verah at 25-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) (f) Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida A muslim introduced 419 in Nigeria
hausa man na president Yes but na for north poverty plenty pass. hausa man na president,Yes but na northerners be beggars for street
hausa man na president,Yes na north dey un develop pass for niaja
hausa man na president,Yes na northerners illiterate plenty pass
hausa man na president,Yes na for north you go see different level of sickness
hausa man na preisdent,Yes na for north you go see plenty handicap and legicap,eyecap,nose cap,ear cap,even stomach cap.
hausa man na president,Yes na northerners hunger dey kill for niaja
hausa man na preident,Yes, education for north na zero
hausa man na president,Yes,na northerners be shoe shiners,flower cutters,gate man,paper sellers,sugar cane sellers,kwili kwilli sellers,yet na dem be president, still Nigerian money for decades. Foolish allah is fool.
You Ibo hater,there is no point talking to you,becos,i don see ur name as i bi, Ram Ram.How can human being answer ram and still think and reason normal,it is impossible.
phyuking people nd yeye dey smell religion
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) (m) You deceive yourselves - You are not satisfied being yourselves as black amadioha-worshipping human-eating rejected tribes in African but now seek to be some other race. It shows clearly how a phoney tribe can sell its birthright to be somebody else, shame and more shame on the igbos. Fraudsters and 419 African jews my foot!!
419 was in introduced in Nigeria and To Nigerians by your tribe/your religion in the person of Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida A muslim who later ruled and fraud Nigeria as well.
With your so called numerous hausa criminal president in the history of Nigeria,the North remains the most undeveloped region in Naijiria.The North has highest number diseases,leprosy,kwaishoirkor,HIV,etc.The Northerners remain the highest beggars we have in Nigeria today,The Northerners remains poorest region in the country,they do gate man to Ibo People,shoe shiners,manicure and pedicure,flower cutters,for Ibo people yet they have produced Numerous President,You people no dey shame. We do not need your seat of President for anything,we believe in ourselves,we are self made millionaires and we are proud of it and even feed your hausa beggars. All your criminal presidents was not able to use their criminology and the money they fraud from Nigerian economy to transform the life of your people,are they not foolish.Education in the North is Zero,stupidity is 100 percent.
You Ibo hater,there is no point talking to you,becos,i don see ur name as i bi, Ram Ram.How can human being answer ram and still think and reason normal,it is impossible.Foolish idiot. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) (m) ahhahhahahhahah miss ram... u r a confused zamfara ram no doubt.... ibos make tinz happen they r nt lik u lazy bones.. if u say ibos r 9ja backwardness then wat r hausa's? hausa;s r nt jus backwardness but failure, failure to themselves nd their race, failure to their birth nd failure to their religion.. hausa;s nd muslims expecially do nt only traffick drugs but are also killers hausa's shuld b given award in suicide bombings..muslims nd hausa's r d major backwardness naija has cos they will never learn... hausa nd muslims r doomed these r few to mention, they looth jus lik mohammed, they rape jus lik mohammed, they kill jus lik mohammed, they r selfish jus lik mohammed, they fc*u*K cows nd camels including rams lik u jus lik mohammed, they are barbaric jus lik mohammed, they are vampire jus lik mohammed, they are blood suckers jus lik mohammed... so wat mor hav u gat to say bring it on ram i gat grass to feed rams lik u wit... stupid tribalistic ram... .. lik leader lik followers.. hausa's nd muslims are big shame nd disgrace to d nation nd d world in general... smelling lazy bones wit brown gworo teeths.. fr long that hausa as produced more president in naija wat do dey hav to shw fr it? notin but stinginess more beggars nd incurable ailment ........ useless backward set of people failure to d world nd a mistake among human race  Baby You too much,this is complete finishment !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) (m) Your brother Umaru Dikko started 419 when in the 80s he was given 2.5 billion as the chairman of the presidential taskforce on rice. what did he do, he absconded with the money meant to import rice for all Nigerians and went on exile to the UK. Ibrahim Tahir after squadering NITEL's funds set the NIGERIAN EXTERNAL TELECOMMUNICATION house in Marina ablaze and you're here talking about 419 '' Ewu Awusa.
Please tell them ohhhh maybe they got a brain that trips off and on and cannot remember history. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) (m) Reply |
Methuselah at 25-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) (m) YOU WILL NEVER LEARN YOU THIS FOOLISH HAUSA NAMA, WHICH TRIBE ARE DOING THE KILLING OTHER TRIBES? HAUSA, WHICH TRIBE ARE BOMBING? HAUSA, WHICH TRIBE ARE HARD WORKING PEOPLE? IGBOS, ASK UR DEAD FATHER TO TELL U THE TRUTH, IGBO PEOPLE ARE BLESSED FROM GOD
I am very Proud to be a Yoruba!!!! very very proud of my heritage. Your people cant survive without Lagos,can there? My people are nice to Igbos cos it is our nature. If you have a problem with the Hausa people,kindly engage someone else on the forum. I really don't see anything special about Igbos but the few ones i have interacted with were 419. Every one knows your people will do anything to make money,am i wrong? Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Methuselah at 25-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) (m) Learn unity from the Yorubas, that will be a great help. When last did you hear a tribal fight among the yorubas? never!!! we are like a broom that will never be broken and we can fit into any society. We will never call ourselves bloody Jew! we are better and will always be better than whoever! We have our Kings and our states will remain intact even if Nigeria divides. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 25-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) (f) Hahahaha ... @ Finland hope u are not jew sha.? Jews people ..lord have mercy....they are very mean ooo...don't change to one remain as a black Igbo man..and morning
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
HOPEA23 at 25-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) (f) I am very Proud to be a Yoruba!!!! very very proud of my heritage. Your people cant survive without Lagos,can there? My people are nice to Igbos cos it is our nature. If you have a problem with the Hausa people,kindly engage someone else on the forum.
I really don't see anything special about Igbos but the few ones i have interacted with were 419. Every one knows your people will do anything to make money,am i wrong?
U too like rap ...ooo Abeg leave Igbo people alone...keloda..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) (m) I am very Proud to be a Yoruba!!!! very very proud of my heritage. Your people cant survive without Lagos,can there? My people are nice to Igbos cos it is our nature. If you have a problem with the Hausa people,kindly engage someone else on the forum.
I really don't see anything special about Igbos but the few ones i have interacted with were 419. Every one knows your people will do anything to make money,am i wrong?
A typical Yoruba man will always behave as one.Why it that Lagos do not function anytime the Igbo travel home on xmas period,Lagos turn to empty zone,everything remains standstill,nothing moves or work normal until the great people come back from their trips?
On many occasion you have claimed not to be a xtians and not to be a mulsim but always take side of muslims and attack xtians,that makes you a confused human being.
Look at yoruba man calling Igbo man 419. 90 percent of all the yorubas in UK are 419ers,dealing on line credit cards,shoplifting online with peoples credit cards,what do you call it? You are a fake yoruba man for saying this i must confess becos all the yoruba people i know are real guy men.Mugu is ur best definition.kettle calling pot black.I am sorry for you. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) (m) Hahahaha ... @ Finland hope u are not jew sha.? Jews people ..lord have mercy....they are very mean ooo...don't change to one remain as a black Igbo man..and morning
I dey fine sister i hope say ,hope say hope sey shaa Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Y' all should take a glas of cold water to digest the shock. Heart attack is real  The truth is bitter, more revelation on the great IGBO race, coming up! "REAL" Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jeromchis at 25-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) (m) If calling yourself a Jew can boost your self esteem, i am no against that. But saying you are a Jew is a big slap on Black people,your fore fathers, the slaves who were taken to Spain,america and England. You are a total disgrace and embarrassment...... A sell out and not fit to be a black man with the precious melanin.
I bet the (real) Jews will be happy to enslave you again. Why are you this ignorant? This shows why igbos have no identity and will always be cheated by other tribes. Take a look at the Yorubas....well organised and our heritage is GOLD to us.
You bastard of unknown outcast witches from Benin rep,,talking about heritage,roots..u are a typical half being,that makes u Soulless animal,,chimp....... Yorubas use to say that oduduwa is a mighty god,that any eye that sees him will die,,but later days we oduduwa as a tout marrying plenty women and enslave them...... what is your heritage you smelling dirty moron???owamba' dancing and polluting your environment??? Una women go dey marry plenty husband dey go while With their husband is still alive,bearing 20 children from different men...thats why u have a low mentality,even animals are better of yorubas... Is time you go back to where u come from.. Whoever hates the Igbo people is evil...God bless Ndi Igbo In Him we trust.
FOOL!!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) (m) I dey fine sister i hope say ,hope say hope dey shaa Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 25-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) (f) I dey fine sister i hope say ,hope say hope sey shaa
Hope waiting? Jews people don't have their own land ...they are everywhere....They were chasing away from. Their land...plz remain as a proud black man...And fight your enemies
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
FinlandGuy at 25-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) (m) Y' all should take a glas of cold water to digest the shock. Heart attack is real  The truth is bitter, more revelation on the great IGBO race, coming up! "REAL"  Ominiscience Tell Them My Guy. See Yourba man calling Ibo man 419.Wonders shall never End.I wonder wetin all the yoruba wey full for UK dey do. Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Methuselah at 25-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) (m)
A typical Yoruba man will always behave as one.Why it that Lagos do not function anytime the Igbo travel home on xmas period,Lagos turn to empty zone,everything remains standstill,nothing moves or work normal until the great people come back from their trips?
On many occasion you have claimed not to be a xtians and not to be a mulsim but always take side of muslims and attack xtians,that makes you a confused human being.
Look at yoruba man calling Igbo man 419. 90 percent of all the yorubas in UK are 419ers,dealing on line credit cards,shoplifting online with peoples credit cards,what do you call it? You are a fake yoruba man for saying this i must confess becos all the yoruba people i know are real guy men.Mugu is ur best definition.kettle calling pot black.I am sorry for you.
Can i ask what exactly you are doing in Finland? I am sure you are an illegal immigrant or a student. If you are familiar with the igbo movies,you will realize that your people never make it unless the step their foots on the yoruba soils. Majorities of igbo save money to go to lagos. in fact your people are so excited when their sons o daughters is in Lagos. they all think Lagos is a promise land. How many yorubas are in Igbo land? there is nothing good there! I wont waste my breath talking to an idiot like you,it will be a waste of time. OLOSHI!!!! Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 25-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) (f) Make una stop this now... You guys are humiliating unselves here..hahah we all supposedly to come as one and put our enemies to shame....who are these our enemies .. One the white people that came to Africa for slavery...and British people..they are all phyuking the same...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
moniconyez at 25-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) (m) This is the only Outside Origin Hypothesis of Igbo Jew identity that I have found that has some basis in historical fact: “The Igbo Jews of Nigeria are one of the components of the Igbo ethnic group. They are said to have migrated from Syrian, Portuguese and Libyan Israelites into West Africa. Historical records shows that this migration started around 740 C.E. According to amateur Historian and Forensic Science investigator Chinedu Nwabunwanne of Aguleri, who resides in Los Angeles and has researched this subject for more than 15 years at the UCLA libraries in Los Angeles, “Ibo Jewish migration started when the forces of Caliph Mohammed leader of Qaysi-Arab Umayyads of Syria defeated the Yamani-Arab Umayyads of Syria in 744 C.E. and sacked the Yamanis and their Jewish supporters from Syria.This initial migrants were the tribes of Gad, Asher, Dan, and Naphtali. Later, they were joined by Judean migrants from Portugal and Zebulonian migrants from Libya in 1484 and 1667 respectively. These six Israelite tribes constitute the House of Judah or The House Of Jacob. Moses mentioned their names twice when he blessed the children of Israel. The remaining six tribes not mentioned in this write up constitute the House of Ephraim or The House Of Israel. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/African_Jews
TELL THEM BRO, HATERS SHOULD GO TO HELL NOW NOW Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
halalizzy at 25-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) (f) ILLUMINATI PEOPLE WHERE IS THE ORIGIN OF YOUR BELIEVE, YOU SOLD YOUR SOULS TO SATAN Posted: at 25-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |