i cant luv again... it makes me cry each tym i remember ma ex.. (Page 6)

Date: 02-08-2012 1:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Angelnoni
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angelnoni1 on  2-08-2012 06:03 PM
What irritated me most in that entire situation was the fact that I
wasn’t feeling humiliated, or annoyed, or even fooled. Betrayal was
what I felt, my heart broken not just by a guy I was in love with, but
also by, as I once believed, a true friend.
No true friend when it comes to women and never tell a woman your secret bc she will take advantage of that.  Always keep men as your friend, they will advice you, guide you when you make mistake and be there for you in time of storm but women, hmmmmm, devil multipling everyday.  Be wise.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  3-08-2012 10:43 AM
There are better and more productive ventures you could invest ur precious time into and better your future than waste it on this highly 'overrated mirage' called LOVE...if you must fall in love (fool urself), do so with your 'brains' and not your 'heart'

...dont worry sist, i beliv as u grow older u'll come to terms with REALITY...we all do!

No be lie you talk ooo.....WITH BRAINS AND NOT HEART.....
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Angelnoni1 at 3-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Am kind of getting confident now buhhhh stilll Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Pls try
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Don't ask him why and don't ask the so called friend either, keep your self busy and always smile when you come across them. Life goes on. 
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- olan09 at 3-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
MY DEAR,WT GOES AROUND WILL SURELY COMES AROUND,LEAVE THEM N BEHAVE AS IF U KNOW NOTHING TO UR FRIEND TIME WILL TELL Kiss
Posted: at 3-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SAINTKITTS at 3-08-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago)

All good relationships are built on two things.The first is trust. The second is not betraying that trust.I acknowledge your pain and wish your heart a speedy recovery,I think you're doing the right thing by moving on,but also knowing that you'll do the right thing if he comes back. Don't wait for that day. If it happens, take it in stride and hear him out. He may have panicked, who knows, but don't contact him any more than necessary.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dyoungiyke at 3-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
so sorry for that well that is the reward u have to get cos u never think of  how much ur hurt JESUS when u are having sin call sex with him the bible say ur b ody is the temple of the almighty GOD  repant before u and him just have what world call flesh enjoyment so he is tired of seeing ur nakedness all the time so he look for a new brand girl my friend repant and give ur life to GOD he is the only one that have true love for mankind i am mike a seavet of the almighty GOD
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dyoungiyke at 3-08-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-08-2012 04:20 PM
do u nid a town crier to tell u dguy dosent care if u r hurt or not? as fr d guy am sure he will b immature cos thatz d wrongest way to end a relationship  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 3-08-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago)
Na today? Not untill you start feeling horny.
Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 3-08-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago)

Wéééééééééh, sorry ya, Ashia! take heart! Count ya luck that he told you, another one could have simply kept you in suspense!
But wait, you prego before he leave you?

However, come make I wipe ya tears sha!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: draG9 on  3-08-2012 10:43 AM
There are better and more productive ventures you could invest ur precious time into and better your future than waste it on this highly 'overrated mirage' called LOVE...if you must fall in love (fool urself), do so with your 'brains' and not your 'heart'

...dont worry sist, i beliv as u grow older u'll come to terms with REALITY...we all do!

HMMMMMMMMMM NICE ONE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Orojoe at 3-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
swiri, Cry Cry s much as u can, feel Sad Sad, but in no time forget him
in less than no time u'll find true love, it is not compulsory to marry
who date... sometimes they maybe mere obstacles, and God has lifted
this burden from ur shoulders be grateful!!!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 3-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on  3-08-2012 10:48 AM
ANGELNONI1, YOU CAME TO REPORT OUR MATTER HERE ABI ? YOU DID NOT TELL THEM HOW YOU DEPRIVE ME OF YOUR CONGO  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

we have noticed u
now flyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 3-08-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 3-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Orojoe on  3-08-2012 01:46 PM
swiri, Cry Cry s much as u can, feel Sad Sad, but in no time forget him
in less than no time u'll find true love, it is not compulsory to marry
who date... sometimes they maybe mere obstacles, and God has lifted
this burden from ur shoulders be grateful!!!
Abi oh! She no even wipe tears to see real love in me waiting 4 her!
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-08-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
na u sabi ...no love nah..
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chime77 at 3-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Bible says love your husbands and not your boy friend
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chime77 at 3-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Men are created to give you and sorrow. make you live with it
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 3-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  3-08-2012 02:14 PM
Abi oh! She no even wipe tears to see real love in me waiting 4 her!

WWWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTT?Huh?Huh?Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kizitoonline at 3-08-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
The best way to wave the pain out from your heart is to go into another relationship..trust me u will forget about him
Posted: at 3-08-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer