Patient vomits live lizards on hospital bed (Page 6)

Date: 28-07-2012 5:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Omogbolahan Babs
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- sirvick at 29-07-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
it is indeed flabagasted that strange things wil never stop happening. oh Lord help us
Posted: at 29-07-2012 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kimbaby at 30-07-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
that's bullshit, the patient and the nurses they all phyuked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 30-07-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
This is the hand of God. He went about doing good.... thank you JESUS.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tbacio on 29-07-2012 09:31 AM
Haha is only africa that have brain for such szories oooo

Haha! I see you under rate African spiritual attacks, I wish you are attacked once to know it's real and confirmed

Posted: at 30-07-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-07-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God!!
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Debbra2 at 30-07-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE UNDER D HEAVEN, MAY GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 30-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked.. black magic  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes it wierd anyway nd strange to belive

Posted: at 30-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 30-07-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
I think the real story here is that the man was violently sick and he threw up over a couple of lizards that should not have been running loose in a hospital, and this story is intended to head off an investigation into poor hygience and care.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 30-07-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
na him family follow am from him village after the healing he still need prayer because they go still come back
Posted: at 30-07-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-07-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 28-07-2012 09:13 PM
YOU ARE NOT YET EXPOSED TO THIS DEVILISH WORLD WE ARE.HAVE YOU EXPERINCE HUMAN BEING HUMAN BEING TURNING TO VULTURE?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- utonwa333 at 30-07-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: robin58 on 28-07-2012 12:01 PM
now, if anyone on this site believes this crap you should be ashamed of yourselves. I almost fell off my chair laughing whilst reading this garbage. Next week he'll be turning himself into a goat, or a snake. Also, bullets will pass straight through him if shot, as long as he wears a red bandana. Na wa for (some) Nigerians.

What did u mean? or u dont believe that such can happen, God need to believe God cause the wold is not as u think. Evil people are every where so dont joke with God and this Work. Robin
Posted: at 30-07-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- beckysan at 30-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 30-07-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Shocked
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richi192 at 30-07-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ericakinyemi at 30-07-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
A School of thought believes that the lizards cause EPILEPSY in patients and once they are vomited,the disease  will stop.Was the businessman epileptic before ? if so , he should rejoice and thank God for the divine intervention.
Posted: at 30-07-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-07-2012 10:28 AM
I think the real story here is that the man was violently sick and he threw up over a couple of lizards that should not have been running loose in a hospital, and this story is intended to head off an investigation into poor hygience and care.
I wish you once have an African produced spiritual attack, then you will understand what we are talking about.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 30-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-07-2012 10:28 AM
I wish you once have an African produced spiritual attack, then you will understand what we are talking about.

Posted: at 30-07-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ericakinyemi at 30-07-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
But Chinese do not eat live lizards,they kill and barbecue ,boil of fry them  before eating.Try and find out
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suleromanus at 30-07-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
This is not a joke i was it happened right under my watch take or live it is real broda
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suleromanus at 30-07-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
this is not a joke because it happened right under my watch
Posted: at 30-07-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest