Go and stand @ d top of d tree and beat ur chest 4 d monkey dat u are. ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. U R just MAD u broke someone's heart nd u expect her to come back and aplogize to u? 2.0.
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. i think u are just one of those a$$holes!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. na someone like u dey give guys bad name, u need to be flogged!
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeye boi, she shud come and apologise for spoiling ur groove abi? ur babe go hear this one. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
good night everybody Reply
Quote from: peacetee on 26-03-2009 04:08 AM Go and stand @ d top of d tree and beat ur chest 4 d monkey dat u are. Well said!
Quote from: peacetee on 26-03-2009 04:08 AM Go and stand @ d top of d tree and beat ur chest 4 d monkey dat u are. Oh my! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Sounds Familiar!! If Your chic is as wise as I am, She'll accept You back and You'll pay forever Reply![]() Now....I believe most Men do not have enough blood to run both the small and big head at same time.While one is doing the thinking..... the other is dead and most times, It's the small head that's doing the reasoning. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
u need to be nailed on Jesus right side on goodfriday so you will be guaranteed HELL. ReplyF@@LISH BOY
poster, that ur girlfriend is a big fool. she should have killed u b4 going. then apologies to u in the grave. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how selfish some guys can be.
Quote from: welli on 26-03-2009 12:48 PM Sounds Familiar!! If Your chic is as wise as I am, She'll accept You back and You'll pay forever ![]() Now....I believe most Men do not have enough blood to run both the small and big head at same time.While one is doing the thinking..... the other is dead and most times, It's the small head that's doing the reasoning. not most men, just the silly few
Quote from: vivian07 on 26-03-2009 12:51 PM poster, that ur girlfriend is a big fool. she should have killed u b4 going. then apologies to u in the grave. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how selfish some guys can be. na tru u talk
Quote from: adedun on 26-03-2009 12:52 PM not most men, just the silly few If 99.9% is what You call few...Then Yes...The 'FEW'. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: regalzhot on 26-03-2009 03:10 AM I have this girlfriend. I love her no doubt but there's this hot chick that turns me on. I decide to hammer her just 4 de pleasure.. (one time encounter).. I lied to my girl that i was leaving town so she sholud not bother coming around. She agrees so on the said day, I brought my Hot chick home. We had a bit of good time watching movies and all that. We then got to the Koko time.... While i was at it right inside her pumping and trying to arrive you know where.... My bedroom door flies open and there is my girlfriend who came to do some laundry 4 me... Since she had my spare key let herself in. She got upset and left i had to beg and apologise bt she's still upset and i'm tired but come to think of it, it's not all my fault she too should apologise 4 ruining my day... What do u think. You really sick! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: welli on 26-03-2009 01:01 PM Quote from: adedun on 26-03-2009 12:52 PM not most men, just the silly few If 99.9% is what You call few...Then Yes...The 'FEW'.
hmmm guys in d house what do we do to this poster,i think he is a sharp guy or what do u think for givin d ladies d opportunity to say 99.9% of guys re like that Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
lets crucify him Reply
what a shame Reply