Africa, unite
cause were moving right out of babylon
And were going to our fathers land....We are the children of the... Rasta man! Rastafarians believe the Messiah is Haile Selassie .. Rastafarians consider Garvey a religious prophet: he pronounced, "Look to Africa, when a black king shall be crowned for the day of deliverance is at hand!" Garvey set up a shipping firm called the Black Star to take people back to Africa. This dream never really came to anything much, but his dream of a spiritual return did. ....Africa and Ethiopia are the backbone of the Rastafari religion. Indeed, Rastas regard the former Emperor of Ethiopia as Jah, Marcus Garvey as a prophet and Ethiopia as the Promised Land.....:Africa today is controlled by the same Babylon that ones are running away from. How is it practical for mass Europeans, Chinese, Indians to return to Africa....
To say Rasta is for all who accept Black supremacy
is to say the House of David is supreme!
Black King is superior to white king!
Black Priest is superior to white priest!
Black Prophet is superior to white prophet!
To accept King Selassie-I as the Black Messiah!
And the black race as God's chosen race!
Africa as the promised land, and Europe as Babylon!
To accept the Black monarch as the rightful ruler of this planet Earth!
To accept the black race as the real lions of Israel!
That is to accept Black supremacy!...Marcus Garvey, an Afrocentric, black political activist, prophesied in 1927 that the black race would be liberated soon after a black king was crowned in Africa.........all africa is rastafarian
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVenOz0F4RU#ws Snoop Lion u too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac |