berom of being the mastermind of the attack. You can see from the Vanguard Newspaper website: http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/07/tragedy-in-plateau-senator-house-leader-50-others-killed/

Some people are meant to be rumour mongers.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 9-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
woooow,,,what a good news,,boko idiots thumb ups for u,,we wld not hv been complaing all this while if u had been hitn on targates lik this one naah,,more of that please,,,ur works hs just started,,go to that house of(political) thieves en the senatores kill as many as u can i swear we will all be singing ur praises,,not the innocent ctzn,,,in ur nxt actions target asso rock please kill those criminals there, they are of no use to the masses,, christain or muslim as long as they re politicians plz kill them for us and u will be blessed as u do so,, once again congrtz for a job well done  

This is not Boko Haram, This is what Yorubas call "Gambari pa Fulani" Fight so pls rephrase your self
It is a Berom vs Fulani Fight, which has been going on for a very long time now, and FYI the fulanis are the one leading now, and any time from now the Beroms might also meet up with the scores.

Anyways, RIP to the dead
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yaaman at 9-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
the intention of the fulani muslems to install an emir of jos is driving them into this genocide and ethnic cleansing. the truth must be told that former platue state was divided into nasarawa and present platue so that muslems can take nasarawa and leave platue for christains. now this demons want to annihilate the people of platue just because they want to islamise the state
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Aha! I hope this will always be the issue. Let the phyuking politicians feel it, irrespective of their tribe, state or party. They are all bastards.

Secondly for Berom, let the phyuking berom feel the pain they caused Muslims when they slaughter uncountable Muslims last year while performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer in Jos north. Let them feel it too.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on  9-07-2012 10:04 AM
This is not Boko Haram, This is what Yorubas call "Gambari pa Fulani" Fight so pls rephrase your self
It is a Berom vs Fulani Fight, which has been going on for a very long time now, and FYI the fulanis are the one leading now, and any time from now the Beroms might also meet up with the scores.

Anyways, RIP to the dead

Did I ever hear the Beroms attacking Fulani herdsmen in bush? No. All I read everyday is Berom killing Muslims irrespective of their tribe, Hausa and Fulani alike. Are Hausas herdsmen? I doubt you bro. Beroms vs Muslims, period.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yaaman on  9-07-2012 10:05 AM
the intention of the fulani muslems to install an emir of jos is driving them into this genocide and ethnic cleansing. the truth must be told that former platue state was divided into nasarawa and present platue so that muslems can take nasarawa and leave platue for christains. now this demons want to annihilate the people of platue just because they want to islamise the state

This is a lie Mr newbie. This is the CAN planned and executed hypocrisy and nothing more. Let the bastard beroms die.

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dienedal at 9-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-07-2012 10:06 AM
Aha! I hope this will always be the issue. Let the fcuking politicians feel it, irrespective of their tribe, state or party. They are all bastards.

Secondly for Berom, let the fcuking berom feel the pain they caused Muslims when they slaughter uncountable Muslims last year while performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer in Jos north. Let them feel it too.
U no get work
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kigbusamuel9 at 9-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed igbo boiz in malaysia most of them are scammers thats y if u see aishatu talk bout him as a 419 u shuld nt blame him/he we see dem her and it's dier specialty to fraud pple if u look @ d pix on his facebook no 1 gives u such cars in malaysia apart from proton n peroduo we drive as students and for the souls of the faithful departed may it rest in peace coz it seems to me that pple from other parts of nigeria have little or no knowledge bout the north. plateau state is found in the north  central part of nigeria weh u have like a balanced number btw xtians n muslim and also the muslim are still from different minor tribes in the state...hence it painz me to hear u guys call everybody from plateau state aboki n hausaz please take correction tnks
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 9-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Muslim herdsmen have killed a federal senator and a state lawmaker in troubled Plateau state on Sunday after attended a mass burial for the victims of an earlier attack.

is that muslim i see there?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked now we all know who the terrorist are. anyway if aboki's lik mak dem kill demselves finish he no concern me  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 9-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 9-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 9-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Goodnews!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doncastle25 at 9-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago)
PLS GET MY SUNGLASSES B/C GOVERNMENT WILL SIT UP NOW, KNOWING THAT THEY ARE NOT SAVE TOO. OKON MY SUNGLASSES, WHERE IS THIS YEYE ...OK THANK YOU.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 9-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians, exercise patience, energy and time to read this long post here and compare it with the post below it:

Topic: AFRICAN COURIER ABOUT BOKO HARAM: A MUST READ

Topic: GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS

With these, you can understand with whom you people of good will are exchanging words with. EXPOSE THE SHAMELESS.

About 4 journalists researched for African Courier in Europe, and two of them are Yorubas, one Hausa and one Igbo. So no bias in the article.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 9-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  9-07-2012 10:22 AM
Muslim herdsmen have killed a federal senator and a state lawmaker in troubled Plateau state on Sunday after attended a mass burial for the victims of an earlier attack.

is that muslim i see there?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked now we all know who the terrorist are. anyway if aboki's lik mak dem kill demselves finish he no concern me  Cheesy

Have u read the long article posted here by me last week and know their targets in the North are? search for it as A MUST READ by all Southern Nigerians. Title of the article is reproduced herewith.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13