RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 14)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- randypita at 22-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
i love JESUS
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- harrison10 at 22-07-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago)
what is meaning of ramadan? the day Muhammad received his revelection. how can epileptic man who called himself Muhammad can be prophet of God almighty. he's prophet of doom who lied that he encountered with an angel of God in a sense that the angel tormented him to recite. in the bible u will observed that before an spiritual encounter God will first fill you with his presence that will make you be full of divine not tormented one. And such great message to mankind God didn't specified his message instead his wife told him that his prophet when he tried to kill himself can u imagine. please my muslim brothers u have to reason with me, i don't meant to hurt no one. read your quran study the history of it.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 11:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 23-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago)
Look at dis frustrated prince of hellfire caled escapedprince. I swear ur sense just like dat of fly and u reason like cow. Hey!! wonder shall never end, ordinary biafra ape in human skin countin himself as human being,
honestly u phyuk up too much.

BELOW IS UR EXCELLENT COMMENT WHICH BEST DESCRIBE ALL OF U CHRISTIANS EXCEPT VERY FEW WHO CAN REASON LIKE HUMAN BEING IN DIS FORUM

(DESPITE UR NAY SAYING, U ARE ALL MEMBERS OF BOKO HARAM WITH UNFETTERED MADNESS AND UNBRIDLED HATRED U MUSLIMS DISPLAY ON THIS FORUM, FRM D SORT OF COMMENTS I READ FRM MOSLEMS IN DIS FORUM, I'VE RESOLVED DAT EVERY MOSLEMS IS A TERRORIST)

honestly, if atleast u escapedprince has a little drop of sense, u surpose not to even digress as such bcs it is u christians dat first made agressive statement against islam.
Due to uneccessary hatred frm u christians in dis forum, despite d fact dat u people kwn dat arabic name of God is Allah, u still went ahead and insult him and his prohept mohammed(SAW).
Now tell me which muslim has ever insult God or Jesus in dis forum despite all insult u people rain on islam on any of topic dat has to do wit boko haram evil act? So who is to be describe as religion tolerance nw?  Lastly, u dis blind frustrated animal, tel me which muslim in dis forum has make comment in favour of boko haram evil did?

Can u nw see dat, u are suffering frm brain disease?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrison10 at 23-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
how can epileptic man who called himself Muhammad can be prophet of God almighty. he's prophet of doom who lied that he encountered with an angel of God in a sense that the angel tormented him to extend of death before the angel asked him to recite. in the bible u will observed that before an spiritual encounter God will first fill you with his presence that will make you be full of divine not tormented one. And such great message to mankind God didn't specified his message instead his wife told him that his prophet when he tried to kill himself can u imagine. please my muslim brothers u have to reason with me, i don't meant to hurt no one. read your quran study the history of it.

This how bible teaches the spirit of God, It was inspired and authorized by the Commander, and contains all the truth needed
to win people over from the enemy camp, deprogram their old thought patterns, train
them in strategies of righteousness and equip them with armor and weapons to
defeat Satan and liberate his captives.

For though we live in the world, we do not wage war as the world does.  The weapons we fight with are not the weapons of the world.  On the contrary, they have divine power to demolish strongholds.  We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 23-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
This is a sick religion. A man-made MALE religion, where women, young boys and girls lives are constantly in danger of being exploited, abused, fearing death every day.
No wonder anyone who dares to speak against Islam is threatened & killed.
Islam is a world where ONLY THE LUSTS OF MEN EXISTS AND RULE and anything not Muslim or male is garbage or have no value.
I pity for those women that have been enslaved by this occult Tradition / culture called islam..
Posted: at 23-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 23-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120621.0.html
Posted: at 23-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 23-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
THEY ARE NOTHING BUT HYPOCRITICAL, WHAT IS IT IF SOMEONE EAT WHEN THERE'S SO CALLED RAMADAN, 
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rich222 at 23-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
LOOK AT MY DRINK IN THE FAST TO THE LAST DAY OF RAMADAN, SO WHAT WILL YOU DO ABOUT IT
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 23-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago)
every thing about Islam is force.........Violence is their middle name. So bcos i dey fast my visitors no go eat again?
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrison10 on 22-07-2012 09:26 PM
how can epileptic man who called himself Muhammad can be prophet of God almighty. he's prophet of doom who lied that he encountered with an angel of God in a sense that the angel tormented him to recite. in the bible u will observed that before an spiritual encounter God will first fill you with his presence that will make you be full of divine not tormented one. And such great message to mankind God didn't specified his message instead his wife told him that his prophet when he tried to kill himself can u imagine. please my muslim brothers u have to reason with me, i don't meant to hurt no one. read your quran study the history of it.

Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: randypita on 22-07-2012 11:29 PM
i love JESUS
YES OHHHH

Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otib at 23-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abdall100 on 22-07-2012 09:33 AM
OKAY I NOW UNDERSTAND THEY ONLY POST COMMENT IF YOU INSULT ISLAM, MAY GOD DESTRYED ALL THE HATERS OF ISLAM AND THEY WILL NEVER PEACE IN THERE LIFE, EVIL PEOPLE ARE YOU TIRED EVERY DA INSULTING ISLAM NON MUSLIM RESPONSE TO YOU BUSY INSULTING OTHERS fc*u*KK PEOEPL MAY THUNDER DESTRYED ALL OF YOU.

My God ll destroyed u, ur generation both born n unborn including mentally sick religion. u pple r so dirty n so unkept, we christians r clean pple as d saying gose; " Cleanness is next 2 Godliness"
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stenystone at 23-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
he shouled go to hell
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 23-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 23-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
see this ,stupid,rashes,ass,bastard,bitch...........am coming i will still add something ..........then wan turn them self to God.....matcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 23-07-2012 08:48 AM
every thing about Islam is force.........Violence is their middle name. So bcos i dey fast my visitors no go eat again?

YES FU.CK THEM FOR FORCING PEOPLE TO JOIN THEM IN THEIR FASTIN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 23-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 23-07-2012 05:34 AM

AISHATUPUSI YOU ARE just a half man, If you are a man enough come out as one and stop hiding under ur master cow IDIOT
Video:hausa Man Caught Having Raw Sex With A Cow On Camera - Romance - Nairaland
http://www.nairaland.com/882039/video-hausa-man-caught-having

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/entertainment/celebrities/178718-nigerians-jason-njoku-ladi-delano-make-list-of-forbes-10-young-african-millionaires-to-watch.html
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beklas at 23-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tutu24 at 23-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
but they eat n drink when we fast n pray...or celebrate christ
Posted: at 23-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17