HAPPY RAMMADAN KAREEM. (Page 14)

Date: 20-07-2012 4:25 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jimoh Taiwo
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22
- osamabinladin at 21-07-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- georgecool at 21-07-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
I know they are going to preach to them to start killing the christians,mark my word the rate of killing will be high after this ramadan,but i know it will befall on the muslims,as you have said islam is peace so let it be,don't force anybody to become islam...the God of vengance is on his way to deal with all blood suckers...i wish the good muslims happy ramadan,for the bad ones,i don't wish them because they have cause pains on the christian on christmas day...stupid set of people
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 21-07-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 21-07-2012 11:35 AM

What ever is your name. I just feel pity for you. Respect religion. And behave matured!

shut up your mouth,did you see what the stupid boko haram muslims did on christmas day?now you all are happy celebrating ramadan...mumu
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 21-07-2012 08:17 AM
u just get time dey write all this, u go catch highpartention oo.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 21-07-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yvonneobas on 21-07-2012 10:29 AM
just d beginin of problems,lets watch..

well said brother...the begining of greater problem,i know this people,they can decieve me
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:12 PM
I know they are going to preach to them to start killing the christians,mark my word the rate of killing will be high after this ramadan,but i know it will befall on the muslims,as you have said islam is peace so let it be,don't force anybody to become islam...the God of vengance is on his way to deal with all blood suckers...i wish the good muslims happy ramadan,for the bad ones,i don't wish them because they have cause pains on the christian on christmas day...stupid set of people
You are not far from the truth my Guy George
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zararay on 21-07-2012 11:35 AM

What ever is your name. I just feel pity for you. Respect religion. And behave matured!
Look at this made in china woman ,useless pig.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:28 PM
  I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

Quote from:   AllahIsGr8Alays on 20-07-2012 08:05 PM
   yes i allahisgr8alays. na plate i dey wash for here  ifi lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
And na so i bo be,that time u go know say truly allahisimbecile .
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-07-2012 07:33 AM
Boko haram dey do Rammadan ok ,  Shocked Shocked after Rammadan don finish na to bomb all Nigeria na dem next mission  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. NAIJA Na waoo wahala dey oo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Tell dem broda
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
I am AllahIsGr8Alays ,i dey wash yansh for hia with koran,typical muslim man job at every Ramadam Kareem

yes i am allahisgr8alays and i be muslims but na plate i dey wash for here if i lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
And as you talk am na so i go be,useless ape,mokey .
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)

yes i am allahisgr8alays and i be muslims but na plate i dey wash for here if i lie ask my papa,i go use koran  clean my yansh in this ramadam kareem. Sad
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-07-2012 12:56 AM
MY MUSLIM GIRL FRIEND JUST CALLED ME NOW AND SAY IF I NEED fc*u*K,I SHOULD TELL HER THAT SHE WILL fc*u*K ME AND THAT DAY SHE WILL NOT FAST.THIS IS NOT A JOKE IT IS TRUTH MUSLILMS ARE JUST PRETENDER !!!!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes guy make u no try am ooo, free d poor gal make she folo odas obsav d Ramadam

Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 21-07-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
i don use koram clean my yansh....the paper good to smoke egbo....i wan find where them write mohammed make i take smoke,i wan smoke the name comot for koran...boko haram dey celebrate,murderers   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-07-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
una no go kill me here wit laff

Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 21-07-2012 12:32 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes guy make u no try am ooo, free d poor gal make she folo odas obsav d Ramadam
na lie,i no go leave am Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:37 PM
i don use koram clean my yansh....the paper good to smoke egbo....i wan find where them write mohammed make i take smoke,i wan smoke the name comot for koran...boko haram dey celebrate,murderers   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
wait make i join you,i wan smoke toooo.This time na dia death we go celebrate,personally i will bomb more then 5 mosques that day
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)

See dem wey be muslims,look at what he is saying,And as you talk am na so i go be,useless ape,mokey .
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)

See dem wey be muslims,look at what he is saying,And as you talk am na so i go be,useless ape,mokey .
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-07-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on 21-07-2012 12:37 PM
My Broda you know dem well,useless animals,pretenders to the highest order,PoKo nosers to the highest order.If you are fasting to ur useless allah should u announce it to the world ? Dem say dem dey fast for one Month,watch them they woke up by 5am every morning and eat food,drink water from 5am-7am then fastening starts.Tell me person wey eat within the range of 5-7am every morning,which hungry wan catch am again through out the day.Yeye people.Bunch of nuisance.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 22