Hajuiya Habiba Is A Sex-Starved Middle Aged Wife - Jim Iyke (Page 2)

Date: 21-07-2012 3:05 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- sonjohn994 at 21-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
None of my Business Jooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philwaves1959 at 21-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
ikechukwu be very on this ur too many shout out. this case have being settled and u have agreed on the instalmental payment, why did u start the shout out in the first instance. pride they say goes before a fall. this lady might decide to go back to court and u know what the repacautions will be. pls for the sake of peace let people no lead u intp a problem u will not be able to solve.before warn is before harm.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- potsofgold at 21-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 21-07-2012 03:24 PM
Jim don't mind that stupid, foolish, nonentity sex starved aboki qura old woman, we all know she wanted to have a taste of an igbo young man hahahahahahahahahahahahah,.
we no dey 2 naaa, abi u no know b4?
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 21-07-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djust at 21-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
hajuiya pls tell us d details cos not only charity home u run.anyway, if so leave all 4 charity.
Posted: at 21-07-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 21-07-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-07-2012 03:34 PM
who to believe now...only God knows...JIM leave her alone, HAJIA you too leave him alone...God knows who is saying the real truth.

I have some kinda shout outs to make...

-Shout out to those Boko Haramist on NP cos I know NP Admin will delete there accounts someday...

-shout out to every tribalist on NP cos I know they are only wasting their time...

-Shout out to DEDONMICKY,CADANRE,ALLAHISGR8,AJANNI,AISHATUA ,their controversial lifestyle on NP will not help them cos they are  making NP more boring for us.

-Shout out to Bendelarmed Robber, I believ
e his coffee will finish tomorrow.

-Shout out to Finlandguy,sophiebaby,openreality,idbabe,verah,50scent,zionzion,nonsovin,d*1*c;kman and the rest cos I could not remember, cos NP is their house.

-Shout out to our corrupt politicians cos their days are numbered.

-Shout out to Boko Haram, by the grace of God almighty they will soon become a thing of history
-

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- will0101 at 21-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
i smell trade by batter.....give me and i give u......but hajia is asking for more maybe lol
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
who to believe now...only God knows...JIM leave her alone, HAJIA you too leave him alone...God knows who is saying the real truth.

-Shout out to those Boko Haramist on NP cos I know NP Admin will delete there accounts someday...

-shout out to every tribalist on NP cos I know they are only wasting their time...

-Shout out to DEDONMICKY,CADANRE,ALLAHISGR8,AJANNI,AISHATUA ,their controversial lifestyle on NP will not help them cos they are  making NP more boring for us.

-Shout out to Aso4Life1,Finlandguy,sophiebaby,openreality,idbabe,verah,50scent,zionzion,nonsovin,d*1*c;kman and the rest cos I could not remember, cos NP is their house.

-Shout out to Boko Haram, by the grace of God almighty they will soon become a thing of history
-

hahahahahahah Aso Aso You wan kill me with laugh here oooooooooh,if to say u no be my friend,i for say u don join dem,but i know say u be better person,carry go but me and you na same,so that place wey u put me,i go put ur name join am.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
James Ikechukwu, You don dey talk too much ohh,i don tell u say if this woman get more moni make u scam her more,forget this shout out shout out of a thing no be within dey important.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cindy8 at 22-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Allahisgrate abi wetin u call urself, u no get job or u wan make i dash u dictionary? So dat nxt tym u can find beta nd more original words b4 displaying d stupidity u inherited frm ur fada nd so-called mohammed
Posted: at 22-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 22-07-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago)
I knew it. I know it all abt sex thg dat gone soar. I kn wen u fall out all dis sugar mummy thg, they will do anythg to rubbish u. Thank GOD she didn't send killers to u. Jim Iyke u sef leave ingolio job alone.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 02:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 22-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 22-07-2012 01:23 AM
Allahisgrate abi wetin u call urself, u no get job or u wan make i dash u dictionary? So dat nxt tym u can find beta nd more original words b4 displaying d stupidity u inherited frm ur fada nd so-called mohammed
My Sister Cindy8 this one na total finishment !!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Look at his miserable life confused corrugated mohammadens that is what he is.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 22-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120503.0.html
Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 22-07-2012 12:14 AM
hahahahahahah Aso Aso You wan kill me with laugh here oooooooooh,if to say u no be my friend,i for say u don join dem,but i know say u be better person,carry go but me and you na same,so that place wey u put me,i go put ur name join am.

I only made a shout out to you cos I know say NP na your house, na there you dey sleep,eat,shit,wake up

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 22-07-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 21-07-2012 06:42 PM
boko haram sister god forbid  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. NAIJA Na waoo wahala dey oo

Na now you know say wahala dey? I bow for you o

Posted: at 22-07-2012 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 22-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago)

-Shout out to Finlandguy,sophiebaby,openreality,idbabe,verah,50scent,zionzion,nonsovin,d*1*c;kman and the rest cos I could not remember, cos NP is their house.

-

Posted: at 22-07-2012 05:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 22-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
Arrant nonsense
Posted: at 22-07-2012 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-07-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abdall100 at 22-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
jim iyke prove it your self with the documents, you talk to much, we all watch while you are pleading with her in the court, so what are you trying to said we all know that all igbo are lazy, fraud is normall business.
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 2bify at 22-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dorathybabe on 21-07-2012 06:22 PM
Jim Iyke shut up your fucikng dirty mouth....
Provide your own documents to prove her wrong
Gold-digger....

FOOL YOU NA SILVER U DEY DIG? IDIOT, HOW THE FOOLISH WOMAM MAKE HER MONEY? YEYE BOY
Posted: at 22-07-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4