Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 08:24 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: Nicksam on 3-08-2012 08:44 AM CAN THIS BE TRUE wait till they start to test-run the stuff over your head, Our Air force should be ready to blow off the evil craft if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: verah on 3-08-2012 09:12 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You woman, I am fine and you? ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 09:19 AM You woman, I am fine and you? am awesome... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: open_reality on 2-08-2012 07:32 PM F*cking religion of shit =ISLAM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 3-08-2012 09:26 AM am awesome... Great ![]() ![]() ![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-08-2012 09:29 AM Great ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sso bad. Reply
Senseless and moronic bunch's of murderous religion shit!! Reply
We dey God hand Reply
This is big lie Reply
surely they will guarder to plan their evil plan but it must not come to pass. Reply
BABA GOD COME AND SAVE NIGERIA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEFORE WAR START OOO Reply
Mek una no worry, dia helicopter go crash soon Reply
Quote from: stephenejiro on 3-08-2012 02:12 PM BABA GOD COME AND SAVE NIGERIA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEFORE WAR START OOO Ejiro listen..God don tire for nigeria matter..if u table nigeria matter for God office,,them go tell u say God dey holiday for america..God say he help people that help themself..because nigerians forget to help themself ![]() ![]()
Quote from: andyrie1 on 3-08-2012 08:40 AM we should treat every threat as 100% real and abt dis issue, our air should be monitored at every point in time and should be monitored separately by 2 dedicate Unites and we should have F16s from different air base on stand-by ready to be scrambled to any threat coordinates with in an interval of 15mins at maximum response time.every bird has its signature,it should be a work in a park to locate dat bird any time its flies in our air space.All our Air Born, its of great essence that you show n prove to the world your integrity and strength.let 4get about trying to get rich over night and get the job done, that's why we are here,lets account for our training and put it to use.God Bless Nigeria..... Good talk man if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: luther4real on 2-08-2012 09:38 AM We are taking these BHs for granted.......This GEJ has to take a stand b4 its too late Maybe they know who the bh are
NIGERIA IS FINISHED IF THIS IS TRUE....OUR SO CALLED DEALER NOT LEADERS HAS SOLD US.
[color=maroon][/color] God is on our Side............they Can only kill the fresh not the spirit so we are still save....... Replyi don't know about you.