RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 11)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17
- buchiike at 22-07-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD phyuk OFF.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Islam is a corrugated religion !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 01:42 PM

This poster is just another eccentric peddling baseless rumours . Now look what havoc you have caused in here during the holy month of Ramadan .  Dont forget there are causes and consequences .   The law of Cause and Effect is ever so real ..

[/s]

This poster is right and am so sorry ..   i just checked it out  and many apologies ...  to poster

hymnn. ..   its really nasty .  not respecting other people's religious bent and forcing religious rites.

http://www.herald.ie/news/expats-in-saudi-arabia-warned-to-respect-ramadan-3175130.html

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 01:42 PM

This poster is just another eccentric peddling baseless rumours . Now look what havoc you have caused in here during the holy month of Ramadan .  Dont forget there are causes and consequences .   The law of Cause and Effect is ever so real ..

Mr. Please you can read the news everywhere... both Yahoo news, Reuter,MSNBc,Al-jazeera and so on...
it was a directive that was delivered by the saudi Government.

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 22-07-2012 02:00 PM
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
You are always on the truth Buchi.God Bless You.Live and let live does not exist in islam.Islam is a corrugated religion !!!
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 02:01 PM
[/s]

This poster is right and am so sorry ..   i just checked it out  and many apologies ...  to poster

hymnn. ..   its really nasty .  not respecting other people's religious bent and forcing religious rites.

http://www.herald.ie/news/expats-in-saudi-arabia-warned-to-respect-ramadan-3175130.html

its okay, how you dey?

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 02:00 PM
Leave Poster out of this,this is just muslims way of life.Do or die affair. Just like Buhari--I will be the President on 2015 or there will be a blood shade. Non muslims should not eat or drink during this fastening period or they will be killed-Saudi.The North must produce a president in 2015 or Nigeria will divide--Atiku and all of them na muslim descenders,always putting things into a forceful manner why??? What the hell is wrong with islam and what the hell is wrong muslims?  Why are you blaming ASO4LIFE now?

Thanks bro. for covering for me...How you dey?

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 02:01 PM
[/s]

I told you before say you are a pretender,you think say i dey lie
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 02:00 PM
Leave Poster out of this,this is just muslims way of life.Do or die affair. Just like Buhari--I will be the President on 2015 or there will be a blood shade. Non muslims should not eat or drink during this fastening period or they will be killed-Saudi.The North must produce a president in 2015 or Nigeria will divide--Atiku and all of them na muslim descenders,always putting things into a forceful manner why??? What the hell is wrong with islam and what the hell is wrong muslims?  Why are you blaming ASO4LIFE now?

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 22-07-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-07-2012 02:04 PM
Thanks bro. for covering for me...How you dey?
If i no cover You Aso na who else i cover News wey i read for CNN and Americans and westerners are prostesting against it,I dey fine.How ur side
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 22-07-2012 02:05 PM
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 02:04 PM
I told you before say you are a pretender,you think say i dey lie

Boy ....  you can say that again . .   !!  
I have nothing to lose for saying the truth as i see it

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 02:06 PM
If i no cover You Aso na who else i cover News wey i read for CNN and Americans and westerners are prostesting against it,I dey fine.How ur side

I dey jare, I just dey watch DROGBA AND ANELKA PLAYING AGAINST YAKUBU AIYEGBENI for inside stadium here ni

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-07-2012 02:08 PM
I dey jare, I just dey watch DROGBA AND ANELKA PLAYING AGAINST YAKUBU AIYEGBENI for inside stadium here ni

How you dey my bro......  Nothing do you .  !

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 17