![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
| ||||||
Just imagine this demon! To think he was fined 'a fowl' for his heinous crime, I just want to stab somebody!!! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
incomplete story Reply
| ||||||
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,119492.0.html Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 17-07-2012 07:59 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Quote from: teebaz990 on 17-07-2012 05:09 PM Quote from: verah on 17-07-2012 03:49 PM such is life.. wetin d children go call am? papa or grandpa? serious one..![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quot wahala IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 17-07-2012 08:15 PM both! and their mother is also their sister... but poster, where did this great abomination happen? because the names are strange, and you didn't mention name/place of the court. just asking ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Abbah!!! What a mysterious happening.............hmmm! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-07-2012 04:43 PM EITHER that is madness ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Mr poster please check your date and calculate before you post your story, age of the kids, the daughter and the father contradicts each other Reply
| ||||||
HE IS DEVILISH Reply
| ||||||
crazy man ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
| ||||||
Na waoh for people Reply
| ||||||
Mehn!!! wetin dem dey w8 b4 dey go tro am put 4 KIRIKIRI PRISON naaaa? Reply![]() ntin we no go ear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
unless doctor Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
EH EHEN? Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
WHO IS THIS USELESS MAN IN WEST AFRICA?.HOW MANAGE?THIS IS A COMPLETE USELESS FATHER AM TALKING ABOUT INSIDE MY 2NDGOAL RECORD. Reply