Teh teh Gboza: Gunmen in POLICE UNIFORMS attack Igbo deputy leader (Page 8)

Date: 23-07-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- ajanni at 6-08-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
na true you talk oooooooooo
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 6-08-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2012 04:43 PM
na true you talk oooooooooo
how you dey jare?

Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-08-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
i dey fine fine na
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 6-08-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2012 05:49 PM
i dey fine fine na
Good

Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-08-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-08-2012 05:49 PM
i dey fine fine na
see this guy ooo....

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,128450.0.html

Posted: at 7-08-2012 04:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 01:20 PM
You are a real sucker, here is your reply for the actor who was arrested for drugs....he was set free and we even discussed the story here on NP, how many of your people win drug accusation drug  cases?

Here is the link BASTARD IGBO GIRL...
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,94462.0.html

Hopeless vagabond! you still had the effrontery to comment after reading how your useless yoruba brothers and sisters PUT nigeria in the GUINESS WORLD RECORD for FRAUD and DRUGS? and even posting this stupid news, u A*#S...like we don't know how naija judicial system works just like IBORI was pronounced innocent in 9ja but the reverse was the case in the uk...yoruba CRIMINALS walking the streets including YOU bat4life will soon end up in prison!

DICKHEAD! Am still waiting to hear your opinion on how your hopeless tribe put naija in the eyes of the world...hahaha a yoruba WOMAN for that matter...chei na waoo for these cursed people

http://mypenmypaper.wordpress.com/2012/05/14/nigerian-woman-bola-adebisi-drug-mule-sets-world-record-delivers-4-pounds-12-ounces-of-heroin-pellets/

http://tribune.com.ng/index.php/news/26082-seun-ajayi-listed-among-uks-10-most-wanted-fraudsters
Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 01:27 PM
THERE ARE BILLIONS OF ATROCITIES COMMITED  BY YOUR GOD FORSAKEN PEOPLE....I HAD EARLIER POSTED SOME FOR YOU...

Igbo Drug Traffickers’ Of South Africa. - Ethnic, Racial, Or Sectarian Politics -

.com/385611/igbo-drug-traffickers-south-africa

Nigerians Sentenced To Death For Drug Dealing: ALL OF THEM IGBOS - SHAME - Foreign Affairs -

Nigerians Sentenced To Death For Drug Dealing: ALL OF THEM IGBOS - SHAME by Erelu_Y(f): 2:01am On Mar 29, 2010
Recently, I raised this issue, and myself and the thread created were adjudged bigoted. Today, it has been reported on this same site, though on another thread (http://www..com/nigeria/topic-439215.0.html ) that the underlisted, ALL OF THEM IGBOS, are either awaiting execution or serving life jail sentences in Indonesia. Are you guys now willing to repent and swallow your words?
http://www..com/421208/nigerians-sentenced-death-drug-dealing
1.   Kingsley Okonkwo
2.   Michael Titus Igwe (Real name-Izuchukwu F. Ezimoha)
3.   Uchenna Cajethan Onyenworo
4.   Ekperedike S. Olekama,
5.   Adam Wilson (real name-Emmanuel Okari)
6.   Hillary K. Chimezie
7.   Eugene Ape
8.   Humphery Ejike
9.   Okwudili Ayotaeze
10.   Obinna Nwajiagu
11.   Daniel Enemuo
12.   Fredrick Lutter (Real name-Benjamin Obiora)
13.   Sylvester Nwaolisa
14.   Gabriel Nnadi
15.   Dennis Anumona
16.   Ikenna Ezenwune
17.   Stephen Rashid
18.   Joseph Ndaba
19.   Ken Michael
20.   Obinna George

CHECK THE LIST, ALL YOUR BROTHERS ARE THERE...OLOSHI OMO ALE IGBO

Does this not show you RETARDED IDIOT! that Ibos are not greedy afterall? hahaha chei 20 able bodied men yet NOT greedy enough to break the WORLD RECORD like this YORUBA WOMAN BOLA ADEBISI....YORUBA PEOPLE ARE A DISGRACE !!!

A YORUBA WOMAN BOLA ADEBISI AT THE MOMENT HOLDS THE WORLD RECORD ON SWALLOWING THE MOST AMOUNT OF DRUGS THAT NOONE HAS EVER DONE BEFORE... EVER!!!!!
http://mypenmypaper.wordpress.com/2012/05/14/nigerian-woman-bola-adebisi-drug-mule-sets-world-record-delivers-4-pounds-12-ounces-of-heroin-pellets/
Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 01:30 PM

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS YORUBA WOMAN IMPORTING DRUGS INTO NAIJA? HAHA I FORGOT YORUBA MEN ARE JOBLESS FOOLS...THEIR WOMEN DEAL ON DRUGS TO FEED THEIR LAZY ASSES   Tongue Tongue
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120150.0/wap2.htm

A YORUBA (DRUG DEALER)/ businesswoman,IMONLE FUNKE, has been arraigned before a federal high court in Lagos on a one-count criminal charge of importation of drugs into Nigeria.

According to the said criminal charge filed before a federal high court in Lagos, southwest Nigeria, by the NDLEA prosecuting counsel, Mrs. F.N. Ajagu, the accused Imonle Funke on 15 April, 2012 was alleged to have imported into the country 25 kilogrammes of cannabis sativa(Indian hemp).

Mr. Ajagun alleged further that the cannabis sativa was concealed in the luggage of the accused woman and was discovered when the luggage was searched.

The offence allegedly committed by the accused is contrary to and punishable under section 14 (b) of the NDLEA law cap 30 law of the federation, 2004.

The accused pleaded not guilty and was consequently granted bail in the sum of N500,000 with one surety who must swear to an affidavit of means while the case was adjourned till 18 September, 2012 for trial.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woman arrested cocaine lagos business.jpg (20 KB, 300x370 - viewed 5386 times.)

Solidstonez:

PASSING WITH FULL SPEED

toibeli:
 @ poster, Will you put your facts together. What did she import Cocaine or Indian Hemp?

zicooo:
ALL THIS NA WAAOO MORE A WOMAN

nonsovin:
 HMMM   NA WA OO!  WOMEN ARE NOW DOING ILLEGAL BUSINESS MORE THAN MEN.  NAIJA! YOU CAN NEVER STOP AMAZING ME!  WAHALA DEY OO!

nonsovin:

Quote from: Solidstonez on July 19, 2012, 11:29:44 PM

PASSING WITH FULL SPEED

COME BACK HERE WITH FULL SPEED!!!

DJSNIPPER:
 i dnt fail brake

Senegal:
 na wa

Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  9-08-2012 02:06 PM

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS YORUBA WOMAN IMPORTING DRUGS INTO NAIJA? HAHA I FORGOT YORUBA MEN ARE JOBLESS FOOLS...THEIR WOMEN DEAL ON DRUGS TO FEED THEIR LAZY ASSES   Tongue Tongue
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120150.0/wap2.htm

A YORUBA (DRUG DEALER)/BUSINESS WOMAN, IMONLEY FUNKE' has been arraigned before a federal high court in Lagos on a one-count criminal charge of importation of drugs into Nigeria.

According to the said criminal charge filed before a federal high court in Lagos, southwest Nigeria, by the NDLEA prosecuting counsel, Mrs. F.N. Ajagu, the accused Imonle Funke on 15 April, 2012 was alleged to have imported into the country 25 kilogrammes of cannabis sativa(Indian hemp).

Mr. Ajagun alleged further that the cannabis sativa was concealed in the luggage of the accused woman and was discovered when the luggage was searched.

The offence allegedly committed by the accused is contrary to and punishable under section 14 (b) of the NDLEA law cap 30 law of the federation, 2004.

The accused pleaded not guilty and was consequently granted bail in the sum of N500,000 with one surety who must swear to an affidavit of means while the case was adjourned till 18 September, 2012 for trial.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woman arrested cocaine lagos business.jpg (20 KB, 300x370 - viewed 5386 times.)

Solidstonez:

PASSING WITH FULL SPEED

toibeli:
 @ poster, Will you put your facts together. What did she import Cocaine or Indian Hemp?

zicooo:
ALL THIS NA WAAOO MORE A WOMAN

nonsovin:
 HMMM   NA WA OO!  WOMEN ARE NOW DOING ILLEGAL BUSINESS MORE THAN MEN.  NAIJA! YOU CAN NEVER STOP AMAZING ME!  WAHALA DEY OO!

nonsovin:

Quote from: Solidstonez on July 19, 2012, 11:29:44 PM

PASSING WITH FULL SPEED

COME BACK HERE WITH FULL SPEED!!!

DJSNIPPER:
 i dnt fail brake

Senegal:
 na wa

Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
This will surely be my last reply to you...how do you feel about this your Igbo brother in this picture? He was caught sleeping with a goat, is that a tradition from your village? I am very sure the answer is yes... I KNOW YOU HAVE SLEPT WITH GOATS, DOGS, GORILLAS.  SHAMELESS STUPID GIRL, YOUR honeypot MUST BE BRINGING OUT MAGGOTS NOW...HAHA!

We have a medicine to cure you in my hometown...haha! OLOSHI OMO ALE, OLORI BOBO

Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 01:45 PM
HOW ABOUT THESE?
Igbo Woman Caught With Drugs Hidden In Her Underwear
http://www./2012/05/igbo-woman-caught-with-drugs-hidden-in.html

http://www./2012/06/pregnant-woman-caught-with-drugs-by.html
"Pregnant" Woman Caught With Drugs By NDLEA

AND SO MANY MORE....

BYE BYE....I WILL NEVER RESPOND YOU ON THIS STORY COS YOU SUCKS b00bs GIRL...

YORUBA ACTRESS YETUNDE WUNMI HELD AT IKEJA AIRPORT ON HER WAY TO LONDON FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING!!

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/entertainment/166097-actress-yetunde-wunmi-poverty-pushed-me-into-drug-peddling.html

Taiwo Akinwande, popularly known as Yetunde Wunmi, is one of the most notable actresses in the Yoruba movie industry.

She joined the acting world in 1981 as an apprentice under Sunday Akinola (Mogaji Feyikogbon) but later left in 1989 to team up with the Tate Alade Aromire. The light-complexioned actress has appeared in so many movies that she has even lost count of them.

In this interview with BAYO ADEOYE, the actress who was arrested, prosecuted and convicted for drug peddling, spoke about the challenges she faced on her journey to stardom, her views about the Nigerian movie industry and her ordeal in detention when she was arrested and jailed for possession of hard drugs at the Lagos Airport.

How do you manage your family and your acting profession?

I’m managing very well. I thank God that my children are grown ups and they are on their own. When they were still young during that time I told you earlier, I had a junior who was staying with me then and assisted in looking after them for me. Whenever I was away then, I would drop money for them to eat and equally bought food stuffs at home for them. Then, I could leave for two or three months before returning. I thank God that He gave me only two and I was able to take good care of them.

So, how about your husband?

My husband is alive but we are no longer together.

What happened? It seems that most actresses don’t keep their marriages

It’s this job. I love this job more than my husband.

And you sacrificed your husband for this job?

Yes, because I so much love this job.

When you married him, was he not aware of what you were doing for a living?

I’d married my husband before I took up acting as profession. In fact, I’d given birth.

You children were born to your estranged husband; so why did you have to leave?

It was when he didn’t like this job and I liked it. It was what I could regard asf conflict of interest.

So, you couldn’t drop this job to save your marriage?

No, I can’t drop it for any man. Never! In fact, never ever! Except when God calls me home; that’s when I can be done. As long as I’m still alive without any ailment, V11 keep going.

So, you are not even thinking of quitting at a certain age?

No, I'm not thinking about that at all. I’m not engaged in any other job.

Could you recall your own movies you’ve produced?

They are numerous. I did ‘Odun Mejo’ and Salawa Abeni played the major role in that movie. I did ‘Opa Ajobi, ‘Ade Ori’, ‘Omo Okunrin’, ‘Jawonlaya’, ‘Oro Omo Le’, ‘Aje Niyonu’, ‘Egbogi Oloro’, ‘Ori OIowo L’ori Mi’ and so many others.

After your brush with the law for being in possession of cocaine, how did you pick up your life from there?

Muslims believe that if anything happens to them, it’s only mere trial. May God not allow us to get into a trial that we won’t end. So, it’s only a trial for me and God just tested my faith. Even when God wants to test a Christian, He will give him a little problem and if the problem should go ahead and bring him down, that’s where he will end his life. But if such a problem should arise and the person who is with it believes God brought it, he can pray that God should lift it without looking here and there; and I believe that God will put an end to the problem and that particular person will stand on his feet once again.

What were you thinking then; was it a plot by someone?

No, I didn’t see it as a plot by anyone. I just saw that while I was in detention, I was thanking God that He kept me for a certain purpose because I didn’t know what happened. Who knows maybe if I were to be out there, I would have died. So, I kept thanking God and I couldn’t even think anybody was looking at me. I thank God because I snouted onto God and He answered me. It is God that called me to this job and not any human being.

While in detention what was actually going through your mind. Did you ever think that you would come out or be jailed?

I was only praying to almighty Allah to forgive me and protect me through the ordeal and He did.

What really pushed you into that act?

Maybe I allowed my love for money to get too much over me. I was actually very broke at that time. Then? I could not boast of N10,000 in my savmgs. It was that bad. It was actually a temptation. And I thank God for His mercy.

Didn’t you face stigmatization and dejection even from your colleagues when you returned?

No, not at all. They were very supportive. Alhamdulilahi, they stood by me

I will never blame her even if she carries gun because Yoruba Actors/Actresses are not earning much

Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 02:39 PM
I love that laugh, pls laugh again

Chei am too much mehnnnnn...a girl is ROASTING YOU ALIVE and you are running helter scelter skelter looking for your fellow idiots to help you out... hehehe even if you bring 100 IDIOTS like URSELF i'll still whoop ur asses like the cows that y'all are... you see ur life ? it takes an hausa illiterate cow rearer to boost your confidence
Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-08-2012 04:44 PM
May You live long, I hope you see how I asked for peace but she forced me to say bad words

Hahaha you are already crying and running to aboki for a cuddle when am just starting with you...what else do you expect from a YORUBA COWARD! soon aboki will turn you to a DOG or even slaughter you like a RAM AGAIN for RAMADA like they did in IBESE!

READ CAREFULLY!
http://www.punchng.com/feature/ibese-no-longer-at-ease/
Ibese: No longer at ease

July 15, 2012 by SEGUN OLATUNJI

SEGUN OLATUNJI reports that sequel to the clash between the Yoruba residents of Ibese Town and their Hausa neighbours a fortnight ago, there are fears of reprisals on either side

The hitherto sleepy agrarian Ibese community recently became the busiest town in Yewa North, following the opening of the Dangote Cement factory. However, Ibese was turned to a war zone penultimate Wednesday when the host Yoruba inhabitants and their Hausa tenants engaged themselves in a violent clash in which all manner of dangerous weapons were used.

Before now, there had been a simmering tension between the two ethnic groups over land matters.

Consequently, a disagreement between a Hausa man and a Yoruba man over who should gain access to a commercial sex worker was all that was needed for the launching of a free-for-all, as it became a solid basis to claim unprovoked attack by people from each side of the divide.

The incident eventually led to loss of lives and property worth hundreds of millions of Naira.

As the story goes, a trailer driver attached had allegedly secured the services of a commercial sex worker penultimate Tuesday; but he was frustrated when the lady he had taken home was “snatched” by one of his neighbours, a Yoruba man.

Sources in the town said that the Hausa man had gone out to get some refreshments for his female visitor but on his return, he discovered to his chagrin that she had disappeared from his room.

He later discovered that his female visitor and his Yoruba neighbour were behind closed doors and already having a nice time.

Angered by this, the Hausa man allegedly went for his dagger and laid ambush for his Yoruba neighbour and the commercial sex worker. As soon as the duo opened the door, the Hausa man reportedly attacked his Yoruba neighbour, stabbing him on the chest with the dagger.

The alleged killing of the Yoruba man reportedly sparked off the crisis, as Yoruba sympathisers reportedly teamed up to avenge the death of their kinsman, allegedly killing the trailer driver.

This had ripple effects. Some Hausa men armed with dangerous weapons were said to have stormed the town to avenge the killingon their kinsman.

Asked about the identities of the two men as well as the whereabouts of their corpses, the source said he didn’t know, thus casting doubts on the veracity of the story.

Another source, who pleaded anonymity, told our correspondent another story which also had a commercial sex worker at the centre; only that this time around, two unidentified Hausa truck drivers attached to a cement company were reportedly involved in a fight for the lady.

The disagreement between the Hausa truck drivers, the source alleged, later degenerated and spread into the town and in the process, a 22-year-old man simply identified as Kehinde was killed about 2.00am when the Hausa, armed with dangerous weapons, stormed the community market.

The chairman of the task force in the market, Mr. Sikirulah Akinsola, corroborated the sex issue as being the cause of the mayhem.

Why Kehinde became the victim was not explained, however.

Akinsola, who doubles as the Baale of Orile Ijako Village, a suburb of the town, said that more than 200 persons of Yoruba extraction who felt aggrieved by the alleged killing of their kinsman decided to demonstrate on the streets when the crisis degenerated.

The police also confirmed that a disagreement between two patrons of a commercial sex worker ignited the crisis.

Consequently, the truth about the incident remains unclear, as many of the inhabitants seemed to have decided to keep mum.

However, the killing of 22-year-old Kehinde appeared to have ignited the inter-ethnic clash.

The dawn protest by the Yoruba against the killing of their kinsman was said to have escalated the violence which, in no time, snowballed into an inter-tribal crisis. In the process, two other yet-to-be identified persons were said to have been killed, while scores of other people sustained varying degrees of injury.

By the time the police brought the violence under control, about 25 articulated vehicles, three cars and five motorcycles had been destroyed. Also, nearly all the shops in the community market were allegedly looted.

The violence however resulted in the residents of the busy town deserting the community.

Armed policemen were immediately deployed in the troubled town to forestall further break down of law and order, while an Armoured Personnel Carrier was stationed in front of the Dangote Cement Company.

Riot policemen were also placed on the alert at various places within the town.

The Commissioner of Police, in the state, Mr. Ikemefuna Okoye, paid an on-the-spot assessment visit to the affected places to ascertain the extent of damage.

But on Wednesday, our correspondent observed that despite the presence of armed policemen, many residents were still apprehensive about returning to their homes, owing to fear of possible reprisal.

One of them who pleaded not to be named said the residents who had summoned courage to return now find it hard to sleep at night with their two eyes closed, while many others were said to have taken up temporary residence in the neighbouring towns and villages.

“We know they may still want to revenge and they may want to catch us unawares, especially in the night. So, everybody here is being careful. We hope the police would stay behind to give us security,” he said.

But the Ogun State Government has warned that it would not condone acts of lawlessness and indiscipline which could negatively affect its blueprint for the economic development of the state.

The government has warned host communities of investors across the state to always render assistance to investors, eschew violence and rather make their grievances known through the proper channels.

The Secretary to the State Government, Mr. Taiwo Adeoluwa, issued this warning at a peace meeting between the Management of Dangote Cement and youths of Ibese town.

Adeoluwa said that peaceful co-existence between investors and members of their host communities had become imperative, stressing that no business could thrive and no community would develop in an atmosphere of rancour.

The state government also enjoined traditional rulers and youths in the area to ensure peace in the community, warning that they would be held responsible if there was any further breakdown of law and order.

Okoye also enjoined the warring groups to embrace peace and charged the traditional rulers to educate their subjects on the need for peaceful co-existence.

Meanwhile, the Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Mr. Muyiwa Adejobi, has disclosed that nine suspects had been arrested in connection with the Ibese violence.

According to Adejobi, an Assistant Superintendent of Police, the suspects are Jamiu Adelodun, Segun Ajayi, Shehu Shittu, Balarabe Lawal, Idowu Akinsola, Wale Akinyemi, Mutahiru Akanbi, Mohammed Idris and Yusuf Ismaila.

The police spokesman added that the suspects would soon be charged to court.

Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 9-08-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
bat4life piece of dog's excrement, i need to go for shopping with the girls now..i'll be back next time to reply to your comments and please stop spreading STDS and dipping your peanut-sized dyke into every hole..oh pardon i forgot that its in yoruba blood to be lazy fools with no self control...i heard you phyuk ur momma too oops Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-08-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
hahaaaaaaaaaaaa!
ARU EMEE: Man arrested for allegedly having sex with goat

Man arrested for allegedly having sex with goat

Written by Alozie Ogbonna, Umuahia Friday, 03 August 2012 05:00

A 40-year-old man, Victor Nnanna Onyemaechi from Amibo village in Umuahia South Council of Abia State was recently arrested by the state’s police command for allegedly having sex with a neighbour’s goat. Daily Trust gathered that the man was tied to the goat and paraded round the village before he was handed over to the police by the traditional ruler of Amibo community.
 When contacted, the Police Public Relations Officer in the state, DSP Udevioti Ezekiel, confirmed the incident, adding that the suspects has been charged to court under Section 214 Subsection 2 of the Criminal Code.

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/index.php/news/173461-man-arrested-for-allegedly-having-sex-with-goat

Ngwa people

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,126165.0.html

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
fake pastor.... from the east destroying the name of a good church
Ex-member, Faith Okosisi, you can’t always eat your cake and have it. Hell gate has open up your consumption and morning frustrated woman. Some years ago you barge into a humble family’s marriage in the pretext of a family friend and relation to scatter and break the marriage through illicit sex and caused shame and embarrassment to the family by claiming the family head has impregnated you with an evidence of a biological mistake in your hand named Emma Jr. the boy Emma is the result of your wayward and useless lifestyle.

The wife to the supposed father of your child Stopped at nothing to kill the Bastard child of yours, sending and  It was that point you were  directed and brought to mountain movers. That having taken care of by the God of Apostle Princewill, you made move again with your evil intension to mar the Apostle vision by dressing seductively in MMFM to the detriment of all the members, claiming to be the personal assistance of the Apostle, causing dramatic Nood scene often in the name of assisting him in his vision.

The man of God on several occasion openly rebuked you before the congregation to be cautious of your activities in the house of God but you yielded not.

Your evil intension pushed you further as to poisoning the water you chooses to be giving to the servant of God, and the God who called him revealed your action and that lead to your leaving the church.

O! you evil incarnated woman when will you repent of your wickedness… It is appointed unto a man to die once and after judgment……. Hebrew 9 – 29

Already an earthly judgment was instigated ruled against you yesterday in an high court situated at mararaba, Nasarawa state for attempting to murder the Apostle on the 3rd of  August at an Ungodly hour of 3am with your cohort. The court judge charge they conspirators of the Apostle guilty and remanded them in a prison custody till the  13th of September 2012.

They conspirators arrested are faith Okosisi, Ngozi offer and daughter favour, Richard offer, Ezenne offor and , Steven offor while Cynthia Adaeku and the purported fathers of favour  are still at large. They are the conspirators who break into MMFM to murder the Apostle on the 3rd of August 2012.

However, Cynthia is denying her involvement in the case of murder by the conspirators; it’s unfortunate because a video coverage in that regard will prove her lies. The turnaround scenario is attracting despicable opinion in each scene the acclaim leader of the conspiracy FAITH OKOSISI told the police that she and her cohort came to ask the Apostle for forgiveness and reinstatement of peace in an odd hours of the morning 3am.  What a peace mission!
The gate of Hell cannot stop the church of God.
                                                                                            Head of Media MMFM

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
HERE IS A CONFIRMATION FROM AN EASTERNER... ABOUT THE ERROR PASTOR

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
A DAUGHTER OF IGBO LAND CONFIRMED THIS....

My Fiance is from Benin and it is no one’s business – Tonto Dike
“Igbo men are too nosy”

Interviewer: We just learnt that you will be getting married soon to your new boyfriend who happens to come from Benin, Edo state. Why are so many Nollywood female starts getting snapped up by Benin or men from Edo state?

Tonto Dike: First of all, it is nobody’s business where my fiance is from. That out of the way, yes Benin men are great and very understanding. They are not sitting and judging you unlike an Igbo man that will want to be poke-nosing in everything you do. You make your money and the Edo man is not interested in your personal affairs. If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single.

She granted an interview to punch.

Igbo men are Nosy #issokay LMAO, I dont know why part of my agree with Tonto, Igbo men are descendants of the jews so they have long nose
WHAT A FUNNY INSULT ON THE FACE OF ALL IGBOS FROM ONE OF THEIR OWN DAUGHTERS...

READ HERE...  //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,98088.0.html

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 9-08-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
NDLEA nabs man with cocaine in anus at Lagos airport

| Print | E-mail

Written by Shola Adekola, Lagos Friday, 03 August 2012

Operatives of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos, have arrested a suspected drug trafficker, Obivuko Ifeanyi, with 210grams of substances that tested positive for cocaine.

Obivuko,  who inserted the drugs into his anus, was detected with the aid of a body scanner  during the inward clearance of passengers for Turkish airline flight  No.TK0625 from Brazil.

The NDLEA airport commander, Hamza Umar, said drug traffickers were currently on the run from the Murtala Mohammed International Airport as a result of a renewed onslaught by his men, coupled with the new body scanner donated by the United States of America (USA) government, which had greatly improved the NDLEA’s efficiency,  Obivuko, according to him had decided to take the risk and was apprehended.

Hamza noted that anal insertion by men was a rare and dangerous mode of drug concealment, but said his men were ever ready to beat drug traffickers in their own game.

The suspect, who hails from Orumba North Local Government Area in Anambra State, said he ventured into the drug business in order to give his in-law who died in Brazil, a befitting burial ceremony here in Nigeria.

Obivuko, who, until his arrest, was a dealer in ladies’ hair extension  and had lived  in Brazil for eight years, said he regrets ever

http://tribune.com.ng/index.php/news/45285-ndlea-nabs-man-with-cocaine-in-anus-at-lagos-airport

igbo.......................kwenu

Posted: at 9-08-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12