The Ibo Boys of Virginia! Hotties! :-) (Page 8)

Date: 11-07-2012 12:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Bizzi Blaq
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 16-07-2012 04:32 PM
Na Igbo people matter go kill u
any day u mother  fork  your Igbo father u go die
Naijapals will only say R I P to biafra family
your Ashawo mother  motor park
[/qu//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119466.0.htmlote]
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119466.0.html
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 16-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
i am happy my husband is from ibo
Posted: at 16-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 16-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 12:34 PM
Very soon all of them would be found on a death raw. No be international criminals dem be? Mh!

NA YOUR PAPA GO DEY DEATH ROW IDIOT
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bright1love at 16-07-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 15-07-2012 11:36 PM
quote from a nigerian about igbos 

These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you.

Why dont you get your criminal asss back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your asss. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home.

When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters.

Azikwe queued behind balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. Yibos are always begging to be assisiant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own

Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors from their neighbours cooking pot

AKWUNA AKWUNA OJI IKPU ECHE OJI ONE OF KANO GOD WILL PURNISH ALL THE HAUSA PEOPLE FULANI WEY GET COW SENCE MORON SOON MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD WILL BE MARK FOR DEATH ANYBODY WEY NO LIKE IGBOS SHOULD GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER OR MAKE HIM GO CARRY ONE BASKET OF PEPPER CHOP....EZI HAUSA PEOPLE WEY DEY SMELL LIKE SHIT
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Njoku Onyekachi: Good morning my fellow Igbos. My name is Njoku Onyekachi. I recently travelled to Imo state my home town ,bt I got a shock of my life when I heared of what happened at Eziala Nguru in Ngor okpala LGA in Imo state. These guys form cult wen they discovered that 2 of dm were trying to leave d group ,they took dm in to a bush where they killd $ burried one of dm while d oda boy was heavily stabbed at his back bt fortunately 4 him he told dm dt he wanted to urinate and ran away to inform d police who came $ have the boys arrested and d burried body deposited. So am asking Y all these wickednex n'ala anyi? What/who is the bone of contention..

from an igbo. Grin
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 16-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Well,make home boz dey warm up for Biafra
God done do am for us
God of Joshua shall be with us Amen
Ise'
Posted: at 16-07-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 16-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SLOWFUCKRY at 16-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 16-07-2012 05:50 PM
Njoku Onyekachi: Good morning my fellow Igbos. My name is Njoku Onyekachi. I recently travelled to Imo state my home town ,bt I got a shock of my life when I heared of what happened at Eziala Nguru in Ngor okpala LGA in Imo state. These guys form cult wen they discovered that 2 of dm were trying to leave d group ,they took dm in to a bush where they killd $ burried one of dm while d oda boy was heavily stabbed at his back bt fortunately 4 him he told dm dt he wanted to urinate and ran away to inform d police who came $ have the boys arrested and d burried body deposited. So am asking Y all these wickednex n'ala anyi? What/who is the bone of contention..

from an igbo. Grin

bitch i dont want to know where you from, cos you dont have life for one to notice. I can see your energy in writing jargons, or probably someone is helping. I will curse you now. believe me, it will come pass. MAD MAN WILL RAPE YOU TO DATE ON refuse ground BEFORE AUGUST 30TH, play with it, but i will be in your burial. say trash as you link, you wont get my attention anymore untill u denounce allah and his pig life.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
[quote author=SLOWphyukRY link=topic=117740.msg3069765#msg3069765 date=1342458287]
              bitch i dont want to know where you from, cos you dont have life for one to notice. I can see your energy in writing jargons, or probably someone is helping. I will curse you now. believe me, it will come pass. MAD MAN WILL RAPE YOU TO DATE ON refuse ground BEFORE AUGUST 30TH, play with it, but i will be in your burial. say trash as you link, you wont get my attention anymore untill u denounce allah and his pig life.
[/quo//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.htmte]

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 16-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 16-07-2012 05:50 PM

from an igbo. Grin

Na because your Judas grand ape father stole from the
gods that made u and your people osu
agent of devil,your generation shall be cut off.....
Africa must rise.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SLOWFUCKRY at 16-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 16-07-2012 04:55 PM
i am happy my husband is from ibo
  God bless you my dear, you are good woman  thats why. and you will enjoy it and will be well taking care of. your kids will be highly enterprising, hardworking and rich. Is in the blood.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 16-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 16-07-2012 06:08 PM
Na because your Judas grand ape father stole from the
gods that made u and your igbo people osu
agent of devil,your igbo  generation shall be cut off.....
Africa must rise.

Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 16-07-2012 04:27 PM
What so funny v*g*na
Bore whole pusy
Ashawo fork anything

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CANT I LAUGH AGAIN? DON'T START WHAT YOU CANT FINISH
IS MY MOUTH I CAN LAUGH IF I WANT TO

Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SLOWFUCKRY at 16-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 16-07-2012 12:32 PM
But u nor come hot ...I wonder why?

i hot joor, if your body fit carry direct current 500V, then hug me nwanti nwanti and feel it. i go shine you well well.
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 16-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-07-2012 06:12 PM
WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? CANT I LAUGH AGAIN? DON'T START WHAT YOU CANT FINISH
IS MY MOUTH I CAN LAUGH IF I WANT TO

U mockery n blasphemy wh*re
I dont even fork must white girls wen dey trip
Tomuch uncircumcise d1cks wey u suck
dirty smelling hausa,yoruba
don collect your brain finish
Anu mpama
Defiled bitch
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 16-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 16-07-2012 06:30 PM
U mockery n blasphemy wh*re
I dont even fork must white girls wen dey trip
Tomuch uncircumcise d1cks wey u suck
dirty smelling hausa,yoruba
don collect your brain finish
Anu mpama
Defiled bitch
ALL THIS FOR YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER, I THINK SHE DESERVE MORE
BRING IT ON EWU

Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 16-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-07-2012 06:33 PM
ALL THIS FOR YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO MOTHER, I THINK SHE DESERVE MORE
BRING IT ON EWU

Yes my mom deserves more,our state
Christain women adored here with an Igbo
Honor name  "Ugwu Di ya" and i will get her a private jet
And many more,in fact she's mother Merry to me.
i told u whom u are instead of repenting u rant
U are going down,u think u know
Mgbada
I
Posted: at 16-07-2012 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11