Teh teh Gboza: Gunmen in POLICE UNIFORMS attack Igbo deputy leader (Page 10)

Date: 23-07-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- aso4life1 at 11-08-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 10-08-2012 08:19 PM

READ THE ORIGINAL NEWS DAT  HAPPENED ON THE 6TH OF JAN THAT YOU CHANGED

HAHA!  is that police man in Black not wearing Nigerian police uniform?
Look very well again

This is the real Zimbabwean Police Uniform, thjat link you sent was written by an IGBO man in order to change the story,
IT HAPPENS IN IGBO LAND, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

YOU ARE A TOTAL LIAR, I AM DONE WITH YOU THIS USELESS ASHEWO GIRL.

Posted: at 11-08-2012 03:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-08-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on 11-08-2012 06:24 AM
most igbo men are gay anyway...........one igbo man called  chika is married to a white gay man from Germany,..there is charley boy lol
endless list  of igbo madness..............from drug dealing to 419 to blood money ritualist,criminals,okija shrine,otokoto shrine,evil forrest in igboland,baba factory in Abia state,owerri unclad club,Onitsha sex market,human eating tribe(Canibals) from Abakaliki to Ngwa,rapping old women in Enugu for money to igbo men sleeping with dead bodies for ritual in igboland.. many more..there was a song about the igbos eating people as a meat those days... never trust igbos.. one igbo man was caught sleeping with a goat in Abia. so many more..............lest not forget  osu caste in igboland(which is about igbos accusing  their own as idols)..there is  rev king,clifford orji  etc
two year ago one igbo man mad the list of FBI most wanted list  for fraud in dallas and houston Texas..

Are you sure of all this?  hahah! wahala dey ooo

Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-08-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 11-08-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-08-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-08-2012 09:57 AM

Posted: at 11-08-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ashadestiney at 11-08-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
most igbo men are gay anyway...........one igbo man called  chika is married to a white gay man from Germany,..there is charley boy lol
endless list  of igbo madness..............from drug dealing to 419 to blood money ritualist,criminals,okija shrine,otokoto shrine,evil forrest in igboland,baba factory in Abia state,owerri unclad club,Onitsha sex market,human eating tribe(Canibals) from Abakaliki to Ngwa,rapping old women in Enugu for money to igbo men sleeping with dead bodies for ritual in igboland.. many more..there was a song about the igbos eating people as a meat those days... never trust igbos.. one igbo man was caught sleeping with a goat in Abia. so many more..............lest not forget  osu caste in igboland(which is about igbos accusing  their own as idols)..there is  rev king,clifford orji  etc
two year ago one igbo man mad the list of FBI most wanted list  for fraud in dallas and houston Texas..
Posted: at 11-08-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashadestiney at 11-08-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,104239.msg3138505.html#msg3138505
Posted: at 11-08-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-08-2012 03:11 AM
HAHA!  is that police man in Black not wearing Nigerian police uniform?
Look very well again

This is the real Zimbabwean Police Uniform, thjat link you sent was written by an IGBO man in order to change the story,
IT HAPPENS IN IGBO LAND, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

YOU ARE A TOTAL LIAR, I AM DONE WITH YOU THIS USELESS ASHEWO GIRL.

HEHEHE PENILESS VAGABOND, OF COURSE WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM AN IDIOT WITH LOW IQ AS URS  WITH NO SELF CONTROL WHO SLEEPS WITH THAT SLUT AISHAhoneypot...

I know you are chilling on ur throne as the only surviving heir of a garbage slut but soon your wretched ass will be in jail just like that idiat that photoshopped adams oshiomole's pictures earlier this year and that STREET WOMAN U CALL UR WIFE will find reason to continue to hawk her digusting body to feed those bastards of urs

Senseless old bastard...how can an Ibo guy change the story when it was first reported on the 6th of January 2012 to have happened in Zimbabwe...all of a sudden in August 2012 you and your cohort photoshopped it and changed Zimbabwean name to Ibo name just to deceive FOOLS like urself...oya clap for urself OLD MAN, atleast you succeeded in using ur FAKE STORY to get Aishahoneypot after following her around for so long like a dog on heat  Cheesy Cheesy

"Aso" ur profile name in Ibo lang. means "spit"... PUAHHHH4LIFE  U ARE DOOMED FOR LIFE... u see what that dangling third leg on your waist has caused u? i hope you are not segxwally molesting ur daughters too because a yoruba man cannot be trusted even with his own daughters Cheesy Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 11-08-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 11-08-2012 07:28 PM

HEHEHE PENILESS VAGABOND, OF COURSE WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM AN IDIOT WITH LOW IQ AS URS  WITH NO SELF CONTROL WHO SLEEPS WITH THAT SLUT AISHAp**sy...

I know you are chilling on ur throne as the only surviving heir of a garbage slut but soon your wretched ass will be in jail just like that idiat that photoshopped adams oshiomole's pictures earlier this year and that STREET WOMAN U CALL UR WIFE will find reason to continue to hawk her digusting body to feed those bastards of urs

Senseless old bastard...how can an Ibo guy change the story when it was first reported on the 6th of January 2012 to have happened in Zimbabwe...all of a sudden in August 2012 you and your cohort photoshopped it and changed Zimbabwean name to Ibo name just to deceive FOOLS like urself...oya clap for urself OLD MAN, atleast you succeeded in using ur FAKE STORY to get Aishap**sy after following her around for so long like a dog on heat  Cheesy Cheesy

"Aso" ur profile name in Ibo lang. means "spit"... PUAHHHH4LIFE  U ARE DOOMED FOR LIFE... u see what that dangling third leg on your waist has caused u? i hope you are not segxwally molesting ur daughters too because a yoruba man cannot be trusted even with his own daughters Cheesy Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 11-08-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-08-2012 08:33 AM
Are you sure of all this?  hahah! wahala dey ooo

heheh k-legged dwarf spit4life, so all the monkeys you called to help you all ran and left you and ur wh*re street urching girlfriend Aishapuccy to the mercy of moi,myself and i  Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashadestiney on 11-08-2012 03:31 PM
endless list  of igbo madness..............from drug dealing to 419 to blood money ritualist,criminals,okija shrine,otokoto shrine,evil forrest in igboland,baba factory in Abia state,owerri unclad club,Onitsha sex market,human eating tribe(Canibals) from Abakaliki to Ngwa,rapping old women in Enugu for money to igbo men sleeping with dead bodies for ritual in igboland.. many more..there was a song about the igbos eating people as a meat those days... never trust igbos.. one igbo man was caught sleeping with a goat in Abia. so many more..............lest not forget  osu caste in igboland(which is about igbos accusing their own as idols)..there is  rev king,clifford orji  etc

U see how mohammed wrecked ur life? the bloody a**wipe made u drop out of school just to use you to satisfy his animalistic segxwal desires, now the psyco is dead and in hell suffering and the havoc he did in ur life is manifesting itself...soon ur boko haram brothers will roast u alive so u can join mohammed in hell where he will continue to segxwally molest you from where he stopped cos i can see that aso4life aka spit4life can't satisfy you unquencheable urges

hausa ppl and muslims are just a disgrace to humanity and all the atrocities they committed and still committing starting from mohammed and the blood of the innocent people he killed and all the ANIMALS HE RAPED will never let him rest in peace!
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 11-08-2012 08:46 PM

U see how mohammed wrecked ur life? the bloody a**wipe made u drop out of school just to use you to satisfy his animalistic segxwal desires, now the psyco is dead and in hell suffering and the havoc he did in ur life is manifesting itself...soon ur boko haram brothers will roast u alive so u can join mohammed in hell where he will continue to segxwally molest you from where he stopped cos i can see that aso4life aka spit4life can't satisfy you unquencheable urges

hausa ppl and muslims are just a disgrace to humanity and all the atrocities they committed and still committing starting from mohammed and the blood of the innocent people he killed and all the ANIMALS HE RAPED will never let him rest in peace!
[/size][/color][/b]
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on 11-08-2012 08:46 PM

[/size][/color][/b]
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 11-08-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Get your lover man spit4life to correct those words i highlighted so i can understand what are writing
Posted: at 11-08-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 12-08-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Boobies is behaving like boobs...hahah! ochiala

Posted: at 12-08-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 12-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God, those criminals were not successful. Where do those get the Nigerian outfif?
Posted: at 12-08-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-08-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
kai ---- these igbo ppl
Posted: at 13-08-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 14-08-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-08-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-08-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aso4life1 at 16-08-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-08-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)