u must lay an egg (Page 16)

Date: 26-03-2009 5:40 pm (16 years ago) | Author: bob peter
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 35
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 02:35 PM (16 years ago)
u don join d business?

Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 02:37 PM (16 years ago)
Hw much ransome u go request for?

Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 28-04-2009 02:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: emmymth on 28-04-2009 02:37 PM
Hw much ransome u go request for?
2 RULE RUSSIA
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago)
na u sabi

Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 28-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: emmymth on 28-04-2009 02:52 PM
na u sabi
FEAR CATCH U?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 28-04-2009 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 28-04-2009 03:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 28-04-2009 02:56 PM
Quote from: emmymth on 28-04-2009 02:52 PM
na u sabi
FEAR CATCH U?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2009 03:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 28-04-2009 04:51 PM (16 years ago)
eku ise
Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:51 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 28-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago)
abi ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 28-04-2009 04:55 PM (16 years ago)
kilen se
Posted: at 28-04-2009 04:55 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- omatseye at 28-04-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 28-04-2009 04:55 PM
kilen se
whats d meaning
Posted: at 28-04-2009 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 28-04-2009 08:08 PM (16 years ago)
wat are u doing abi omo wo ni iwo yi
Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:08 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 08:42 PM (16 years ago)
Omo wafi ni o.Mon wo chelsea match lówo

Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:42 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 28-04-2009 08:53 PM (16 years ago)
hehehehe..barca don flog una ass up barca ma bestie is a barca fan so am helping her
Posted: at 28-04-2009 08:53 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- emmymth at 28-04-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago)
Chelsea is winning

Posted: at 28-04-2009 09:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 28-04-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago)
u will grow green white gren bie bie!!abeg let me lay ma egg
Posted: at 28-04-2009 09:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 28-04-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: omatseye on 26-03-2009 05:40 PM
After a night of drinking, Martins crept into bed beside his wife who was already asleep. He gave her a peck on the cheek and fell asleep. When he awoke he found a strange man standing at the end of his bed wearing a long flowing white robe. 

"Who the hell are you? "Demanded Martins, "and what are you doing in my bedroom?"

The mysterious man answered, "This isn't your bedroom, and I'm St Peter".

Martins was stunned.

"You mean I'm dead? That can't be, I have so much to live for,  I haven't said goodbye to my family.... you've got to send me back straight away."

St Peter replied, "Yes, you can be reincarnated, but there is a catch! . We can only send you back as a dog or a hen."

Martins was devastated but knowing there was a farm not far from his house, he asked to be sent back as a hen. A flash of light later, he was covered in feathers and clucking around pecking the ground. "This isn't so bad," he thought until he felt this strange feeling welling up inside him.

The farmyard rooster strolled over and said, "So you're the new hen. How are you enjoying your first day here?

"It's not so bad, "replied Martins, "but I have this strange feeling inside like I'm about to explode."

"You're ovulating," explained the rooster, "don't tell me  you've never laid an egg before."

"Never," replied Martins.

"Well, just relax and let it happen." And so he did, and after a few uncomfortable seconds later, an egg popped out from under his tail.

An immense feeling of relief swept over him and his emotions got the better of him as he experienced motherhood for the first time.

When he laid his second egg, the feeling of happiness was overwhelming and he knew that being reincarnated as a hen was the best thing that had happened to him...ever!! !

The joy kept coming, and as he was just about to lay his third egg, he felt an enormous smack on the back of his head and heard his wife shouting,

Martins! Wake up, you drunken bastard, you're shitting  on the bed."

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thumbs up. nice1

Posted: at 28-04-2009 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatseye at 29-04-2009 06:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 28-04-2009 09:23 PM
Quote from: omatseye on 26-03-2009 05:40 PM
After a night of drinking, Martins crept into bed beside his wife who was already asleep. He gave her a peck on the cheek and fell asleep. When he awoke he found a strange man standing at the end of his bed wearing a long flowing white robe. 

"Who the hell are you? "Demanded Martins, "and what are you doing in my bedroom?"

The mysterious man answered, "This isn't your bedroom, and I'm St Peter".

Martins was stunned.

"You mean I'm dead? That can't be, I have so much to live for,  I haven't said goodbye to my family.... you've got to send me back straight away."

St Peter replied, "Yes, you can be reincarnated, but there is a catch! . We can only send you back as a dog or a hen."

Martins was devastated but knowing there was a farm not far from his house, he asked to be sent back as a hen. A flash of light later, he was covered in feathers and clucking around pecking the ground. "This isn't so bad," he thought until he felt this strange feeling welling up inside him.

The farmyard rooster strolled over and said, "So you're the new hen. How are you enjoying your first day here?

"It's not so bad, "replied Martins, "but I have this strange feeling inside like I'm about to explode."

"You're ovulating," explained the rooster, "don't tell me  you've never laid an egg before."

"Never," replied Martins.

"Well, just relax and let it happen." And so he did, and after a few uncomfortable seconds later, an egg popped out from under his tail.

An immense feeling of relief swept over him and his emotions got the better of him as he experienced motherhood for the first time.

When he laid his second egg, the feeling of happiness was overwhelming and he knew that being reincarnated as a hen was the best thing that had happened to him...ever!! !

The joy kept coming, and as he was just about to lay his third egg, he felt an enormous smack on the back of his head and heard his wife shouting,

Martins! Wake up, you drunken bastard, you're shitting  on the bed."

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thumbs up. nice1
tanx..man
Posted: at 29-04-2009 06:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olutob at 29-04-2009 10:53 AM (16 years ago)
Guy that was extremely humorous.....Good work man.
Posted: at 29-04-2009 10:53 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- omatseye at 1-05-2009 08:13 PM (16 years ago)
tanx
Posted: at 1-05-2009 08:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 1-05-2009 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
thx u
Posted: at 1-05-2009 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 35

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

8. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

10. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

6. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

7. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

8. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech

9. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

10. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos