Pyscho partner! ReplyOr relatively misplaced priorities.
see grammar Reply
Where grammer? Reply
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? It happens where one partner is ready and other is not. Really is successful when d female really want to hav child whether or not d male want or not. She goes out to keep d child.
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? then he/she should go and adopt one from offernage homes ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Well, I have two child from my boyfriend but we are not marriage. I can love each other without it, but we both like to have kids together. ReplyTo adop a child is not the same, because it's not your blood. If two people can not have there own child, than they can adop one, but if you can, everybody prefer to become there own child.
It happens...Mostly in the western world. ReplyYou can trust Your happiness with a child but with man...It's unpredictable. I'm not in anyway trynna disparage the importance of a husband but People do it and they have Good reasons for doing so.Some even adopt children and continue dating without marriage. Depends on individual Preeminence. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
@lonelysnow... U must be a prohet. I've seen the grammer! Reply@Welli, e no easy o. Thoroughly answered that one! nice!!!
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? yea, its not possible 2.0.
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? thats becoz the men just wanna father kid and see how a baby would look like with his features...but he is not ready to be tied down as a husband...... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
for my place that pikin na bastard dem dey call am. Reply& if the guy is not ready for life time commitment, then to me he is not ready for a child.
Gbam!!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? apparentely favours single parenthood
dont understand Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u r right....it's kind of confusing Reply
well dey think its easier to collect with a baby atomatically dan marriage im guessin..... Reply
nke a bu ikwa ikooo. ooo njo Reply
soooooooooo ? Reply
Quote from: Percific on 31-03-2009 10:05 AM I mean if he/she is not ready for a life time commitment like marriage, then how is he/she ready for a child? Well, Dat's why the world gat Different Characters WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE