Quote from: tusk on 11-07-2012 12:49 PM I know of two popular boko haram on naijapal...1. CADANRE 2. AISHATUA..3...PLS HELP ME WITH THE OTHERS.... @poster, always talking trash
Quote from: tusk on 11-07-2012 12:49 PM I know of two popular boko haram on naijapal...1. CADANRE 2. AISHATUA..3...PLS HELP ME WITH THE OTHERS.... others are ELEPHANT, TUSK, OJUKWU, ALL IGBOS. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: isbigo on 11-07-2012 10:03 AM AISHATU OR WHAT THE fcuk IS YOUR NAME,U MUST BE A SATANIC LIAR.U JUST WANT TO POST UR STUPID FAKE ASS HERE.U BLOODY BITCH OF THE BOKO HARAM KILLERS I wonder why Morons like you are on here and the admin sit back and watching you folks contribute trash on here.......U think she made up the story or what? ![]() ![]() ![]() She included the source to the story for you idiots to see what is going on around your vicinity..........BTW, what useless source r u even seeking for? ![]() I even wonder why you folks are lamenting and screaming Boko Haram.......Are you guys aware of the latest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U better stop being a fool and face the fact....I just dey pity una mama
very big lie.. Reply
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 11-07-2012 01:02 PM I wonder why Morons like you are on here and the admin sit back and watching you folks contribute trash on here.......U think she made up the story or what? ![]() ![]() ![]() She included the source to the story for you idiots to see what is going on around your vicinity..........BTW, what useless source r u even seeking for? ![]() I even wonder why you folks are lamenting and screaming Boko Haram.......Are you guys aware of the latest ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U better stop being a fool and face the fact....I just dey pity una mama I so much respect you for telling the truth point blank. God bless you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: kingst on 11-07-2012 11:10 AM Poster who u dey fool, u went to Google copy and paste abi, used ur dead mum as akara ritual.. U r too small to convince me wit trace, i no be maye wey u go tell such story and he or she pay.... U remain the greatet mahey, mugu, moron, idiot bla bla bla for you to think she made up this story cuz people in ASABA AND OKO TOWN TESTIFIED TO THIS.......U've got any problem with this??? Then pick then next available Bus to ASABA to confirm your self u brain retarded fella.... The moment you guys start learning to live with the fact, then u've got a better life.......
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 01:06 PM I so much respect you for telling the truth point blank. God bless you. Amen and u 2 jare
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 10-07-2012 06:49 PM Just for only akara business To me that money being display is not the real money she have, she must have use are 3 children for chicken change not that figure of money i see. Naija pals done the lie by adding unnecessary pix.
WHERE IS THE PHOTO OF THE WOMAN AND CHILDREN?WITH THE HERBALIST?. Reply
Quote from: 2ndgoal on 11-07-2012 01:21 PM WHERE IS THE PHOTO OF THE WOMAN AND CHILDREN?WITH THE HERBALIST?. WWW.GOOGLE.COM/htmlWHERE-IS-THE-PHOTO-OF-THE-WOMAN-AND-CHILDREN?-WITH-THE-HERBALIST? U b real idiot
The poster is sick in the head!......fake story! Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-07-2012 01:05 PM very big lie.. Oho! Because the story is on igbos cruelty not boko haram attack ko? Shege! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
nonesence hissssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: tastefulsins on 11-07-2012 01:26 PM The poster is sick in the head!......fake story! Coconut head newbie. Craze dey worry u! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Please were was the photo of this money taken ? Because when I read about miracle-performing ReplyProphet Kings Maidoh of the Divine Mandate Ministry in Asaba, I know this is a cook-up story to give publicity to the 419 prophet.
Quote from: esther_ehi on 11-07-2012 01:37 PM nonesence hissssssssssssss my sis i dey hail oo..how u dey?
God help Nigerian's reputation abroad Reply
if u dnt wt 2 say jx shut ur mouth,,,,u stupid daughter of islamist ,,,,BOKO IDIOT Reply
Evil Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats