Nelson Mandela's 94th Birthday: World Leaders Pay Tribute (Page 2)

Date: 18-07-2012 11:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abu Rachael
1 [2] 3 4 5
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franel on 18-07-2012 01:26 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the Man I LOVE! NELSON MANDELA

Happy Birthday Scraps, birthday quotes for Orkut, Myspace, hi5" border="0[/url]

Those Born on JULY just have to keep the FIRE Burning Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 18-07-2012 01:47 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, THE ICON OF PEACE, LOVE AND STABILITY OF AFRICA. We love you and wish you long life and Divine Protection as usual.

Please remember that the Muslims of Africa, ESPECIALLY the NORTHERN NIGERIA MUSLIMS do not love you and your Christianity faith and guts. They prefer to be raped forever like the way the Arab world are being raped. See Somalia, Egypt, Sudan, Lybia, Yemen, etc. etc. THEY ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE
Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 18-07-2012 01:34 PM
i have a dream that one day nelson madella will be 109 years old  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 18-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2012 01:24 PM
Mandela is a legend.
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 18-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
HBD BABA
Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 18-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Happy Birthday to a true Hero
Posted: at 18-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss :
Quote from: richi192 on 18-07-2012 02:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Xsey4u at 18-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
So many Africans hold Mr. Nelson Mandela in high esteem today because they have a poor knowledge of apartheid era in South Africa. This man spent almost one-third of his life in incarceration simply because he was fighting for justice he never truly achieved. I am sure so many people on here will find my opinion on this man absurd. And i won't blame anybody who dares to challenge my opinion because wisdom and a sound knowledge don't just fall from Heaven like Mannas, rather these are things we can only acquire from a sound knowledge and understanding of the world's history and affairs.

Mandiba, like he is popularly called by his people is treated like a legend today all over Africa because he struck a deal with his oppressor. And the Whites made him the person he is today because he decided to stop fighting for justice and kowtowed to the then government of South Africa. I know many of you will ask, ''how do you know, where you there"? No, i wasn't there! But common sense will tell you that this man failed to fight a just fight to the very end like his wife Winnie did. In my honest opinion, i think Winnie Mandikizela-Mandela was the true heroine and deserves to be celebrated today all over Africa. Only a few know that and will agree with me that Winnie could've been as famous as Mandela today if she had accepted the wicked offer made to her by the oppressor of her people. Winnie was an African Amazon who was ready and willing to ride with his husband to the very end. But sadly for her, Mandela let her down and traded her away for the acceptance of Whites and position. Steve Biko is also another South African unsung hero.  

Today, South Africans are now sharing their land and its resources with some strangers that are bloody criminals who maltreated them and even killed them just because of the colour of their skin. If you ask me, i think the South Africans were never victorious in the fight against apartheid because Mandela fought the battle half way and gave in to the then government of South Africa. A true victory would've been the expulsion of every pale man, woman, child and even dog on the soil of South Africa.

Finally, i think every black person on the planet should know that there is absolutely no one ''True Black Freedom Fighter'' that is in the good book of the White. For any black leader anywhere across to be talked good about in the media (White Media), must pay the ultimate price of betraying his people and his conscience. If you doubt me, do your research!
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmykissy at 18-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
Hapy bday gr8t man
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 18-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 18-07-2012 01:47 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, THE ICON OF PEACE, LOVE AND STABILITY OF AFRICA. We love you and wish you long life and Divine Protection as usual.

Please remember that the Muslims of Africa, ESPECIALLY the NORTHERN NIGERIA MUSLIMS do not love you and your Christianity faith and guts. They prefer to be raped forever like the way the Arab world are being raped. See Somalia, Egypt, Sudan, Lybia, Yemen, etc. etc. THEY ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING PEOPLE
Where is the love, peace and stability in Africa? With all due respect, are you sure you know the meaning of those words?
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shydaimma at 18-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 18-07-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Xsey4u on 18-07-2012 03:36 PM
So many Africans hold Mr. Nelson Mandela in high esteem today because they have a poor knowledge of apartheid era in South Africa. This man spent almost one-third of his life in incarceration simply because he was fighting for justice he never truly achieved. I am sure so many people on here will find my opinion on this man absurd. And i won't blame anybody who dares to challenge my opinion because wisdom and a sound knowledge don't just fall from Heaven like Mannas, rather these are things we can only acquire from a sound knowledge and understanding of the world's history and affairs.

Mandiba, like he is popularly called by his people is treated like a legend today all over Africa because he struck a deal with his oppressor. And the Whites made him the person he is today because he decided to stop fighting for justice and kowtowed to the then government of South Africa. I know many of you will ask, ''how do you know, where you there"? No, i wasn't there! But common sense will tell you that this man failed to fight a just fight to the very end like his wife Winnie did. In my honest opinion, i think Winnie Mandikizela-Mandela was the true heroine and deserves to be celebrated today all over Africa. Only a few know that and will agree with me that Winnie could've been as famous as Mandela today if she had accepted the wicked offer made to her by the oppressor of her people. Winnie was an African Amazon who was ready and willing to ride with his husband to the very end. But sadly for her, Mandela let her down and traded her away for the acceptance of Whites and position. Steve Biko is also another South African unsung hero.  

Today, South Africans are now sharing their land and its resources with some strangers that are bloody criminals who maltreated them and even killed them just because of the colour of their skin. If you ask me, i think the South Africans were never victorious in the fight against apartheid because Mandela fought the battle half way and gave in to the then government of South Africa. A true victory would've been the expulsion of every pale man, woman, child and even dog on the soil of South Africa.

Finally, i think every black person on the planet should know that there is absolutely no one ''True Black Freedom Fighter'' that is in the good book of the White. For any black leader anywhere across to be talked good about in the media (White Media), must pay the ultimate price of betraying his people and his conscience. If you doubt me, do your research!

Dude you lack wisdom! Think and then Talk!  or better keep mute! Lips Sealed

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MADIBA NELSON MANDELA Smiley
Posted: at 18-07-2012 03:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gp6liveth at 18-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago)
MANY MORE YRS MY ROLE MODEL. I WISH U SOUND HEALTH EVEN AFTER YOU 100s
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Xsey4u at 18-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 18-07-2012 03:56 PM
Dude you lack wisdom! Think and then Talk!  or better keep mute! Lips Sealed

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MADIBA NELSON MANDELA Smiley
I think you may be right, but it's just on one condition boy, that's if you can display the wealth of your wisdom to me so that i can learn from it. And i promise if you do what i've asked of you, i'll keep forever mute. Ignorance is not bliss but it kills and misleads!
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 18-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U PAPA
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doncastle25 at 18-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
MANDEBA HBD, OKON WHERE IS THE GIFT? Smiley
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asouzu at 18-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
I dont care the name NELSON MANDELA WAS AS PRODUCT OF WINNES STEADYFASTNESS,
MANDELA SHLD BE PAYING HER FOR THAT NAME.HE WAS NOT THE ONLT ONE
THAT WENT TO THAT PRISON BUT WE NEVER HEARD THEIR NAMES TODAY
 BUT WINNE KEPT MANDELAS NAME UP AND NEVER GOT MARRIED,
I HATE MEN VERY SELFISH THEY ONLY THINK ABOUT THESELVES.  
Posted: at 18-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngster1 at 18-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Mandela you are carefully  and wonderfully made. You truly manifest the image and qualities of your creator . Dr.Nelson Mandela  You are one in million. Happy birthday .   
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianbest33 at 18-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HIS MAJESTY.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 18-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago)
Happy birthday Mandela
Posted: at 18-07-2012 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5