Fill in the blanks!

Date: 09-04-2009 1:30 am (15 years ago) | Author: Erika Akpan
- at 9-04-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago)
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I ____ you. You have a nice ______. You make me _______. You

should _______. Someday I will ______. You + me = ________.

If I saw you now I'd __________. I want to ________ you. I

would build a _______ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _________.

We could __________ under the stars.

Love,

(P.S. ______________.)

Posted: at 9-04-2009 01:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyndi3 at 9-04-2009 06:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-04-2009 01:30 AM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I know you. You have a nice face. You make me smile. You

should do some modelling. Someday I will see u at a fashion show. You + me = pals 4 life
If I saw you now I'd say hello. I want to take a pic of you. I

would build a modellin agency just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be thats what friends are for.

We could party with the other models under the stars.

Love,
Cyndi

(P.S. pls wake up n get ur butt back to the office,lunch break is over.) Grin

hope this was what u wanted Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2009 06:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dinho4lyf at 9-04-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on  9-04-2009 01:30 AM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _saw___ you. You have a nice _booty_____. You make me go crazy_______. You

should not ignore me_______. Someday I will meet______. You + me = _1 luv_______.

If I saw you now I'd __kissed u________. I want to _hold_______ you. I

would build a _casstle in d air______ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _POWER OF LUV________.

We could _dance_________ under the stars.

Love,
___u____________

(P.S. _please be mine_____________.)

Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 9-04-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
Fine one there. But fill it ur self 4 me to see, PLZ.

Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dinho4lyf at 9-04-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
DO IT YA SEF!
Posted: at 9-04-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 9-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago)
lol at dinh. ur funny

Posted: at 9-04-2009 09:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hacangel26 at 10-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
wot did he say dats so funny

Posted: at 10-04-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dinho4lyf at 10-04-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
u which levels wit u sef?
Posted: at 10-04-2009 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 11-04-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: hacangel26 on 10-04-2009 04:46 PM
wot did he say dats so funny
i guess u didnt read the fill in the blanks!!!

Posted: at 11-04-2009 01:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 3-06-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
too long

Posted: at 3-06-2009 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- earlycame at 3-06-2009 05:53 AM (14 years ago)
waka pass..too ong

Posted: at 3-06-2009 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 3-06-2009 08:23 AM (14 years ago)
___ money

Posted: at 3-06-2009 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 12-06-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
more money

sleepin___ bike

Posted: at 12-06-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetmilo at 12-06-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
huh
Posted: at 12-06-2009 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 15-06-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _love___ you. You have a nice _dick__. You make me _go yori yori_. You

should _4k_. Someday I will _stay__. You + me = __4kery_.

If I saw you now I'd __shout__. I want to _wound__ you. i

would build a _tent_ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _lie to me___.

We could __lie__ under the stars.

Love,
___myra__

(P.S. _dont call me back_.)

Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 15-06-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
cheii myra oooooo

Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-06-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
eeemmmm...where is the blank?

Posted: at 15-06-2009 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 16-06-2009 05:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-06-2009 11:23 PM
eeemmmm...where is the blank?

g-unot _____________________

Posted: at 16-06-2009 05:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-06-2009 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 15-06-2009 05:51 PM
please number the blanks

Dear Erika,

I _love___ you. You have a nice ___. You make me _go yori yori_. You

should _4k_. Someday I will _stay__. You + me = __4kery_.

If I saw you now I'd __shout__. I want to _wound__ you. i

would build a _tent_ just

for you. If I could sing you any song it would be _lie to me___.

We could __lie__ under the stars.

Love,
___myra__

(P.S. _dont call me back_.)

shanique speaking her mind but covering her a$$ with my name... Tongue

Posted: at 18-06-2009 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 18-06-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)







Posted: at 18-06-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero