Nigeria's black Jews re-discovered? (Page 7)

Date: 24-07-2012 3:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- vivianbest33 at 25-07-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
[hr
Quote from: 2bify on 25-07-2012 01:07 AM
YES OO, HATER CAN GO TO HEEL, THEY CAN EVEN DIE, GODS BLESSING IS GREAT, SO NA MAN CAN CURSE WHO GOD BLESS
NO MAN CAN CURSE.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
My people, enter any Sinagogue and ask the Rahbin for directions.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 25-07-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 24-07-2012 03:52 PM
ahhahhahahhahah miss ram... u r a confused zamfara ram no doubt.... ibos make tinz happen they r nt lik u lazy bones.. if u say ibos r 9ja backwardness then wat r hausa's? hausa;s r nt jus backwardness but failure, failure to themselves nd their race, failure to their birth nd failure to their religion.. hausa;s nd muslims expecially do nt only traffick drugs but are also killers hausa's shuld b given award in suicide bombings..muslims nd hausa's r d major backwardness naija has cos they will never learn...  hausa nd muslims r doomed these r few to mention, they looth jus lik mohammed, they rape jus lik mohammed, they kill jus lik mohammed, they r selfish jus lik mohammed, they fc*u*K cows nd camels including rams lik u jus lik mohammed, they are barbaric jus lik mohammed, they are vampire jus lik mohammed, they are blood suckers jus lik mohammed... so wat mor hav u gat to say bring it on ram i gat grass to feed rams lik u wit... stupid tribalistic ram...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.. lik leader lik followers.. hausa's nd muslims are big shame nd disgrace to d nation nd d world in general... smelling lazy bones wit brown gworo teeths.. fr long that hausa as produced more president in naija wat do dey hav to shw fr it? notin but stinginess more beggars nd incurable ailment ........ useless backward set of people failure to d world nd a mistake among human race  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

BRAVO! ! !..
Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 25-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
This is the only Outside Origin Hypothesis of Igbo Jew identity that I have found that has some basis in historical fact: “The Igbo Jews of Nigeria are one of the components of the Igbo ethnic group. They are said to have migrated from Syrian, Portuguese and Libyan Israelites into West Africa. Historical records shows that this migration started around 740 C.E. According to amateur Historian and Forensic Science investigator Chinedu Nwabunwanne of Aguleri, who resides in Los Angeles and has researched this subject for more than 15 years at the UCLA libraries in Los Angeles, “Ibo Jewish migration started when the forces of Caliph Mohammed leader of Qaysi-Arab Umayyads of Syria defeated the Yamani-Arab Umayyads of Syria in 744 C.E. and sacked the Yamanis and their Jewish supporters from Syria.This initial migrants were the tribes of Gad, Asher, Dan, and Naphtali. Later, they were joined by Judean migrants from Portugal and Zebulonian migrants from Libya in 1484 and 1667 respectively. These six Israelite tribes constitute the House of Judah or The House Of Jacob. Moses mentioned their names twice when he blessed the children of Israel. The remaining six tribes not mentioned in this write up constitute the House of Ephraim or The House Of Israel.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_Jews

Posted: at 25-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 25-07-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago)
Only the truth shall set you free, the world shall know the truth. Watch before the year runs out  Smiley
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrison10 at 25-07-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago)
I HAVE READ THE WHOLE COMMENTS SAW HOW NIGERIANS HATE THEMSELVES BECAUSE OF WHERE'RE NOT THE SAME TRIBE HAUSA
CAN'T TALK GOOD ABOUT IGBO NEITHER YORUBA AND OTHERS. WHERE ARE WE GOING MY FELLOW NIGERIANS SO WE CAN'T BE REASONABLE ONCE? WHEN TOPIC IS RAISED WE CAN'T REASON LIKE HUMAN INSTEAD THROWING INSULT HERE AND THERE WITHOUT MAKING A POINT. NIGERIANS REALLY NEED BE EDUCATED LIKE OTHER CIVILIZE WORLD. SOME OF YOU HERE DONT EVEN KNOW THEIR FORTH GENERATION OF THEIR FATHER EVEN WHERE THEIR ORIGINATED LAYING INSULT WITHOUT EVEN LISTEN TO ENLIGHTENED. I TIRE FOR UNA
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- halalizzy at 25-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
next topic, Yoruba and Hausa root Huh?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SLOWFUCKRY at 25-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago)
please we are ibos, not jewish. You can tell me we share same faith and victory as the jewish, but that doesnt make a jewish man to be ME.. I know many religions and tribes are trying to identify with one of the populous and prosperous tribe Ibos. Lets not Accredit the jewish what does not belong to them.

Genetic measurements indicate that the ape lineage which would lead to Homo sapiens diverged from the lineage that would lead to chimpanzees (the closest living relative of modern humans) around five million years ago.[30] It is thought that the Australopithecine genus, which were likely the first apes to walk upright, eventually gave rise to genus Homo. Anatomically modern humans arose in Africa about 200,000 years ago, and reached behavioral modernity about 50,000 years ago
   southern part of africa has remind, a place for first human discovery which zulu tribe is the dorminant. from there spread the rest of the negros. Jews can rather be,  ibo migrating over there for settlements. Having christ born there and isrealist being close to him, doesnt mean ibos where not in existence then. EGYPT was, so as all the tribes in africa but the coverage couldnt reach there, maybe due to distance.

WE ARE PROUDLY IBOS, 70% light skinned 30%black skinned, overall black race., due to our varities and tropical location and its climate, I KNOW THIS POSTER IS TRYING TO KNOW HOW MANY IBOS THAT ARE HERE AND TO KNOW HOW MANY INSULTS THEY CAN DEFEND. THE IBOS ARE REAL AND DEFINED IN NATURE, AND MIGTHT   CHOOSE TO IDENTIFY WITH JEWISH NOT WITH ISLAM OR BOKO TRIBE. I LOVE MY IBOS,
Posted: at 25-07-2012 02:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- michealbustha at 25-07-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago)
WHY IS IT THAT IF ANYTHING GOOD IS MENTIONED ABOUT IGBO PEOPLE SOME PEOPLE WILL START LOSING SLEEP??IS IT INFERIORITY COMPLEX OR THE FEAR OF SEEING AN IGBO MAN BECOME SUCCESSFUL,IS IT BECAUSE WHAT SOME PEOPLE PLANNED AGAINST THIS PEOPLE FAILED THAT MAKES THEIR  HEART ALWAYS JUMP INTO THEIR MOUTH ONCE AN ISSUE IS RAISED??SOME PEOPLE EXPECTED THE IGBO PEOPLE TO BECOME THE PRESENT ALMAJIRI OF NIG BUT IT NEVER HAPPENED AND AS RESULT OF THAT THEY ARE STILL NURSING THE PAINS.INSTEAD OF GOING STRAIGHT TO THE POINT RAISED HERE AND ARGUE LIKE PEOPLE THAT SUCK A HUMAN Bosom  SOME OF YOU TURNED THE POINT UPSIDE DOWN AND START CALLING IGBOS,419,ARMED ROBBERS,AND ALL KIND OF NOSENCE NAME.MUST WE ALWAYS DISPLAY OUR HATRED TO ONE ANOTHER ALWAYS?GOD HAS A WAY OF PUNISHING HATTERRSSS BY MAKING THOSE THEY HATE TO ALWAYS BE ON TOP.KEEP ON HATING A..HOLES.I AM WHO I AM TRUE BORN IGBO BLOOD AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH JEWS OR WHATEVER IT IS CALLED BECAUSE I AM CONTENTED OF BEEN AN IGBO MAN AND ALWAYS PROUD OF IT.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- halalizzy at 25-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
I THINK WE HAVE BEEN ANSWERING ONE NIGERIA FOR SO LONG STILL NOTING GOOD TO SHOW UP, ITS TIME TO SHARE THE NATION EQUAL LIKE PDP, SO THE TRIBE WITH BACKWARDNESS WILL CONTINUE WITH THEIR BACKWARDNESS AND THE ONE WITH FORWARDNESS WILL CONTINUE LIKEWISE THEN ALL THIS SHIT WILL STOP! Cool
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- halalizzy at 25-07-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago)
NO PEOPLE WILL EVER BE LIKE IGBOS AND WILL NEVER BE LIKE THEM AND WILL NEVER EVER BE LIKE THEM COS WE ARE CREATED TO BE WHO WE ARE AND NO TRIBE CAN BE LIKE US COS WE IGBOS ARE SPECIALLY MADE. IGBO KWENU! KWENU!! KWEZOONOOOO!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 25-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
this sentiment was resulted poverty, if nigerians re living they lives like western word how can we think about ethnics worshiping,the physcal imagination is an idea to perforate isreal on free visa never be done,we are often understood  that we don't value our country until we travel out. our heritage is from our country not from jewish,
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eliabu90 at 25-07-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
they should remember u doont convert to be a jew u are bornn jew ... they should just stop confusing there ideology to profound what is not worth discussing
Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 25-07-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago)
Confused people

Tired of Niaja

Sure see no be 419?
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago)
the IGBOS are chosen race and nothing can change that!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- michealbustha at 25-07-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 25-07-2012 12:33 AM
BASTARD UR BROTHERS HAVE RULLED THIS COUNTRY FOR MANY YEARS, ALL THEY DO IS SEND THIER OWN SONS TO CARRY  DRUGS, http://www./2012/07/nigerian-governors-son-caught-with.html or send them on suicide mission http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umar_Farouk_Abdulmutallab, HAUSA PEOPLE ARE JUST GIVING THIS COUNTRY BAD NAME JUST BECAUSE EVERY HAUSA MAN IS A FOOL, NOW NIGERIA IS ON TERRORIST LIsT BECAUSE OF THE FOOLISH HAUSAS, MAY BOMB KILL EVERY HAUSA MAN, MAYBE WE CAN MARRY ALL THIER WOMEN TO CARRY ON, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL,

I hate Naija pals because of people like you,this place is a gathering where people display their hatred for one another.There is nothing to learn here except how Yoruba,Igbo,Hausa display their hatred for one another,Go back and ask your father question that is if you have one because almost 95% of hausas doesn,t who is their real fathers,it was due to the 419 the hausas did to Nig for close to 40 years that kept this country in this mess.In the case of armed robbery,419,Drug,Rape,Hausa Igbo Yoruba and other ethnic group contributed 100% each to make Nig stinky in the eyes of the world.Especially the hausa,they looted Nig to poverty.Each time a topic is raise do not sit well or draw your chair close to your computer to display to the world how much you hated igbos and call them all sorts of names,People are wiser than you.Some people you are telling those stories might end up hating you because you claim that you have no sin and your ethnic group is the best by portraying others to be the worst.God is helping our politicians to punish us because we as Nigerians are stupid set of people that grows muscle whenever an ethnic issue is raised while the main issue killing us is over looked.keeping on hating.stupid bunch of animals without tails.Jesus came for sinners like the igbos since all of una na angels.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- immortalsoul at 25-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
These is Total Rubbish.
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eliabu90 at 25-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: feferiti on 24-07-2012 05:09 AM
arrant non-sense the jews knows them self,there is no way indulges in any religious make you jews,they found their fellow jew in  ethiopia they went to carry those that agrees to follow them,but for nigeria case even if the country is as rich and develop like u.s.a no jews govt will make such mistakes,been a christian does make you jew,rather christ follower,some ppl in nigeria do not their ancestors,and they are pushing their selves to holy land ,to destroy it with arm robber,kidnapping,419,drugs,violence and terrorism just for money.

they might be jew because it clear if u check from history that those people in latest day israel are not the real jew they were talking about in the bible ..... i believe that Jesus is black
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 25-07-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eliabu90 on 25-07-2012 04:56 AM
they might be jew because it clear if u check from history that those people in latest day israel are not the real jew they were talking about in the bible ..... i believe that Jesus is black
lol  you  don come ur own
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eliabu90 at 25-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 25-07-2012 04:05 AM
the IGBOS are chosen race and nothing can change that!!!!!!!!

am not an Igbo man but i would say here and now that the jew in the bible are all black ... the children of cush rule over canaan for years .... and cush was black ... so i see it as painting the jews white as a sign of racism in modern day hollywood and the kabballah israel system ....
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27