Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 05:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
They have started fighting for biafra. Reply
JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 14-07-2012 06:07 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Ok oh just passing Reply
foolish people Reply
I WONDER WHAT THE CASE WILL BE WHEN BIAFRA IS FINALLY DECLARED ! Reply
nawa ooo God pls come fast no time Reply
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na wa oooh Reply
Carry go dont stop Reply
Quote from: adewoye1 on 14-07-2012 09:29 AM From this example Biafra, if it ever happens nd I doubt very much, will be a lawless anarchy dwelling on jungle justice. Dude !!, There're land disputes in every Nigerian state, and it's most intense in your north !! ,Maybe those Fulanis , the Housas, and the Beroms, whose always at each others throat for the sake of land, are operating on the laws of the Angels !!!
Quote from: navygee on 14-07-2012 06:39 AM Apart from religious dogma that has blind folded the north. They still remain the best kind of people in Nigeria. They practice love devoid of greed. They are more original than the southern... especially the ibos. This time it's boko-ibo Spare us your sentious harrumph !!! , No Nigerian tribe or region is a paragon of virtue !! Save your thirty pieces of silver, but keep the name "Igbos" out of your hypocritical mouth !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()