some girls don,t think at all

Date: 08-04-2009 6:37 pm (15 years ago) | Author: OBAFEMI
- at 8-04-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
this girl name seun in my school when i was in nigeria she always monk me anytime i ask her out she will be like u are not my type you have nothing no money like what the hell she always go out with people that have money back then for real i have no money to god be the glory look at me this is me in united state where i have never dream of enjoying myself,now this girl she as been calling my damn phone just to talk to me.not like am proud or something my girlfreind in america is better than her times 10 thanx ya,ll

Posted: at 8-04-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 8-04-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
around of appause for u.....abeg take a bow......   Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesser2love at 8-04-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago)
good for ur ass, i think she is nt lie u dnt hav a dime then in case u dnt knw women ar fater money just as u ar after her body and since you ar in where u never dream off becareful so u dnt be in where u never dream of again. any way hav fun cos am sure people are after her too and verysoon u to will be in the same level.
Posted: at 8-04-2009 06:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 8-04-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahaha

Posted: at 8-04-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vosa at 8-04-2009 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
dude, you're wrong about that... try to turn tables and put it in dis perspective, in my year 1... a girl use to gimme alot of attention so i guess she's digged me then, but she wasnt busty and hot like i wanted so i ignored her.... dude, by year 4 she was hotter than fire..it was like an angel reconstructed her hips and shape and she was like double d's.... its been 2 yrs since then and i'm still hittin on her... the last tym i called her, guess what she said..... "Some Men Don't Think At All"...so welcome to planet earth @poster... and 2 words... "GROW UP"
Posted: at 8-04-2009 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 8-04-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
my guy bone that girl abeg carry on with ur babe over there,bt dnt b surprised that one too may claim she love you bcos of what u are,so b careful my guy one love

Posted: at 8-04-2009 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 8-04-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster, don't mind that babe.she doesn't even know if u sleep under the bridge or wash plates under the heavy snow, she just dey worry her head.
Posted: at 8-04-2009 07:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 8-04-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  8-04-2009 06:40 PM
around of appause for u.....abeg take a bow......   Huh? Huh?

yea sweetie, tell em

Posted: at 8-04-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheenor at 9-04-2009 01:33 AM (15 years ago)
O boy that girl na yawa girl oh, she no they sheme self. When you no get money she they call monkey now wey money dey flow like water she they call u honey. Guy abeg free her o that girl na money lover she be.

Posted: at 9-04-2009 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- exhale at 9-04-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
lol.......so wat now.......
Posted: at 9-04-2009 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 9-04-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago)
LOL he wants to tell us a good night story.
Posted: at 9-04-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- still_luvin at 9-04-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago)
BRODA THEY ARE BLOOD SUCKING DEMON AS D PASTORS WILL ALWAYS SAY SO BE CAREFUL.
Posted: at 9-04-2009 04:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- cyndi3 at 9-04-2009 06:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Vosa on  8-04-2009 07:27 PM
dude, you're wrong about that... try to turn tables and put it in dis perspective, in my year 1... a girl use to gimme alot of attention so i guess she's digged me then, but she wasnt busty and hot like i wanted so i ignored her.... dude, by year 4 she was hotter than fire..it was like an angel reconstructed her hips and shape and she was like double d's.... its been 2 yrs since then and i'm still hittin on her... the last tym i called her, guess what she said..... "Some Men Don't Think At All"...so welcome to planet earth @poster... and 2 words... "GROW UP"
thats a gud one, Vosa Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-04-2009 07:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olubunmi on  8-04-2009 06:37 PM
this girl name seun in my school when i was in nigeria she always monk me anytime i ask her out she will be like u are not my type you have nothing no money like what the hell she always go out with people that have money back then for real i have no money to god be the glory look at me this is me in united state where i have never dream of enjoying myself,now this girl she as been calling my damn phone just to talk to me.not like am proud or something my girlfreind in america is better than her times 10 thanx ya,ll

thats Good!!! She was blind then now she wants to hook up with you.
Forget her jor!

Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 9-04-2009 08:34 AM (15 years ago)
still laughing

Posted: at 9-04-2009 08:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 9-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  8-04-2009 07:46 PM
@ poster, don't mind that babe.she doesn't even know if u sleep under the bridge or wash plates under the heavy snow, she just dey worry her head.
dis ya toxic mouth.....dem go break ur head one of these days Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2009 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-04-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
Who can do that Huh?

Posted: at 9-04-2009 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 9-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago)
they don beat u tire now...
wetin remain 4 ya body?
Posted: at 9-04-2009 08:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-04-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago)
Who beat me???
If you most know na me dey beat them.

Posted: at 9-04-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 9-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago)
see supa man!
Posted: at 9-04-2009 09:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero