Is it prudent to monitor your partner phone/ (Page 4)

Date: 07-04-2009 10:00 am (15 years ago) | Author: Emmett
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- SAmyrocko at 14-04-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 13-04-2009 01:19 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-04-2009 10:32 AM
If you trust your man/lady I don't see any need for any one to be monitoring each other.
There is a saying that says " WHERE THERE IS LOVE THERE IS TRUST" even though alot of people does not believe in  this common saying. But is has a deep meaning.
Coming to what is hapening around us today.... Alot of guys and girls are more interested in looking for faults to dump their gf's or bf's so they go to the extreme in monitoring their man/lady just to find a fault . Aways keep your ears to the ground to know when he/she is cheating on you.

To a point, you are right, but i total disagree to be careless in a relationship. i'll check her cell phone one or two times atleast to know what's going on with her, it might be for cheating purpose alone.. If you refuse to water a rose simply cos it looks beautiful,u might lose it.. Human will remain Human..

Well, thats right sha!

Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogunfunmi at 14-04-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-04-2009 10:49 PM
Quote from: Percific on  7-04-2009 10:00 AM
Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone?

Yu and yur English sef  Undecided
teach am
Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ABDULLAHISIAQ at 14-04-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago)
ONE MAN'S MEAT IS ANOTHER MAN'S POISON
Posted: at 14-04-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tuk2devil at 14-04-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
guy it is important not to check on your partners phone becos you might have friends that are not your intimate but are realy close to you but your partner might not reason alo.ng side
Posted: at 14-04-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 14-04-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
Me am bad at it and it hurts me alot. Monitoring wil end up hurting u

Posted: at 14-04-2009 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tobi_ogunsola at 14-04-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Pple,don't u think dis is a complicated matter.ask me why?bcoz i think issues like dis depend on individual.do u know dat some partners especially those in luv madly always wana know watz up wit their partner's phone.
Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Tobi_ogunsola at 14-04-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
Pple,don't u think dis is a complicated matter.ask me why?bcoz i think issues like dis depend on individual.do u know dat some partners especially those in luv madly always wana know watz up wit their partner's phone.
Posted: at 14-04-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- watsgwan at 14-04-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
There is hardly a man who doesnt call another girl or woman. There is hardly a woman who doesnt either. Most are not for any funny thing anyway.Must we need to tell our partner whom we call......?

Phone monitoring connotes insecurity,immaturity,jealousy, intolerance etc,what is the end result ? Suspicion, querrels, fight,hatred divorce. Why do we need to light up fire that will burn our house?

If you think your man/woman is looking outside,1st solve the problem from your self,before you can solve his /hers. For every effect ,there is a cause.If he falls ,you are aslo weak.If you are weak,you cant rescue and if you fight you fail. Let there be peace in your home. See him/her as a little offender ,correct him/her with love.
Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 14-04-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 14-04-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-04-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago)
Has cellular phone caused your relationship any damage and is it prudent to monitor your partner phone?

somehow.....u don't have to monitor it like 24/7.....just be more alert i guess

Posted: at 15-04-2009 07:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 15-04-2009 07:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 14-04-2009 06:52 PM
Me am bad at it and it hurts me alot. Monitoring wil end up hurting u
at least u r frank abt it....
but not cool....
Posted: at 15-04-2009 07:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ikemefuna at 15-04-2009 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
i dont think some people understand this phrase one man one phone,so if any body likes monitaring phones he/her should monitor his/her phone
Posted: at 15-04-2009 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-04-2009 07:23 PM

oh well, its very difficult to give a conclusion abt this topic
cuz, majority don't lyke their partners checkin on them, cuz they feel its childish, make them not trust worthy
while other think they hav the right to know wats goin on, if they r secure or not

well, sometymes it helps tooo
and sometimes it can cause of a war

well, when there is notin to hide, it shldnt be a prob for the couple
its only when there is no trust and there is somtin to hide, dats when partners flare up, cuz u r checkin on them

Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davala at 15-04-2009 11:18 AM (15 years ago)
it not necessary, u can build trust dat way, de couples gat 2 believe in demsef
Posted: at 15-04-2009 11:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tweetyteedy at 15-04-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
i dont see anthing wrong with it so long as there are no skeletons in your wardrobe why should you be angry when your partner checks your phone. but am not saying it should become an obssesive attitude.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 15-04-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ogunfunmi on 14-04-2009 09:41 AM
Quote from: Kennee on  7-04-2009 10:49 PM

Yu and yur English sef  Undecided
teach am

How l wan take teach who know book pass me?

Posted: at 15-04-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 15-04-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
i dont see anthing wrong with it so long as there are no skeletons in your wardrobe

hahahahaha.

Posted: at 15-04-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bgtunnex at 15-04-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
wouldnt advice that, cus whatz urs is alwayz urs. u don't need to start running after ur partner or else, u end up giving urself hyperthension.
cheers.
Posted: at 15-04-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 15-04-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tweetyteedy on 15-04-2009 01:20 PM
i dont see anthing wrong with it so long as there are no skeletons in your wardrobe why should you be angry when your partner checks your phone. but am not saying it should become an obssesive attitude.

Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2009 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 15-04-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
passing......... and not monitoring my mans phone..............
Posted: at 15-04-2009 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6