Patient vomits live lizards on hospital bed (Page 4)

Date: 28-07-2012 5:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Adeholla at 28-07-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Lah lizard ritual the old pre-matured fool do woh
Posted: at 28-07-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colliboy at 29-07-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Praise God
Posted: at 29-07-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- athena at 29-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago)
Wonders shall never end
Posted: at 29-07-2012 12:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- salm at 29-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
gentle men and ladies//..donno if this is true but ..MY OWN FATHER HAD SICKLE CELL..AND AFTER HE VOMITED A LIVE TOAD...he became normal; tested fact...and he lived up till 55yrs ...IT'S NOT NATURAL..IT'S A SUPERNATURAL THING..and 4 those who don't believe it's normal..COS A CANAL MIND CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE THINGS OF THE SPIRIT FOR THEY ARE SPIRITUALLY DESIGNED
Posted: at 29-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 29-07-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
this one definitely wants to start a church.maybe we should help him search for a name for his new church,i suggest holy-ghost-don vomit-church -of-moutain-fire-winners chapel,ABI
Posted: at 29-07-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- salm at 29-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago)
this story isnt impossible..things like this happen every day....only the spiritually inclined will understand
Posted: at 29-07-2012 01:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 29-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
Wicked people everywhere
Posted: at 29-07-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 29-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
There's going to be no proper investigation at the hospital, considering what the doctors said.

“I personally burnt the lizards and poured anointing oil on them and buried the carcasses. As soon as we did that, the man recovered from the stomach pain. He is a child of God and with faith he told them to bring him to my hospital and when he came here, God delivered him. So we praise God.”

But consider this:

“When my wife tried to get something to clean my mouth and pack it, I saw a lizard crawling out from the vomit on the ground. The nurse that attended to me saw another one and wanted to kill it.”

So he didn't actually see the lizards when he vomited.

Not long afterwards, my nurses told me that he had vomited lizards.

So the doctor is quoting hearsay because he didn't actually see the lizards being vomited up. But then:

Nwaedozie admitted that there was no way science could explain the appearance of the lizards in Asuelimen’s vomit. “If I was not there and it didn’t happen right before me, I won’t believe. So that is why we have to tell the world the truth,” he says.

But he wasn't there and he didn't see it happen.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 29-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago)
psychic attacks are real so is the power of prayers to deliver .  we need to be spiritually strong
Some things happen to show God is great and quick to deliver when we trust in HIs power to help us no matter what as this long story seem to illustrate

Posted: at 29-07-2012 02:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hisnameisjesus at 29-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago)
this is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sight
Posted: at 29-07-2012 02:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 29-07-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 28-07-2012 03:27 PM
http://bit.ly/7oRQHQ
in Akwa ibom...... :o

yes this is the crux of the matter    these people are  100 years behind -  These so called witches are special whiz kids special talents of the community . 

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbGzFN_NalI&amp;list=PLCB1EE2F36DB76BDF" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbGzFN_NalI&amp;list=PLCB1EE2F36DB76BDF</a>

Posted: at 29-07-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-07-2012 02:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 29-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
NOTING WILL HAPPEN TO THOSE THAT TRUST IN HIM.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- tomindyke at 29-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
God of miracle has done it again.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gregwayway1 at 29-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
God is great?
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tbacio at 29-07-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
Haha is only africa that have brain for such szories oooo
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tbacio at 29-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Hahaha is only nigeria that have brain.for such stories ooo.
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 29-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
God of miracle nah  my  papa ooo  Me I no go suffer any  pain in my body coz God of miracle nah my papa oooh!!
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pamela224 at 29-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm this is serious
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 29-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
GOD EXPOSE EVIL DOERS & SHOW THEM THE RIGHT WAY
Posted: at 29-07-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

6. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor