Why is it hard for me to fall in love & How do you think ppl like me can get married ?
waw bros look urself very well now Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mazi where r u? Replypatient no.12 is around ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: BIGG_WILLs on 7-04-2009 02:14 PM Why is it hard for me to fall in love & How do you think ppl like me can get married ? ppl like u? how do u mean? are u in a rehabilitation centre i learnt they now use computers what do u mean when u say ppl like u?
@ poster, wetin do u & why cant u fall in love ? Replywas it love that killed u in ur former life ? ![]()
Quote from: bigbaby on 7-04-2009 02:18 PM pires were am make i carri am wit ma bycircle to mazi shrine lol Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:17 PM Quote from: BIGG_WILLs on 7-04-2009 02:14 PM Why is it hard for me to fall in love & How do you think ppl like me can get married ? ppl like u? how do u mean? are u in a rehabilitation centre i learnt they now use computers what do u mean when u say ppl like u? ma guy u wicked oooooooooooooooo but true talk doh but think am now which kain person him be? he said: ppl like him?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:17 PM Quote from: BIGG_WILLs on 7-04-2009 02:14 PM Why is it hard for me to fall in love & How do you think ppl like me can get married ? ppl like u? how do u mean? are u in a rehabilitation centre i learnt they now use computers what do u mean when u say ppl like u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
infact Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
LMFAO Replyegaleseyez u funny sha. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:28 PM LMFAO egaleseyez u funny sha. pires, how u dey na i just dey wonder the kain person wey that guy be?
Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:28 PM LMFAO egaleseyez u funny sha. pires, how u dey na i just dey wonder the kain person wey that guy be? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:34 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:28 PM LMFAO egaleseyez u funny sha. pires, how u dey na i just dey wonder the kain person wey that guy be? i have been to Mars i went on a research on digital girls i met them, infact my guy them different from N.P girls u wan go?
dont tell me that again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:37 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:34 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 7-04-2009 02:28 PM LMFAO egaleseyez u funny sha. pires, how u dey na i just dey wonder the kain person wey that guy be? i have been to Mars i went on a research on digital girls i met them, infact my guy them different from N.P girls u wan go? ![]() I knw say my mates dey grave yard, i dnt want to join them now, is t00 early. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ol boy, u no suppose fear na Replyi go give u tiger liver chop Make we dey explore na na adventure dey bring exposure ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 7-04-2009 02:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: eagleseyez on 7-04-2009 02:46 PM ol boy, u no suppose fear na The same adventure dat mongo park did abi?i go give u tiger liver chop Make we dey explore na na adventure dey bring exposure ![]() Bros dey go 1st, i dey come. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: BIGG_WILLs on 7-04-2009 02:14 PM Why is it hard for me to fall in love & How do you think ppl like me can get married ?