African Magic.......that's a possible probability.... Reply
NRC WILL NEVER STOP USING THEIR EVIL POWER. MAY GOD HELP US IN JESUS NAME. Reply
He is a Miracle Working God Reply
Thank God for his mercies and grace, if u want to believe it, believe and if u do not want to believe it, ur free. All i know is that there are still divine healing and miracles, but u will receive it if u only believe and have FAITH in God. Almighty God is awesome. Reply
If na MOUNTAIN OF FIRE dey tell una of dis kyn tyn una no go believe.... D devil of our day is vry wise n knws hw 2 conceal unimaginable tyns.. Alwayz pray b4 u eat anywhre u find ur sef evn if hunger don nearly massacre U FINISH. Reply
Too many fake stories in Nigeria these days. if u dnt hear someone born with Koran in his hand, we will hear a goat deliver half human or someone born with a bible with the verse >>> Jesus wept>>>>. Pls we are in a modern world and lets stop believing all these craps. Who will u vomit two lizard without swallowing it? u be witch?? abeg joor make i continue my work. vomit ko lizard ni Reply
Congrats man Reply
no wonder Arsenal fc never still fit carry europe champions league , na only dance dem sabi....Arsenal dancing fc una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say boko haram no let una play ball 4 Naija dead Land Reply
Nigerians and all these stories sha! its a good tale sha and possibly crap. seeing is believing! Reply
#Singing.. this is Super story Reply
Na waoooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 30-07-2012 06:38 PM no wonder Arsenal fc never still fit carry europe champions league , na only dance dem sabi....Arsenal dancing fc una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I hear say boko haram no let una play ball 4 Naija dead Land ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank God Reply
thank god for him oo Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 30-07-2012 02:03 PM I wish you once have an African produced spiritual attack, then you will understand what we are talking about. "African produced spiritual attack" - nah, I have nothing to fear from that sort of thing. An African man promised my boyfriend that I would be dead in weeks from African juju if I didn't send money and, wouldn't you know it, I didn't, and I'm as healthy as ever.
Quote from: CammyWhite on 31-07-2012 10:12 AM "African produced spiritual attack" - nah, I have nothing to fear from that sort of thing. An African man promised my boyfriend that I would be dead in weeks from African juju if I didn't send money and, wouldn't you know it, I didn't, and I'm as healthy as ever. i see..
evil men at work Reply