Quote from: ndjoe on 11-07-2012 06:37 PM dat one don die comot for road one boko haram ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 12-07-2012 01:21 AM I dey pop champhain as i read dis news..so aboki sabi carry drug i think say na only igbo, now where dat ashawo aishat abi na wetin be her name.No two ways about it na death bi de final solution by hanging,malaysia no care whether u bi governor pikin or not. breaking news... ajanni is suspected to be the suicide bomber that is involve in the blast in bauchi state lets pray for his soul to rest in peace ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-07-2012 01:53 AM all the whole muslims and malams wey dey this forum don run finish, Dem don do eye like say dem no see this news,all the Igbo haters make una come ohhhhh Bendel arrober say him no know say Objasanjo to drink garri, na so me too no know say malam dey carry cocaine ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-07-2012 04:29 AM its pay back time, God is visiting Boko haram sponsors one by one IS THE LORD DOING I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: missveralove on 12-07-2012 10:11 AM EMAIL ME TO MY IN BOX NOT ON SITE FOR MORE OF ME FOR YOUR URGENT REPLY TO U( [email protected] ) My name is missvera I just went Through your profile today and i am delighted to email you I hope you are the true, honest and caring friends or partner that I have been searching for i have something special to tell you about me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aishatua1 on 12-07-2012 03:11 PM More than 6, 000 Nigerian Citizens jailed Abroad for drug trafficking Offenses' - NDLEA Not more than 6,000 Nigerians are serving various jail terms for drug-related offences abroad, the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) has said. According to the NDLEA, Nigeria is the only African country with such a frightening figure. The agency said that the figure may be higher as the available data could not be said to be totally exhaustive. NDLEA Director General, Mr. Femi Ajayi, told the House of Representatives Committee on Diaspora Matters that Iran has 4,000 inmates, Brazil 500, Thailand 500 and Malaysia 300. He said: "The bulk of those caught for drug-related offences outside the country were from the South-East with majority coming from Anambra State. "I do not know what we can do to the upsurge of our brothers from the South East-who indulges in this kind of business. Can you believe that of the 500 Nigerians in Thailand prisons, 480 of them are from the South-East and 450 from the figure are from Anambra State". Ajayi, however, decried lack of adequate funding of the agency's activities, adding that the development has had negative impact on its ability to fight drug trafficking http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=6850:-more-than-6-000-nigerian-citizens-jailed-abroad-for-drug-trafficking-offenses-ndlea-&catid=90:world-news&Itemid=197 see them wan die because of one aboki,search igbo drug dealers on google and see how many uche comes out.. igbos always crying.... Anambra state alone can produce 80% of igbo drug dealers.. igbos are born criminals.. igbos drug dealers are everywhere in Asia , South America and they lead in South Africa too. igbos can lie,they hate the truth about themselves.. igbos are notorious liars.. igbos we cheat you in anything.. Just give it few weeks there will be an igbo man on the news about drugs lol,its in your blood.. igbos that eat without water,stones now they chop with human meat. ![]() i just dey laugh.. ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 04:03 PM Aboki dey do wella, one was arrested in China last year....I said every tribe is involve... they wont agree ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 05:35 PM You too see that thing,Wonders shall never end. na so we see em bruh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 05:34 PM Na this ur comment fit this post. As u no know say Obasanjo dey drink garri na so me too no know say malam dey carry cocaine,i think say na only Igbos so to say ... No bi malaysia hahahah death sentence !!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 05:50 PM Where is that ashawo girl wey dem dey call aishatu make she come comment on this one,Ibo are drug dealers so what is happening here now. Aishatu come Ohhhh ur malam broda don enter Ohhh and today him go wetin those Ibo people dey see. Upon all the money wey im papa dey thief for Nassarawa im no do am,him still enter head for drug dey carry drug for im papa.Today wind don blow fowl yash don open ohhh. na so oooo i neva see cadanre comment The worst part of it be say,no be only cocacine him carry,him carry gun join am,na that one make am confirm muslima and terrorist. kia walaihi talali Kali Umar na death be this ohhh. i trust Malaysians ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 12-07-2012 01:40 AM I dey pop champhain as i read dis news..so aboki sabi carry drug i think say na only igbo, now where dat ashawo aishat abi na wetin be her name.No two ways about it na death bi de final solution by hanging,malaysia no care whether u bi governor pikin or not. breaking news... ajanni is suspected to be the suicide bomber that is involve in the blast in bauchi state lets pray for his soul to rest in pieces ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MRchina4u on 12-07-2012 02:12 AM MY BROTHER JUST IMAGINE THE MOTHER'S NAME,,,, FIRST LADY, HAJIYA SALAMATU AL MAKURA, THIS NAME NA ONLY ONE PERSON GETAM,, ANY NAME THAT STARTED WITH ... AL OR END WITH AL.... MEANS... AL-QAIDA FAMILY FROM OSAMA 'S COMMUNITY first Lady, Hajiya Salamatu Al Makura ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ragy_nigy on 12-07-2012 07:36 AM SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu1, GOD WILL PUNISH ALL UR GENARATION IF U DON'T COMMENT ON THIS POST, UR FELLOW ABOKI WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS ARRESTED FOR DRUG, BUT HE WAS WITH GUNS, NOT ONLY THAT HE WAS WITH GUNS, HE WAS ALSO A SON OF A GOVERNOR FROM THE BOKO STATE, aISHAtu1, SINCE YOU HAVE BEEN HEARING THAT AN IGBO WAS ARRESTED 4 DRUG, HAVE U EVER HEAR THAT HIS FATHER IS A GOVERNOR ? NOR THAT HE WAS WITH A GUN AT THE SAME TIME. SHAME ON YOU aISHAtu, UR HATE ON IGBOS WILL ONLY COS U HEART PROBLEMS, GAT A LIFE FOOL, aISHATUS ' ASHAWOTUS!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gentlefelix on 12-07-2012 03:06 PM My sister Abokis dey do drugs pass Igbos for this malaysia. Dem dey smoke weed and marijuana like Bob marley. Forget all those things dem dey do, na pretense. In 2009, one of them was arrested when the malaysian police stopped his car on the road and found large amount of drugs. But fortunately for him, one clever indian guy who happens to be my friend got him a good criminal defense lawyer, and the Aboki was pardon from death sentence after paying undisclosed amount of cash and his father ordered he be put on the available flight to Nigeria immediately. We know them well well. Dem dey do drugs and smoke weed past Bob marley. imagine ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-07-2012 09:11 PM But even at that , none of them are sons of governors, your people's greed are boundless, and the wrath of GOD will consume you all, leprosy and devouring diseases will never depart from your land !!! amen Shame on you Donkeys !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
THEY MUST BRING THE BOY AT HOME AND USE SHARIA ON HIM ... Reply![]()
phyuking people khalil umar tanko almakura is in school and noting like that eva happen okay phyuking hatters top shutters are back man you phyuking mongers khalil umar is chilling in school woo that news was just a blackmail from hatters who still live a satanic way of life just like sum of u who have same satanic tot and hrt keep running ur mouth jus like an animal feeding on root crops phyuking people dae with me the poor boy they chill 4school Reply
khalil tanko was not arrested for possession of any phyuking drugs u hatters phyuking people with a satanic voice and tot that news was not true u phyuking mongers that news was never true nothing like that ever happen back here in malaysia you phyuking mongers keep running ur satanic tot like animals feeding on root crops phyuking people day with me d boy is cool and chilling here in school Reply
Quote from: sakpan on 12-07-2012 07:32 PM nawaooo no be small thing Aboki don join the show. By the way, wey your friend Ajanni for some time now he no dey comment again? my best freind ajanni node see well again ooooooo....old age don really show for ihm body well well the last time i met him......he said that i should greet una all for him.....he is such a good freind of mine....................he was rejected by boko haram the last time he visited their camp due to old age......
Quote from: aishatua1 on 13-07-2012 06:13 AM
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo