yes d both of u.

Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-03-2009 01:50 PM why you dey ask?? dnt i have d right to find out what u ppl hv been doing here alone, most especially d both of u.yes d both of u. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: vivian07 on 24-03-2009 01:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-03-2009 12:55 PM you dey find wahala oo! wat have i done again ? :'( :'( :'( :'(![]() ![]() calling Prince the Prince of women affairs. Don't cry my darling. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Pires07 on 24-03-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-03-2009 01:50 PM why you dey ask?? dnt i have d right to find out what u ppl hv been doing here alone, most especially d both of u.yes d both of u. ![]() Yes, you don't have the right to interfere in our issue, though you are my best man to be.. that does not mean you'll have to know everything i do with my babe. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
this is my Judgement. prince mech should not come to this forum again for forty days and forty nite. i rise. COURT Reply
Quote from: Pires07 on 24-03-2009 01:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-03-2009 01:50 PM why you dey ask?? dnt i have d right to find out what u ppl hv been doing here alone, most especially d both of u.yes d both of u. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 24-03-2009 02:01 PM this is my Judgement. prince mech should not come to this forum again for forty days and forty nite. i rise. COURT enemies of progress..see them ![]() ![]()
prince of what, when he is not even qualify to be voted for,sure he bribe them voters cos he does not hav ma vote Reply
Prince of naijapals who is the king then? Reply
Quote from: princesser2love on 24-03-2009 02:10 PM prince of what, when he is not even qualify to be voted for,sure he bribe them voters cos he does not hav ma vote princesser dont u know ur going to be my princess in shot time,so why tackling me na...anyway ur my african queen ![]() ![]()
na wa oo! Prince you'll never change..lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
daddy i don change since yesterday,am just Replytell her what she dont know..abi ino good ?
E Good ooo!! carry go! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
change ke ? Reply
It is prince. i guess u know? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dont mind her jare Replysorry dont mind ur wife ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 03:27 PM dont mind her jare sorry dont mind ur wife ![]() ![]() Prince wotz the meannig of that na??? Why would you embarrass my woman like that?? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() thanks dear.
im here to protect my material. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: princemech on 24-03-2009 03:01 PM Quote from: princesser2love on 24-03-2009 02:10 PM prince of what, when he is not even qualify to be voted for,sure he bribe them voters cos he does not hav ma vote princesser dont u know ur going to be my princess in shot time,so why tackling me na...anyway ur my african queen ![]() ![]() so i dont see y i sholdnt @sammy so my best friend don turn to material