Police Provide E-mail Address To Fight Crime (Page 2)

Date: 23-07-2012 12:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- Ifemylove at 23-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 23-07-2012 01:45 PM
Na today? Mr. IG, I think that new office dey shack you abi?  Your OGA wey be Mr.Goodluck Johnathan sometimes ago released some phone numbers and his facebook informations but with all the comments he received on facebook, I see no change in Nigeria whereas things are getting worse.

Keep your email okay? I know after like 3 months, if I send an email into that address, it will be returned to me as a FAILURE DELIVERY cos the inbox will be full and there will not be an available space to receive my mail.

I am sorry to say, I don't trust the Nigeria Police Force cos they don't know how to protect a WITNESS, what if I get some vital informations about Boko Haram? I send to the IG. I think with that, I am on the deathrow and will be a target for the terrorist group cos the same police officers will give them my contact.

Please keep that email to yourself for now until I finish eating this HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU.

like say u knw wetin dey mind...all of them are working with Boko Haram

abeg remain small Amala with Gbegiri soup for me.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 23-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Naija na wetin concern una?  ?  ,? una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nairalord1 at 23-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT IF THE COMPLAIN IS AGAINST YOUR BOYS (ARMED ROBBERS) OPERATING AT ONE OF THE HIGHWAYS.
MR. IG HOW LONG WILL TAKE YOU TO RESPOND AND E-MAIL?
E-MAIL ID IS NOT OUR PROBLEM. THE COLLABORATION BETWEEN THE POLICE AND ARMED ROBBERS AND KIDNAPPERS, SETTING A CRIMINAL FREE BECAUSE HE PAYS ROYALTY TO THE DPO, COMMISSIONER OR IG.
E-MAIL ID IS USELESS IF RAPISTS ARE ALLOWED TO GO HOME BECAUSE THEY HAVE BRIBED OR THAT THE FATHER, UNCLE OR MOTHER KNOWS THE DPO WHILE THE VICTIM IS BEING DETAINED IN A TURN AROUND STATEMENT THEN THE ID IS A RUBBISH.

Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akpanyanga at 23-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on 23-07-2012 06:36 PM
Undecided
YOUR RIGHT SOME HOW BUT THEY IS NO HARM IN TRYING,WE WILL CONTINUE TO TRY ,GOD WILL HELP US
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 23-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
This boko haram man
Posted: at 23-07-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajayi9ice at 23-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Na today? Mr. IG, I think that new office dey shack you abi?  Your OGA wey be Mr.Goodluck Johnathan sometimes ago released some phone numbers and his facebook informations but with all the comments he received on facebook, I see no change in Nigeria whereas things are getting worse.

Keep your email okay? I know after like 3 months, if I send an email into that address, it will be returned to me as a FAILURE DELIVERY cos the inbox will be full and there will not be an available space to receive my mail.

I am sorry to say, I don't trust the Nigeria Police Force cos they don't know how to protect a WITNESS, what if I get some vital informations about Boko Haram? I send to the IG. I think with that, I am on the deathrow and will be a target for the terrorist group cos the same police officers will give them my contact.

Please keep that email to yourself for now until I finish eating this HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU.

@ Aso u too much, coffee wey i dey sip for here don commot from my ear ha!!!ha!!!ha!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 23-07-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
HISSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-07-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 23-07-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-07-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 24-07-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 23-07-2012 06:07 PM
like say u knw wetin dey mind...all of them are working with Boko Haram

abeg remain small Amala with Gbegiri soup for me.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

okay, I can send it to you through the DHL...inbox me your address,,,please don't type it here for all to see on the forum cos there are Boko Haramists here oo

Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajayi9ice on 23-07-2012 07:09 PM
@ Aso u too much, coffee wey i dey sip for here don commot from my ear ha!!!ha!!!ha!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
AJ how you dey na? I hope you are safe?

Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 24-07-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
HOT AMALA with GBEGIRI & EWEDU wey i dey chop dey sooth me more than this story...Naija I hail o

Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 24-07-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 24-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-07-2012 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BORN4NAIJA at 24-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA POLICE IS SO BAD THAT YOU DARE NOT GIVE THEM ANY INFORMATION EXACEPT YOU WANT TO END YOUR LIFE PREMATURELY.HERE WE SEE THE BAD GUYS, WE KNOW THE BAD GUYS AND WE DINE WITH THE BAD GUYS.THE WORST PART OF IT IS THAT THE GOVERNMNET PROTECTS THE BAD GUYS BECUASE THEY KILL,OPPOSITION, FOR THEM.THEN HOW CAN I EXPOSE CRIMIANL THAT HAD ALREADY EXPOSED HIMSELF. Wink
Posted: at 24-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 24-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 24-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
YOU CALL THEM ON PHONE ; THEY NEVER ANSWER YOU ;; NA EMAIL CON REMAIN;; THIS NAIJA POLICE FORCE SELF; THINK THEY ARE ANYTHING TO RECKON WITH;;; NONSENSE
Posted: at 24-07-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4