The High Court, sitting in Lagos, has finally granted the marriage dissolution between the son of Afro Beat legend, Fela Anikulapo Kuti, Femi, and his ex-wife, Funke Kuti.
The estranged couple finally got the nod from the court to divorced from their marriage in court years after both went their separate ways. Both parties had reported infidelity from the other.
There was speculation that the couple were back on when Funke attended Femi’s 50th birthday celebration of Femi in June. Femi is a multiple Grammy nominee while Funke manages singer, Weird MC. Their union produced a child, Made, who is studying music in the United Kingdom.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bigdad95 at 13-07-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) (m)
i am happy 4 them
Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
aso4life1 at 14-07-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 14-07-2012 09:13 AM
FELA,FEMI NA THE SAME THING EXCEPT THAT THE FORMER TOO SMOKE MARIJUANA,AHIHA IKE ;
The two names no get the same meaning oooo....even small pikin knows..........no dey cover up for nonsense here, na the thing wey dey kill Naija be that cos we failed to support truth
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 14-07-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero