verah at 2-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) He that is in Verah is greater than he that is in islam. Dem no fit cough where Vera dey,dem be moi moi !!!
yes boss
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 2-08-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) (f) What has light got to do with Darkness? Angel's of The Very Most High God,are Verah's Neighbors and not muslims and their terrorist group !!!
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 2-08-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) (f) How can that be possible, a Bird must have 2 wings and you can't use super glue to fix one for me...only you can use it
dnt worry the lord is ur strength u can even fly without wings
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 2-08-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (f) Make i complete am for you immediately ISLAM IS TERROR
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 2-08-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) (f) Exactly the footstep of mohammed and their allah destruction and killing,tell me is there any other thing they learn from their koran and mosques if not how to kill and destroy? So if them like make them acquire Tanks,they will end up leveling the North at end.
Other countries are busy,working hard,building,reforming,constructing,rehabilitating their country,while Nigerian muslims are busy importing weapons to kill themselves and destroy the little we have already built,What a shame to islam?
........... some aboki go commit suicide if dem c dis comment.. jus wait nd see them go begin come one after the other come display madness here now.. they might even call for ur head jus because of this truth u said
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
We are taking these BHs for granted.......This GEJ has to take a stand b4 its too late It's already late Posted: at 2-08-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tayvado at 2-08-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Das d beginin of dere end. Posted: at 2-08-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 2-08-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) i don,t believe in this Posted: at 2-08-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
sweet14597 at 2-08-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) (f) hmmm God save Nigeria pls Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dizhadah at 2-08-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) God wil punish this pple. Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gastro at 2-08-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) (m)  "THE FEAR OF BOKO HARAM THEY SAY, IS THE BEGINNING OF TERROR" A member of the Islamic terror group, boko haram residing in Maiduguri that was arrested by the JTF yesterday disclosed that the terror sect have a helicopter. The sect member claimed the helicopter was brought from Libya after Khadafi was killed and much of his weapons went to Al-Qaida, and he said more was coming from Somalia and Mali. This is the second time the group is claiming to be having a heavy weapon, it occurred in 2009, when the group claim it’s having a tank which it collected from the Nigerian army. The main problem is that the helicopter is the same colour with the Nigerian army’s helicopter. The arrested boko haram member claimed the helicopter may soon be used in an operation.WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS DEVELOPMENT?Bullcrap, they should go to hell with their violent religion. mtcheeeewwwwww
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT. Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pamela224 at 2-08-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
verah at 2-08-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) (f) [/size]115210#msg3115210 date=1343918225] i don,t believe in this
of cos nt hw can u belive it nt a igbo story or christian story.. cos it were 2 b any of this two even if d news is fake nd posted everwia with a sign of fake u will still open ur maggot infected mouth to spit gaggons.. shame on u nd ur violent religion
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 2-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) Bullcrap, they should go to hell with their violent religion. mtcheeeewwwwww
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pamela224 at 2-08-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
aso4life1 at 2-08-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) (m) dnt worry the lord is ur strength u can even fly without wings  Amen,I will try to fly from a Tower tomorrow to see maybe it will work out
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 2-08-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
pamela224 at 2-08-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
pamela224 at 2-08-2012 05:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Allahu Akbar!! So dem don bomb tire for ground, now dem wan up their game by bombing from air abi? Na God go punish Prophet Muhammad for that porn novel (koran) wey him produce. See wetin woman honeypot dey cause all these useless aboki people to do to innocent people. Which kind f*cking "pay as you go" virgins dey wait for these islamic fools? Na thunder go destroy dem for air before dem kill anybody with that helicopter. They will pay for their actions with the lives of their families. F*cking bastards.
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bfor bh became a thorn in the flesh was ur leaders asleep? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew i knw blame b.h this is what they are tot to do wit the help of their evil book.. if i say IS u say LAM omo na u sabi  F*cking religion of shit =ISLAM
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER.  R.I.P HATERS.  Posted: at 2-08-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |