you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap
rebies dog
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-07-2012 05:12 PM who ask u .. ![]() ![]() ![]() you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap rebies dog
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2012 05:45 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap na crazy dey worry u ,,bingo.. rebies dog
your madness no get medecine so, onye ara boi Reply
Nothing new! We get this sorta stories everyday about athletics, musicians and even lots of Naija politicians being users and abusers of drugs to enhance their performances. But our politicians use drug to keep their insanity on check. Reply
I FEEL SORRY FOR THEM. Reply
Quote from: kimbuguss on 15-07-2012 10:38 AM must be igbos abi. YES, DO YOU FEEL HEADACE ABOUT?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Amor1444 on 15-07-2012 05:36 PM Maybe, because ur own sisters cannot participate in any sport due to their big fat arses. Just take an inventory of our sports glories & see why some people re created special & indispensable. NICE ONE.
Quote from: ajanni on 15-07-2012 05:44 PM yes na AJANNI, DO YOU ALSO FEEL HEADACE ABOUT THAT?![]() ![]() ![]() SO THAT I CAN SEND EXTRA PARACETAMOL TO YOU.
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 15-07-2012 10:03 PM AJANNI, DO YOU ALSO FEEL HEADACE ABOUT THAT? ok,, ![]() ![]() ![]() SO THAT I CAN SEND EXTRA PARACETAMOL TO YOU.
Too bad for them. Reply
Quote from: robin58 on 15-07-2012 04:30 AM FTAO Simon, listen here you racist twat, keep your racist comments for when you're sitting outside your mud hut drinking your kai kai and eating grasscutter with all your bush mates with no electricity, no water, no healthcare, no education, no public transport, corrupt government and so on and so forth, and WE are stupid......I don't think so Bushman. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
A disgrace to the nation Reply
and then what? Reply
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 15-07-2012 10:03 PM AJANNI, DO YOU ALSO FEEL HEADACE ABOUT THAT? keep it for your self, you need it even more, fake vivia\n ![]() ![]() ![]() SO THAT I CAN SEND EXTRA PARACETAMOL TO YOU.
Quote from: dickman2 on 15-07-2012 11:16 PM ok,, see monki
I don hia Reply
NOT GOOD Reply
story Reply
OK Reply