never force love, if dat love is yours he w come knocking @ ur door Reply
You can't hurry love. No! You just have to wait... Reply
Nnenne, cul down. No man ȋ̝̊̅§ worth U̶̲̥̅̊Я̲̅ life. Get urself busy, go out A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ mix up, b4 long it will be history. Remember wat ȋ̝̊̅§ not urs ȋ̝̊̅§ not urs, no mata ♓☺ω hard U̶̲̥̅̊ try. Take it easy and pray alongside, urs will surely come. Sometimes we look at d close doors so long dat we can't see wen a new one ȋ̝̊̅§ opened, be vigilant. Good luck my dear. Reply
am short of words hia as I feel ur pain.....bu wat really happened?? ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
He just stop loving I wish I know where I have gone wrong,am so bored Reply
Pls check again what you are not doing well. In Relationship, two MUST play the game, it will be boring when one don't reciprocate, appreciate, show care and concern. Most times, we complain when we are not doing what we are suspose to do. Reply
life doesn't revolve on anybody..put yourself together,get busy and look forward coz life goes on!... ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
You can't force love on him, Life goes on. 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
did e even love u sef ? Reply![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-08-2012 09:25 AM life doesn't revolve on anybody..put yourself together,get busy and look forward coz life goes on!... Poster,follow this! Live and let live!
Go drink garri make ur body cool! ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
Love cannot thrive in an atmosphere of compulsion. You never force someone to love you. If they do not love you, then they don't. I am aware of how painful unrequited love is but you just have to move on and find someone who will return the love that you show him instead of crying over a Man who may not be worth all those tears you are shedding over him. Trying and begin the healing process by convincing yourself that he never really loved you and that its over and that some other man can love you far better than he did or you will become bitter and start a vengeance mission against every other man you meet. Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-08-2012 09:25 AM life doesn't revolve on anybody..put yourself together,get busy and look forward coz life goes on!... AINT THAT JUST THE GODDAM TRUTH!
Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-08-2012 09:19 AM Pls check again what you are not doing well. In Relationship, two MUST play the game, it will be boring when one don't reciprocate, appreciate, show care and concern. Most times, we complain when we are not doing what we are suspose to do.
Quote from: Treasure2 on 6-08-2012 09:19 AM Pls check again what you are not doing well. In Relationship, two MUST play the game, it will be boring when one don't reciprocate, appreciate, show care and concern. Most times, we complain when we are not doing what we are suspose to do. Gud.., sometimez in kind of issue I alwayz wish the second party is available 2 speak 4 him/her self Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: bittersweet on 6-08-2012 11:35 AM Poster,follow this! wow!! ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 6-08-2012 08:47 PM AINT THAT JUST THE GODDAM TRUTH! ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 6-08-2012 11:32 PM wow!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Oh,come on! ![]() Live and let live!