Laughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
My cousine n hs frend came home to spend a wk wit us n i was nt aware of it. I got home late dat 9t n went to d bathroom to shower, i finishd bathing n came out naked 2go colet rechargable lentern from my bros room, i enterd, n went straight wardrob bakin d beds wen nepa brot their light, lo n bhold my cousine n hs frend wer staring at me wit their mouths open...My people, i prayd 4d ground 2open bt i just maintaind n walkd out of d room Reply
I was taking a walk wit ma babe nd i was wearing a trouser dat needs d support of a belt which i wore, when we were walking, we reached a point wen d head of ma belt broke nd fell down, nd we were far 4rm home, i was like; God let dis be a dream, thank God she didn't notised, i jst fixed my hand in my pocket supprting d trouser till we reached home. Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 8-04-2009 11:30 PM My cousine n hs frend came home to spend a wk wit us n i was nt aware of it. I got home late dat 9t n went to d bathroom to shower, i finishd bathing n came out naked 2go colet rechargable lentern from my bros room, i enterd, n went straight wardrob bakin d beds wen nepa brot their light, lo n bhold my cousine n hs frend wer staring at me wit their mouths open...My people, i prayd 4d ground 2open bt i just maintaind n walkd out of d room how i wish i was among ur cousin's friends,i would hav grabbed u n u know nao, ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
o boy wetin u 4 do na? Abi u wan cut d guy lobi lobi? Reply
Recovered is not a guy.She is a girl.Ibobo wud hv grabd her bobby and u know wat wil follow ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 10-04-2009 12:47 PM Quote from: Recoverd on 8-04-2009 11:30 PM My cousine n hs frend came home to spend a wk wit us n i was nt aware of it. I got home late dat 9t n went to d bathroom to shower, i finishd bathing n came out naked 2go colet rechargable lentern from my bros room, i enterd, n went straight wardrob bakin d beds wen nepa brot their light, lo n bhold my cousine n hs frend wer staring at me wit their mouths open...My people, i prayd 4d ground 2open bt i just maintaind n walkd out of d room how i wish i was among ur cousin's friends,i would hav grabbed u n u know nao, ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Amen. ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
I cant remeber Reply
Den u've not encountered any cos it's always an un4getable xperience.Next. ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
Pretty...Are u nt telling us ur own? What is GOD Saving hm 4rm? Was d joke on you? Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 11-04-2009 12:50 PM Pretty...Are u nt telling us ur own? What is GOD Saving hm 4rm? Was d joke on you? Watever ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Whenever! Reply![]()
broke up wiv sum boy b4 prom hopin dis oda guy wld ask me like he said..n when i told him wat i did he was like "really?" i asked when we were buyin d ticket n he was like he ain't goin wiv me cos am not his type n he asked sum oda gal... i had to go 2 prom alone... Replyd embarassing prt was seeing d oda boy @ prom wiv dis oda gal. d whole klas knw bout it..i didn't ave a good prom.
Quote from: Nglite on 10-04-2009 09:06 PM Recovered is not a guy.She is a girl.Ibobo wud hv grabd her bobby and u know wat wil follow U B CORRECT BABE JO anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: Recoverd on 11-04-2009 12:50 PM Pretty...Are u nt telling us ur own? What is GOD Saving hm 4rm? Was d joke on you? ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 13-04-2009 12:29 PM Quote from: Recoverd on 11-04-2009 12:50 PM Pretty...Are u nt telling us ur own? What is GOD Saving hm 4rm? Was d joke on you? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I dnt keep ugly records. i cnt rememba Reply
They r not suposd 2 b ugly records or were u caught stealing?Hmmmmmmmmmm. Next ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
wen i was misinterpreated by naija pal friend Reply