![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
After some people will come and run their mouth here........lie lie, none of my siblings would go to any volatile area for any phyuking youth service ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH Reply
This is enough for Jonathan to humbly and honorably step down. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Addicted Hero Reply![]() Globala is the game!!!
And gudluck say make them post nysc guyz to boko state.. Dat man go die lyk rat Reply![]()
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 01:57 PM WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH WOULD BE A GREAT IDEA. START IT SOON. BUT I CANNOT GUARANTEE YOU THAT THE SOUTHERNERS IN THE NORTH WHO I AM PRETTY SURE ARE THREE TIMES THE NORTHERNERS IN YOUR AREA WILL COME BACK HOME. Let it start and we will see who will loose>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WAITING................. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
I can see war is around the corner, n our govt is so irresponsible i heard the so call minister of youth asking corpers to make sacrifice how many has he n his family made to keep this country together, the govt is confused n instead of them to seek outside help they keep pretending that all is well, how can all be well when innocent people are dying every day, parents will take all pains to train there children n some inbred will come n take them off the surface of the earth, what a wicked govt we have., everything is politics may God help us. Reply
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 01:57 PM WE THE SOUTHERNERS SHOULD JUST START KILLING THE ABOKIS IN THE SOUTH TO BALANCE THE EQUATION. GOD DAMM THIS IS TOO MUCH southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines? ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Lord have mercy. Everyday ppl are killed in Nigeria. This is too much it needs to stop Reply
pls Aninih should com n take over Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: IqquodNineJar on 11-07-2012 01:58 PM This is enough for Jonathan to humbly and honorably step down. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Our coconut head president had already proved to the nation that he is not capable of governing our affairs. But some dumb asses have been blaming that some northerners vowed to make Nigeria ungovernable for him. If he is a MAN why cant he handle them (the so called northerners) and the situation they caused if it is true?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 02:02 PM WOULD BE A GREAT IDEA. START IT SOON. BUT I CANNOT GUARANTEE YOU THAT THE SOUTHERNERS IN THE NORTH WHO I AM PRETTY SURE ARE THREE TIMES THE NORTHERNERS IN YOUR AREA WILL COME BACK HOME. Let it start and we will see who will loose>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WAITING................. why are you talking like a terrorist? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: miles09 on 11-07-2012 02:01 PM And gudluck say make them post nysc guyz to boko state.. Dat man go die lyk rat ![]() God dey oo and na fire go born dem soon if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
OMG!!! Wats again? Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 02:03 PM southerners arent interested in killings.. if not all d mosque wey dey south south for don go dan... dont u knw they are intereted in vandalizing pipelines? ![]() WELL IF THAT'S THE CASE THE SOUTHERNERS WILL BE ALL WIPED OUT BY THE ABOKIS. THANK GOD I LIVE VERY FAR AWAY FROM THAT FAKE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA
Quote from: cadanre on 11-07-2012 02:07 PM Our coconut head president had already proved to the nation that he is not capable of governing our affairs. But some dumb asses have been blaming that some northerners vowed to make Nigeria ungovernable for him. If he is a MAN why cant he handle them (the so called northerners) and the situation they caused if it is true?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I THINK YOUR RIGHT THIS TIME DESPITE THE FACT THAT I DON'T LIKE YOU
TOO BAD! Congratulations goodluck jonathan and CAN of Nigeria. Mission accomplished! What is your next target then? Or is it a matter of secrecy? ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA