I won’t resign, Jonathan replies Boko Haram, Request is rude and blackmail –GEJ (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2012 12:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Idbabe at 6-08-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-08-2012 12:49 PM
Do you have the knife to divide Naija like AGEGE BREAD? I bow for you ooo. How you dey today?

Aso, at this stage, even blade can divide Naija, no long thing.  Am good 2day, and u?
Posted: at 6-08-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 6-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Jonathan, must you respond to everything these fools say thereby giving them credibility? Angry
Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  6-08-2012 01:47 PM
Aso, at this stage, even blade can divide Naija, no long thing.  Am good 2day, and u?
I dey kampe, I don tell you say anywhere you see corrupt politicians, throw dem shits,tomatoes,food remnants,pure water sachets and so on, its not a sin to protest by throwing those things. it's stated in the international Law that protesters can throw such objects but must not use guns or other weapons.

Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 6-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)

Mr president is not advisable to reply to terrorist,Why wont they give him condition when he has been keeping bh in his govt and continue to plead with them.In fact BH sponsors are making more reasons for Nigeria to go separate ways. Is this not very apparent that the powerful northern elites are speaking with Boko Haram voice.This govt is a joke,otherwise where was he when the gov of CBN Mallam Sanusi Sanusi and other prominent Northerners came to the USA to plead that BH should not be listed as a terrorist group,Mr.President will not say he was not aware.I think the best for Nigeria now is to split into compatible,governable regions or zones. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria can no longer adhere together or forge ahead as one indivisible entity.If we split, we can better relate as brother African neighbors,and compete favorably than stay together under British forced marriage and slaughter one another while other countries are advancing technologically,The earlier GEJ wakes up the better for all of us southerners because his dining with these devils is not only considered a sale out. What kind of commander in Chief of all armed forces is this,Nigeria is not a religion state,it is the federal republic.and Your looking for dialogue,GEJ shoud learn to call a spade a spade and not an agricultural tool.Bokoharam group is a terrorist group.Declare them ,then solution to their incessant attack will come.let the whole world know that they are terrorist and then take security steps against them.This malevolent sect does not require any dialogue; but a fire-for-fire approach with the collaborative assistance from the international communities like the US & others that are ready to support the government to fight the Boko Haram sect.

Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 6-08-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
This is the time for Jonathan to pound them with everything at his disposal.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 6-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
You sure say the man go fit?
Posted: at 6-08-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- verah at 6-08-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
divide the country nd peace will return.. islam is a disgrace to human race  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 6-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  6-08-2012 02:14 PM

Mr president is not advisable to reply to terrorist,Why wont they give him condition when he has been keeping bh in his govt and continue to plead with them.In fact BH sponsors are making more reasons for Nigeria to go separate ways. Is this not very apparent that the powerful northern elites are speaking with Boko Haram voice.This govt is a joke,otherwise where was he when the gov of CBN Mallam Sanusi Sanusi and other prominent Northerners came to the USA to plead that BH should not be listed as a terrorist group,Mr.President will not say he was not aware.I think the best for Nigeria now is to split into compatible,governable regions or zones. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria can no longer adhere together or forge ahead as one indivisible entity.If we split, we can better relate as brother African neighbors,and compete favorably than stay together under British forced marriage and slaughter one another while other countries are advancing technologically,The earlier GEJ wakes up the better for all of us southerners because his dining with these devils is not only considered a sale out. What kind of commander in Chief of all armed forces is this,Nigeria is not a religion state,it is the federal republic.and Your looking for dialogue,GEJ shoud learn to call a spade a spade and not an agricultural tool.Bokoharam group is a terrorist group.Declare them ,then solution to their incessant attack will come.let the whole world know that they are terrorist and then take security steps against them.This malevolent sect does not require any dialogue; but a fire-for-fire approach with the collaborative assistance from the international communities like the US & others that are ready to support the government to fight the Boko Haram sect.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-08-2012 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 6-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm interesting
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chijoy4peace at 6-08-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-08-2012 11:21 AM
Dem want force GEJ to resign so that dem go send us another ABOKI course by installing SAMBO as our president. As am as I am concern, they should let this man discharge his duties as our president.

fc*u*K the devilish Haramists and their sponsors, May the Bomb from heaven blow them all, May the Angels with sword YAMUTU them..Amen

AMEN  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kawoso at 6-08-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  6-08-2012 01:23 AM
Na fool Dem be Sad
na wa 4 naija o
Posted: at 6-08-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 6-08-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago)
JONA AND BOKO BE MUMU
Posted: at 6-08-2012 06:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wireless_radio at 6-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  6-08-2012 02:13 PM
Jonathan, must you respond to everything these fools say thereby giving them credibility? Angry

Grin Grin tune to 1000000.5FM>>> wireless radio
Posted: at 6-08-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martino_martino at 6-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
What is he doing there?a country with road and light.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 6-08-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
God ooooooooooooo

Posted: at 6-08-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 6-08-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
STUPID SET OF PPL

Posted: at 6-08-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ambassador4real at 6-08-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
LET YORUBAS WAKE UP AND JOIN IGBOS TO MAKE SURE THAT NO HAUSA MAN(I MEAN UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOTS) RULE THAT COUNTRY IN NEAR FUTURE,
YORUBAS HOW MANY TIMES WILL SOMETHING HAPPEN TO B4 U WILL DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT?
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 6-08-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  6-08-2012 02:14 PM

ON POINT..
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 6-08-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-08-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Neglito at 6-08-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
HAUSA UNA CUP DON FULL BE DAT. NO MORE PRESIDENT FROM DAT SIDE.
Posted: at 6-08-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5