'Why I signed Jaysleek to D'Banj Records' - D'Banj Opens Up (Page 4)

Date: 26-07-2012 2:16 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- jeromchis at 27-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago)
   LET US SEEK THE FACE OF GOD NDI IGBO..ANYWHERE YOU ARE WE ARE HAVING A 3 DAY PRAYING AND FASTING FROM FIRST-THIRD AUGUST NEXT MONTH,FOR GOD TO SHOW US WAY AND DIRECT OUR PATH...( don't worry about your investments and  belonging in strange lands ) MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL AMEN...........The Psalms

The LORD Delivers from Trouble
1     O give thanks unto the LORD, for he is good:

for his mercy endureth for ever. 1 Chr. 16.34 · 2 Chr. 5.13 ; 7.3 · Ezra 3.11 · Ps. 100.5 ; 106.1 ; 118.1 ; 136.1 · Jer. 33.11
2     Let the redeemed of the LORD say so,

whom he hath redeemed from the hand of the enemy;
3     and gathered them out of the lands,

from the east, and from the west,
from the north, and from the south.
4     They wandered in the wilderness in a solitary way;

they found no city to dwell in.
5     Hungry and thirsty,

their soul fainted in them.
6     Then they cried unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he delivered them out of their distresses.
7     And he led them forth by the right way,

that they might go to a city of habitation.
8     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

and for his wonderful works to the children of men!
9     For he satisfieth the longing soul,

and filleth the hungry soul with goodness.
10     Such as sit in darkness and in the shadow of death,

being bound in affliction and iron;
11     because they rebelled against the words of God,

and contemned the counsel of the Most High:
12     therefore he brought down their heart with labor;

they fell down, and there was none to help.
13     Then they cried unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he saved them out of their distresses.
14     He brought them out of darkness and the shadow of death,

and brake their bands in sunder.
15     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

16     For he hath broken the gates of brass,

and cut the bars of iron in sunder.
17     Fools, because of their transgression,

and because of their iniquities, are afflicted.
18     Their soul abhorreth all manner of meat;

and they draw near unto the gates of death.
19     Then they cry unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he saveth them out of their distresses.
20     He sent his word, and healed them,

and delivered them from their destructions.
21     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

22     And let them sacrifice the sacrifices of thanksgiving,

and declare his works with rejoicing.
23     They that go down to the sea in ships,

that do business in great waters;
24     these see the works of the LORD,

and his wonders in the deep.
25     For he commandeth, and raiseth the stormy wind,

which lifteth up the waves thereof.
26     They mount up to the heaven,

they go down again to the depths:
their soul is melted because of trouble.
27     They reel to and fro,

and stagger like a drunken man,
and are at their wit's end.
28     Then they cry unto the LORD in their trouble,

and he bringeth them out of their distresses.
29     He maketh the storm a calm,

so that the waves thereof are still.
30     Then are they glad because they be quiet;

so he bringeth them unto their desired haven.
31     Oh that men would praise the LORD for his goodness,

32     Let them exalt him also in the congregation of the people,

and praise him in the assembly of the elders.
33     He turneth rivers into a wilderness,

and the watersprings into dry ground;
34     a fruitful land into barrenness,

for the wickedness of them that dwell therein.
35     He turneth the wilderness into a standing water,

and dry ground into watersprings.
36     And there he maketh the hungry to dwell,

that they may prepare a city for habitation;
37     and sow the fields, and plant vineyards,

which may yield fruits of increase.
38     He blesseth them also, so that they are multiplied greatly;

and suffereth not their cattle to decrease.
39     Again, they are minished and brought low

through oppression, affliction, and sorrow.
40     He poureth contempt upon princes,

and causeth them to wander in the wilderness, where there is no way.
41     Yet setteth he the poor on high from affliction,

and maketh him families like a flock.
42     The righteous shall see it, and rejoice:

and all iniquity shall stop her mouth.
43     Whoso is wise, and will observe these things,

even they shall understand the loving-kindness of the LORD.
Also read Psalm 108 more and more to encourage your faith and hope.           
Posted: at 27-07-2012 02:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 27-07-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 27-07-2012 01:14 AM
aso4life1 is now a new manager of naijapals always on time ajanni don live am for him
Admin offered me a job but they can't pay my bills, so I had to reject the kind offer

Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-07-2012 03:32 PM
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 11:09 AM
you can suggest any name you think but it must have international or worldwwide
[/quote]kick against killing for Allah international illuminati chapel (KAKFAI)  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
That name will make dem to bomb us before we reach Boko Haram's gate, Please find a more sweeter name...

Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 27-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 27-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dprince84 at 27-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
i dont just get some ppls why they like to remain a servant till d rest of their life. haaaanaaaa kilode gan, must D`banji be under Don jazzy 4ever ni ? if dt is how u plan ur own life, may so be it . just leave d guy alone .
Posted: at 27-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olaodu52 at 27-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
20 CHILDRENS CANT PLAY TOGETHER FOR 20YEARS,BEFORE DBANJ EVEN GET TO WHERE HE IS TODAY,HE KNOW SOMEDAY HE HIMSELF GONNA BE A BOSS,,SO FOR ALL THE BAD BELLE WHO KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SOCIAL LIFE SHOULD GET A LIFE.DBANJ DO AS U LIKE U HAVE THE FREEDOM OF HUMANITY,BUT DONT FORGET TO SIGN ME TOO LOL
Posted: at 27-07-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 27-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
GOOD FOR THEM
Posted: at 27-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yvonneobas at 27-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 27-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
I  WISH HIM GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 27-07-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 09:48 AM
That means I was right cos the spirit of God told me, "put dlimelite as a back-up singer" and I did, now it came to pass.
Abeg, I want to open church or synagogue, we can convert the band to church mass choir.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 10:22 AM
why not apply for naija get talents?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Singing is a hobby of mine but not as a living. I'm on my path to a medical career
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-07-2012 10:32 AM
na nigria idol go good  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but advice her mak she no return lik goldie  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 26-07-2012 10:32 AM
na nigria idol go good  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes but advice her mak she no return lik goldie  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Lai Lai. I can never be like Goldie.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 11:11 AM
I trust delimelite, she can never go and fall for one ugly boy during the show.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Laff go kill me. You know me well
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 27-07-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-07-2012 11:02 AM
Ko si wahala, na flood just dey mud people here ni.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked May God be with everyone there. I pray that this disaster will be a thing of the past everyone will make it safe.
Posted: at 27-07-2012 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 28-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 28-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 28-07-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 28-07-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 29-07-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-07-2012 03:29 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate