Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile .![]()
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile . ![]()
Allahu Akbar,God is only the Great. Despite my sincere rammadan welfare message,somebody like finlandguy and co can still not be delivered from d shackles and claws of satan!!! Wonderful,they are still singing dia evil taught demonic songs against islam,God and his beloved prophet(Muhammed)saw) .Well no amount of sermons can deliver pple whom dia name have already appeared in d booklist of angrily burning hellfire.Be like say dia names done enter am. Reply
Quote from: omeizad1st on 20-07-2012 09:00 PM Allahu Akbar,God is only the Great. Despite my sincere rammadan welfare message,somebody like finlandguy and co can still not be delivered from d shackles and claws of satan!!! Wonderful,they are still singing dia evil taught demonic songs against islam,God and his beloved prophet(Muhammed)saw) .Well no amount of sermons can deliver pple whom dia name have already appeared in d booklist of angrily burning hellfire.Be like say dia names done enter am. You are a compound fool,tested and trusted one.So you no see your stupid muslims idiot wey dey call himself allahisimblice,that started the whole stuff na me u go see to call my name,make thunder visit u that place and that your useless salah idiot
Quote from: omeizad1st on 20-07-2012 09:00 PM Allahu Akbar,God is only the Great. Despite my sincere rammadan welfare message,somebody like finlandguy and co can still not be delivered from d shackles and claws of satan!!! Wonderful,they are still singing dia evil taught demonic songs against islam,God and his beloved prophet(Muhammed)saw) .Well no amount of sermons can deliver pple whom dia name have already appeared in d booklist of angrily burning hellfire.Be like say dia names done enter am. Your mohammed is a Satan and ur allah is a coward.keep ur useless preaching to yourself and your dead mohammad in the grave. You people are bunch of painted white sepulchers and make that hand wey u takle type finlandguy be affected with incurable leprosy
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile and Devil . ![]()
RAYOURDAM KAREEM EVIL FEAST OF THE DEVIL Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 09:20 PM RAYOURDAM KAREEM EVIL FEAST OF THE DEVIL
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 09:20 PM RAYOURDAM KAREEM EVIL FEAST OF THE DEVIL Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile . ![]()
RAMADAM CELEBRATION Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 20-07-2012 09:22 PM RAMADAM CELEBRATION dont mind useless people,with guns and bombs by dia Conner yet they are fastening useless people ![]() ![]()
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &