No peace for the wicked
Reap what you sow
No peace for the wicked Reap what you sow
I never know say Obasanjo dey drink Garri Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Any plane wey go crash go crash, the difference be london own go crash inside Atlantic ocean. Reply
Nigeria and nigerians, what a shame ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
hahaha Reply
serious joke Reply
the point is 9ja should take care of there air lines so that it will be safer for ppl, we know that every body will die some day but there is untimely death Reply
You go fear Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-07-2012 12:32 PM It started like a social media joke - just last month…but Nigeria’s BUSINESSDAY is reporting the joke as a true story… Here is the social media joke: Source: http://www.businessdayonline.com/NG/index.php/news/76-hot-topic/41036--scared-wealthy-passengers-fly-from-lagos-to-abuja-through-london senseless idea. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-07-2012 01:00 PM They are dumb..so is the London plane that won't crash abi! i dont knw ooo HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
OK... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Ah.. Do we have it.?? Alleluyah, Allau Akbar, Eriwo yaaaaah.. Air Nigeria. Reply![]()
passengers beware Reply
Is not matter of london line or whatever all we need is adequate maintenance and regular services Reply
Well lets wait and see what they are up to Reply
B it obama or francis holland plane it can crash at any time,any day nd anywwere...Al we nid s PRAYERS!! Reply
Money miss road pple full 9ja,who nos wen nd were plane go crash,abi oyibo plane no d crash too??? Reply