on one another on this forum everyday. Thanks pals, and God bless you for representing
us well.
on one another on this forum everyday. Thanks pals, and God bless you for representing us well.
Oh this was so thoughtful of you all. God bless you for ur efforts. pls dont forget to always pray to God with them. Who knows God may use someone among the group to bring about healing on them. Keep up the good work. Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 27-07-2012 02:34 PM This goes to show the kind of love we have for each other even though we rain insults on one another on this forum everyday. Thanks pals, and God bless you for representing us well. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
project divine Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
May God bless us all.Hapy fasting periods. Reply
so it real i tought it was a joke, this is nice nexst year by God grace, is just that i am far away from naija. may God bless u guys. Reply
How much I would have love to participate in this if I had known! Good deed indeed. Reply
cooooool Reply
Its a good job. Reply
more blessings @Naijapals, i love charity job i would like to visit those places too any time i visit 9ja no amount is too small they need it to help the lessprivilage mostly kids Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-07-2012 11:11 AM but no be lie u talk naa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-07-2012 11:21 AM bros ..na ugly not urgly.. ok my teacher tutuboyoyo....i dey kamkpe...............aga ehetere gi akwa? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-07-2012 12:44 PM una beta sey u mistake somoneelse wey pray for another... we wey person pray for our own.. i no even remember to attach am sef for the post... abeg na who pray for our own again.. na wallas abi na Pamoses? ha sophy....na TB joshua pray for our own group naw...you too dey forget. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: taosola on 27-07-2012 04:32 PM How much I would have love to participate in this if I had known! Good deed indeed. Not yet late, you can gesture it to those around you. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 27-07-2012 05:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-07-2012 11:40 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 27-07-2012 05:24 PM ok my teacher tutuboyoyo....i dey kamkpe...............aga ehetere gi akwa? bros why na ..i be your boy na ..me no be teacher tutupoyoyo..that man na from ghana..
Quote from: dickman2 on 27-07-2012 05:38 PM bros why na ..i be your boy na ..me no be teacher tutupoyoyo..that man na from ghana.. hahahahahahahahahaha...i reject am ooooooo......my bodi dey find only girls not boy........where you go hide your best freind AJANNI?.............HOW IS AUSTRA JARRI?
U are too much.Keep it up.Ok Reply
Quote from: georgecool on 27-07-2012 09:35 AM WELL DONE THIS WHAT WE WANT,GIVING TO THE LESS PRIVILEGE....KEEP ON THE GOOD WORK....I KNOW SAY NO MUSLIMS GO ENTER THERE....THEM NO DEY LIKE BETTER THING ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost