"Monitor" as used in this context is quite extreme. It screams "I'm insecure!" ReplyI think my partner should appreciate me and out relationship well enuf to "monitor" her own phone activities. If she feels its no big who calls her when and what they discuss, I'll get the message she's not my type for something more meaningful.
What u don't know doesn't hurt u. Reply
If you trust your man/lady I don't see any need for any one to be monitoring each other. ReplyThere is a saying that says " WHERE THERE IS LOVE THERE IS TRUST" even though alot of people does not believe in this common saying. But is has a deep meaning. Coming to what is hapening around us today.... Alot of guys and girls are more interested in looking for faults to dump their gf's or bf's so they go to the extreme in monitoring their man/lady just to find a fault . Aways keep your ears to the ground to know when he/she is cheating on you. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? oh well, its very difficult to give a conclusion abt this topic cuz, majority don't lyke their partners checkin on them, cuz they feel its childish, make them not trust worthy while other think they hav the right to know wats goin on, if they r secure or not well, sometymes it helps tooo and sometimes it can cause of a war 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 7-04-2009 07:23 PM Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? oh well, its very difficult to give a conclusion abt this topic cuz, majority don't lyke their partners checkin on them, cuz they feel its childish, make them not trust worthy while other think they hav the right to know wats goin on, if they r secure or not well, sometymes it helps tooo and sometimes it can cause of a war EXATLY..... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? it was never a problem to me & my ex. but its wrong to monitor ur partners calls. lets forget about the word trust.cos thats some thing i cant give to any 1 even my self ![]() but for married couples, i see nothing wrong,in each other taking their calls.
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? Monitoring ain't going to keep a man/woman from cheating. He will do it regardless on how much u check his phone because you are not with him 24/7..so stop doing it.
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? Yu and yur English sef ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Why should I bother with his phone when I'm too lazy to monitor mine? ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 7-04-2009 10:49 PM Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? Yu and yur English sef ![]()
Why would i monitor her mobile phone? Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? well...phone monitorin wouldnt work at all cos he/she might b d one callin d other person n will do so in his/her absence...so wat is d need. i only blive in d spiritual monitorin why cos no matter how he tries to hide it i will knw by lookin straight into his damn eyes or i will dream of him doin nasty stuff bhind my back.
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? i wont monitor his so he dosent monitor mine ![]()
me... i dont "monitor" my husbands phone calls. the only time i answer it is when im near the phone. i treat him the way i want to be treated. ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Why will i monitor my partner phone when i know at the end i will free her or she will free me. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
monitorin isn't advisable if ur not married, that was what caused my relationship with my ex, he was monitorin my calls n askin questions when on the other hand, he was d one cheating(he mistakenly sent an sms to me bearin another ladys' name about a rdv to hook up) Reply![]()
Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? why in the world would u wanna monitor ur partner? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 8-04-2009 07:12 AM Quote from: Percific on 7-04-2009 10:00 AM Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone? why in the world would u wanna monitor ur partner? ![]() ![]() Becos they are married. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th