malvin2525 at 3-08-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) (m) aso4life you four much o laugh wan cease my gun from shooting as i read this comment.
How you dey Brother? No be so?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 06:03 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) i don,t believe in this
When you believe? They will soon attack your house or I forgot you are one of them...when is the Helicopter going to fly?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
reel14 at 3-08-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) (m) dis is capital n arrant nonsense its not true at all.hw can dey claim such?if dey try it dey r going 2 b caught bcos nothing flies in d air dat d radar will not detect.so my fellow nigeria,its just a threat dey r just look 4 attention dey will try no such. Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenstew at 3-08-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 3-08-2012 06:51 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....aso..u don come ooooooooooh.. Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....aso..u don come ooooooooooh..
Yes now, some people no believe this news until Boko Boys start to use this machine to slaughter people...this developments shows BOKO HARAM get some big people behind them.
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-08-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) Yes now, some people no believe this news until Boko Boys start to use this machine to slaughter people...this developments shows BOKO HARAM get some big people behind them.
but boko haram go school,,how them fit use this heavy machine..hmmmmmmmm..ok lets wait and see.. Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) but boko haram go school,,how them fit use this heavy machine..hmmmmmmmm..ok lets wait and see..
dem dey train people, make you no try terrorist groups, that shows thay have some big back-ups
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 3-08-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) (m) dem dey train people, make you no try terrorist groups, that shows thay have some big back-ups
maybe..but let them divide the country for paece.. Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) maybe..but let them divide the country for paece..
That is what I think will happen if care is not taken and it will be better like that
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
verah at 3-08-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) (f) Allahu Akbar!! So dem don bomb tire for ground, now dem wan up their game by bombing from air abi? Na God go punish Prophet Muhammad for that porn novel (koran) wey him produce. See wetin woman p**sy dey cause all these useless aboki people to do to innocent people. Which kind f*cking "pay as you go" virgins dey wait for these islamic fools? Na thunder go destroy dem for air before dem kill anybody with that helicopter. They will pay for their actions with the lives of their families. F*cking bastards.
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 3-08-2012 08:16 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
verah at 3-08-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) (f) F*cking religion of shit =ISLAM
confermento
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 3-08-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) (f) [/size]9.msg3115823#msg3115823 date=1343932631] Prophet muhammad dash monkey him brain. No be me talk am ooooo, na so e dey for koran.  na monkey? then d animals wey him dash him brain plenty b dt oo.. cos i c am fr dat evil book sef say him dash cow.. that y they phyuk cows nd camels
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 3-08-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) (f) you are right
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aso4life1 at 3-08-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) (m)
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
andyrie1 at 3-08-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) we should treat every threat as 100% real and abt dis issue, our air should be monitored at every point in time and should be monitored separately by 2 dedicate Unites and we should have F16s from different air base on stand-by ready to be scrambled to any threat coordinates with in an interval of 15mins at maximum response time.every bird has its signature,it should be a work in a park to locate dat bird any time its flies in our air space.All our Air Born, its of great essence that you show n prove to the world your integrity and strength.let 4get about trying to get rich over night and get the job done, that's why we are here,lets account for our training and put it to use.God Bless Nigeria..... Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
otodeluxe at 3-08-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) (m) Haha dem for even buy missile if them like. Shey nigerian air force dey sleep? Posted: at 3-08-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |