maybe, he doesnt feel for u, the same way u do
cuz, love is caring, love is not selfish
dont call him, cuz if ur man/woman loves u, he/she will care abt hw u feel
Quote from: ladypinky on 1-04-2009 06:30 AM pls pals i really need u guys to help me...i hv always been the one calling and texting my bofriend......but since i told him i am broke as low in cash, he could nt even call or text me to kw hw am doing which is really killing me .....so i also decided not to call him but sometin keep on push me to call him....pls pals wat should i do? pls help i kw ur comment could make a change......love u all pals maybe, he doesnt feel for u, the same way u do cuz, love is caring, love is not selfish dont call him, cuz if ur man/woman loves u, he/she will care abt hw u feel 2.0.
i ave nting to say again,they ave all said it all Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Good boi! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-04-2009 02:54 PM Good boi! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-04-2009 02:54 PM Good boi! thank u
Quote from: t-prinx on 1-04-2009 02:58 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-04-2009 02:54 PM Good boi! Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-04-2009 02:54 PM Good boi! thank u Ur welcome my man. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont see the reason why he cant call Replyany way just try and call him may be he is more broke than u are
Quote from: Toks-E on 1-04-2009 02:42 PM Quote from: ladypinky on 1-04-2009 06:30 AM pls pals i really need u guys to help me...i hv always been the one calling and texting my bofriend......but since i told him i am broke as low in cash, he could nt even call or text me to kw hw am doing which is really killing me .....so i also decided not to call him but sometin keep on push me to call him....pls pals wat should i do? pls help i kw ur comment could make a change......love u all pals maybe, he doesnt feel for u, the same way u do cuz, love is caring, love is not selfish dont call him, cuz if ur man/woman loves u, he/she will care abt hw u feel
Quote from: ladypinky on 1-04-2009 06:30 AM pls pals i really need u guys to help me...i hv always been the one calling and texting my bofriend......but since i told him i am broke as low in cash, he could nt even call or text me to kw hw am doing which is really killing me .....so i also decided not to call him but sometin keep on push me to call him....pls pals wat should i do? pls help i kw ur comment could make a change......love u all pals Maybe He has no Money WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: ladypinky on 1-04-2009 06:30 AM pls pals i really need u guys to help me...i hv always been the one calling and texting my bofriend......but since i told him i am broke as low in cash, he could nt even call or text me to kw hw am doing which is really killing me .....so i also decided not to call him but sometin keep on push me to call him....pls pals wat should i do? pls help i kw ur comment could make a change......love u all pals Na so u build d foundation na....Beta leave dat guy..Y wont he call u even as calls are as cheap as 20bucks per min. in Naija...Dnt limit urself 2a broke ass...He shld get a life then gurlfriend...But seriously,shun him I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
Quote from: Kennee on 2-04-2009 12:22 AM Quote from: ladypinky on 1-04-2009 06:30 AM pls pals i really need u guys to help me...i hv always been the one calling and texting my bofriend......but since i told him i am broke as low in cash, he could nt even call or text me to kw hw am doing which is really killing me .....so i also decided not to call him but sometin keep on push me to call him....pls pals wat should i do? pls help i kw ur comment could make a change......love u all pals Maybe He has no Money Yea...That's a possibility @poster...be sure b4 u make any decisions for now it's all just presumptions and things could really different. Dnt give the cat a bad name just to hang it Be yourself
@poster,hmmmmmmm....selfishness in relationship,just let him know things have being going uncomfortable with u ..all ihave to say,my fu d is burning Reply
kenny & d-man wat did u two mean by he has no money Replyna so he poor reach way he no fit use just or na so una too dey do
that is it, they like shying away from responsibilities Reply
Quote from: rbest on 2-04-2009 08:40 AM that is it, they like shying away from responsibilities it is nt all of use oohh,u should ave just say some of them
i mean all of us Reply
Quote from: t-prinx on 1-04-2009 03:16 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Why u dey laff like this na? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
LEAVE DAT DUDE ReplyI ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
ok. Reply
Quote from: vivian07 on 2-04-2009 12:47 PM ok. Hey dear wotz gud? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th