RAMADAN: Saudi government warned NON MUSLIMS not to eat or drink in public (Page 12)

Date: 21-07-2012 6:29 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 02:11 PM
How you dey my bro......  Nothing do you .  !

I dey my man, how your side? I hope say you are not at the reach of the HARAMIST? Abeg shine your eye wella ooo cos we love you so much

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 22-07-2012 02:12 PM
I dey my man, how your side? I hope say you are not at the reach of the HARAMIST? Abeg shine your eye wella ooo cos we love you so much

Thanks broda . Love you too .    so much indeed !
I dey kampe .  No wahala  am always safe and sound "dwelling  in the sacred place of the most High  ". Abiding in the shadow of the Almighty . 

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 22-07-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Nosense religion,dey pray gud 5 times a day still stil dere evil deeds s uncountable,RAMADAN MY FOOT...Wen christains dey do fastin hw many times dem don give dat type or any kind cmmand 2 non-christains??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 22-07-2012 02:18 PM
Thanks broda . Love you too .    so much indeed !
I dey kampe .  No wahala  am always safe and sound "dwelling  in the sacred place of the most High  ". Abiding in the shadow of the Almighty . 

Abi you be youth CORPER? Abeg make u no go serve in any of the dead zones oooo, always read Psalm 23 if you want go out oo

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 22-07-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2012 11:18 AM
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,71763.0.html

http://www.com/882039/video-hausa-man-caught-having

www.google.com......search... hausa-man-caught-having sex with a cow

THIS DISGUSTING IDIOTS ARE FORCING PEOPLE TO BELIEVE THEIR CULT. WHEN CHRISTIANS FAST, DO THEY ASK MUSLIMS NOT TO EAT OR DRINK? BASTARDS>:( >:( >:( >:(

Yes I do agree with you .. That Saudi govt approach is  pretty extremist  ..  Its akin to  taking the world back to prehistoric times . . Where is civilization among these folks ???  I guess Saudi  may be nearing its own Arab Spring era sooner than later   not in my wildest imagination could i believe this till i read the news in some  two or three places . even called the post a rumor but alas indeed  !

Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojamodochai at 22-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
religion of war and force whether they like or not.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 22-07-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 22-07-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
None of my business
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southernbeauty at 22-07-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
I hate Saudi Arabia to death... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyosa at 22-07-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssssssssss,yeye set of pple..
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggpipe at 22-07-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
 IH THE ARAB WORLD YOU ONLY FIND NOTHING BUT A BORED LIFE, saudi arabia my DICK..
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 22-07-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
IN THE ARAB WORLD YOU ONLY FIND NOTHING BUT A BORED LIFE
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biggpipe at 22-07-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 22-07-2012 03:06 PM
Religion is "NOT BY FORCE" the muslims suppose to know that. bcos in ITALY are many muslims who lives there and in the Chiristian season of lent, no one ever prohibit the muslims or non christians not to eat or drink in the public. SO I WONDER WHAT WRONG WITH THIS BACKWARD ARAB NATIONS. THEY SHOULD fc*u*K OFF.
URE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. 
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cindyluv2k4 at 22-07-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
These bunch of people are so confused...what has xtians eating in public gat to do with their fake fasting? Maybe they aren't strong enough to stand the sight of food or maybe they are gluttons who shivers at the mere aroma of food. Well make una come make that stupid law for Naija and see if it will work. Abeg wey Mr biggs dey jare make I go eat some sweet delicacy. Longer throats (Muslims) make una come take some cos I know you deceiving urselves when u say u fasting.*Eyes rolling*
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 22-07-2012 05:18 PM
These bunch of people are so confused...what has xtians eating in public gat to do with their fake fasting? Maybe they aren't strong enough to stand the sight of food or maybe they are gluttons who shivers at the mere aroma of food. Well make una come make that stupid law for Naija and see if it will work. Abeg wey Mr biggs dey jare make I go eat some sweet delicacy. Longer throats (Muslims) make una come take some cos I know you deceiving urselves when u say u fasting.*Eyes rolling*
pls you no fit kill me with laugh
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 22-07-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
if they know that they can not withstand food or food-aroma, why declaring fasting?? in the first place, make them carry that law come for 9ija make mama-put people no pure them hot water.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 22-07-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Haaahaaa.... Look at dis agrresive bloody fool caled finlandshit. Do u tink u can just open dat ur wide garbage u cal mouth to trow trash on me?
Wat a laugh!!! It seems u hav been frustrated by others dats why u are desperately lukin for my mistakes. I dont knw which day a common garage boy like u bcome prof. Wole soyinka.
Am really surprise a typical illiterate who cannot even construct simple sentence without mixin up wit pigin is nw lukin for someone mistake. If u dont knw wat to write, cant u stop boring us in dis forum.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 22-07-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-07-2012 11:18 AM
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,71763.0.html

http://www.com/882039/video-hausa-man-caught-having

www.google.com......search... hausa-man-caught-having sex with a cow

THIS DISGUSTING IDIOTS ARE FORCING PEOPLE TO BELIEVE THEIR CULT. WHEN CHRISTIANS FAST, DO THEY ASK MUSLIMS NOT TO EAT OR DRINK? BASTARDS>Sad Angry Angry Angry

I wonder oo! Do christians fast? Why and how?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 22-07-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Do Christains FAST? HAHAHA FUNNY.
Do you muslims  have to SHOUT or blow your Trumpet when fast? Why do you have to seek for notice from the whole world while fasting? And FORCING PEOPLE to join you in your fast? Angry  Commone men Its obvious that you fast to be noticed not for God to hear you?
Matthew 6:6 Said it all. It says==But when you pray,Go to your room close the door,and pray to your FATHER who is unseen.
and your FATHER who sees what you do in private will REWARD you.

Wakeup dawg
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 22-07-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
uppress dem well well

Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 17

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos