I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 20-08-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HMMMMMM
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 20-08-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 20-08-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Boobies at 21-08-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) (f) b00bies is behaving like b00bs...hahah! ochiala
Zombie! you ran out of words that you now chat through your anus... LOSER!! Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 21-08-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) kai ---- these igbo ppl
The atrocities committed by hausa ppl is nothing to write home about...starting from that paedophile Mohammed who not only raped innocent kids and animals but also butchered countless numbers of ppl, thats why he is suffering eternally in hell and his followers are constituting a nuisance all over the whole world Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 21-08-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) (f) Hey this piece of dog's excrement...at your age OLD FOOL! you got nothing to show for it just running around with no legal papers like a fugitive from one dodgy country to the other Posted: at 21-08-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 24-08-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) (m) hahaha! ochiala
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 24-08-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 24-08-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 24-08-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
aso4life1 at 26-08-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) (m)
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 26-08-2012 04:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Boobies at 27-08-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) hahaha! ochiala
Efi ara ndi ofemmanu Posted: at 27-08-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 27-08-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) (f) primitive goat Posted: at 27-08-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 27-08-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) (m) Efi ara ndi Boobies.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) primitive goat
I KNOW YOUR PEOPLE WILL NEVER SAY ANY TRUTH WHEN ONE OF YOU COMMIT CRIMES, BAD ORIENTATION! see what you typed on this story of your brother who carry drug in Malaysia....I can see you are a real coward...if you have made this comment since I know you, we will never have problems.HERE IS THE LINK TO YOUR COMMENT: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130757.50.html
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 28-08-2012 03:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) primitive goat
I can see you support drug pushing, that's what your entire family do.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 28-08-2012 03:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 28-08-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 28-08-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Boobies at 28-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) I KNOW YOUR PEOPLE WILL NEVER SAY ANY TRUTH WHEN ONE OF YOU COMMIT CRIMES, BAD ORIENTATION! see what you typed on this story of your brother who carry drug in Malaysia....I can see you are a real coward...if you have made this comment since I know you, we will never have problems.HERE IS THE LINK TO YOUR COMMENT: http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,130757.50.html i don't expect more from a deluded primitive goat like you, ZOMBIE! am not surprised you don't even understand a simple sentence...just shut ur rotten mouth and stop making a fool of yourself, OLODO! Posted: at 28-08-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Boobies at 28-08-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) (f) I can see you support drug pushing, that's what your entire family do.
hey this yoruba crook, get this into ur thick skull! my family is "made" so we don't need to push drugs...atleast the man knew he will pay with his own life if caught and does not need any pity from mofos like u but just one man from ur useless tribe, Obasanjo committed soooo many attrocities, murdered uncountable number of ppl just to stay on top...so just zip it you piece of dog's excrement! Posted: at 28-08-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 28-08-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |