| |||||||||||||||
Mtschewwwwwwwww!!! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| |||||||||||||||
ride on dearie Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| |||||||||||||||
@buchiike or whatever u call urself. Omeizad coment is neva a poem is an advise frm intelectual to wake dumped saddist like u frm dead. ReplyIf u cannot derive someting reasonable frm dat precious comment which means no amount of truth can wake u up frm dead unless God willing. Mumu keep decievin urself on man made religion.
| |||||||||||||||
HAPPY RAMADAN TO ALL MY MUSLIM FRIENDS, FAMILIES, PALS AND NEIGHBOURS... Reply
| |||||||||||||||
my dear brothers and sisters will don't need to fight or rain abusive words at one another..there is only a little difference between a bomber and hater..becos d hater graduate to become a bomber..let live in peace and harmony and pray to GOD..so that the evil one`s will be capture..PLS TALK PEACE..ACT PEACE...AND SPREAD PEACE..GOD BLESS NIGERIA Reply
| |||||||||||||||
Haaahaaa.... finlandshit u no dey shame? even if any unborn child suld hav opportunity to read ur comments, he or she will quikly know dat nobody on his right sense can make such balderdash. ReplyI can see d word islam has really created unheal wound in ur heart due to satanic instrument u are. Stop unecesary jealous of islam. As d word islam dey irritate u nw, better go and slaughter urself like salla ram and meet ur mentor (satan) in hellfire. i believe by den u would not ear d word islam again.
| |||||||||||||||
my dear brothers and sisters will don't need to fight or rain abusive words at one another..there is only a little difference between a bomber and hater..becos d hater graduate to become a bomber..let live in peace and harmony and pray to GOD..so that the evil one`s will be capture..PLS TALK PEACE..ACT PEACE...AND SPREAD PEACE..GOD BLESS NIGERIA Reply
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 20-07-2012 04:50 PM NOW ALL THE HYPOCRITES THAT CALLED THEMSELVES MUSLIMS GO DEY FORM HOLY............BLOOD SUCKERS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 07:01 PM musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.Rahadam is a feast of Devil,only the devilish people like muslims celebrate it. mohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killer, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. Rahadam my shit ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||||||||||
phyuk MUSLIMS, phyuk ARABS Reply
| |||||||||||||||
RELIGION OF PEACE ReplyPLEASE MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE FIRST AND LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DONT WANT TO WATCH ALL BACK TO SENDER ANY INSULT
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:56 PM finlandgay dey wash yansh for finland. typical ibo man job. you are a big fool check time make you no late for work o!!!! These descendants of cannibals who are hated by everyone. Everyone doesnt want anything to do with the useless igbos. Hausas hate you, Beroms hate you, Tivs dont care about you, SS minorities all want to get rid of you, Yorubas cant stand you. Why dont you get your criminal A#@s back to the red clay, erosion headquarters in Alayibo, So that Osisikankwu, Clifford orji and Vincent Duru can feast on your A#@s. Any igbo that want to make it must leave that cursed land they call home. When has a igbo man contested for presidency before? Always queuing behind their slave masters. Azikwe queued behind Balewa, Ekwueme for Shagari, Sylvester Ugo for Tofa. Show us any igbo that contested for president as a fore runner Like Abiola, Awolowo or Like Obasanjo. ibos are always begging to be assistant this, Vice that, no initiative of their own. Bloody cannibals. If its not drug trafficking in Malaysia, Its 419 in Brazil(Nwude, Anajemba)or fraud like Tobechukwu Onwuhara. No empire came out of the SE, bunch of cannibals roaming around the forest; better thank the white men came to save them from your ancestors and from their neighbours cooking pot
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-07-2012 07:06 PM George Bush fight the Pakistan for 8yrs but could not kill Osama, But Oboma took over from Bush and within a twinkle of an eye,Osama wey dey claim king kon became a miserable history,na so i go happen this time. We go show una say, that time and now bo be the same,make the war start first. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||||||||||
nonsense.. Reply
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: sunshinez on 20-07-2012 11:59 PM RELIGION OF PEACE PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU WATCH THE FIRST AND LAST VIDEO EVEN IF YOU DONT WANT TO WATCH ALL BACK TO SENDER ANY INSULT http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RMOJ3IR23YA#ws http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ukYeh0w5Kg# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbchwNuD_2Y# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-dLZfzN3G4# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GM_tro__vxU# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p67IZrj312Y# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gspeig7eDZs# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDyOcPdC_0Y# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZhoAwQoddFM# http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiL4ClvshN0#ws ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||||||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: omeizad1st on 20-07-2012 04:25 AM thunder will damage una left yansh on sallah day
| |||||||||||||||
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-07-2012 12:21 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()