I won’t resign, Jonathan replies Boko Haram, Request is rude and blackmail –GEJ (Page 4)

Date: 06-08-2012 12:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5
- navygee at 7-08-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ, the people who voted you are not happy with you. The boko boys are not happy with you too. So, where are you?Huh???
Posted: at 7-08-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 7-08-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
ISLAM IS HARAM
Posted: at 7-08-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 7-08-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: navygee on  7-08-2012 06:04 AM
GEJ, the people who voted you are not happy with you. The boko boys are not happy with you too. So, where are you?Huh???

go hug transformer cos me am happy with him............
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jackson2012 at 7-08-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 7-08-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
what do you expect when a president is weak....boko haram and GEJ are the same...phyuk them all
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 7-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago)

you are right,he has to concentrate on the development and improve on security, personally i am not happy with his administration
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevinchrist at 7-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE FROM MY CHILDHOOD, I WAS TOLD THAT IT IS SOMETHING THAT IS EVIL AND DEVILISH  THAT ONE CAN BE FORCED TO JOIN, ANYTHING GOOD AND GODLY ATTRACT PEOPLE WITHOUT THE USE OF FORCE. LET THE MUSLIMS THINK OVER THIS. [/b][/font][/font][/font][/color][/font][/font][/font][/font][/font][/font]

Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 7-08-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  7-08-2012 01:28 AM
But thus said d Lord, even d captives of the mighty shall b taken away, and prey of d terrible shall be delivered. for i will contend with him that contendeth you, and i will save thy children. ... GEJ  do no b afraid for d terror by night: nor for d arrow that fileth by day. surely he shall deliver you from d snare of d fowlers, and from d noisome pestilence.

Mkpume ooooooo, leave sentiment alone, he is also my broda from the same region.  He will only be delivered from the snare of d fowlers etc if he deserves it, God is no respecter of any man.  Our Jonathan has condone with the idiots for so long.  There is a saying dat "A man dat refuses to speak wen he is suppose to do so, will run wen he is suppose to rest".  That is his lot
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 7-08-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
ACTIONS PLEASE
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 7-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on  7-08-2012 09:49 AM
ACTIONS PLEASE

Now ur talking bros.  Leave this govt that is talking talking talking, nothing to show for, things are going from bad to worse and to worst everyday. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 7-08-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kenstew at 7-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-08-2012 11:21 AM
Dem want force GEJ to resign so that dem go send us another ABOKI course by installing SAMBO as our president. As am as I am concern, they should let this man discharge his duties as our president.

fc*u*K the devilish Haramists and their sponsors, May the Bomb from heaven blow them all, May the Angels with sword YAMUTU them..Amen

Amen ooooooooo..
Posted: at 7-08-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 7-08-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)

Who is not happy with him? are boko haram part of normal human being or just some useless muslim fanatics,me and an average nigerian are very happy with him so go hug transformer.mtcheeewwwwww

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omopat at 7-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
God will not allow them have their way In Jesus Name. whether dey like it or not, JESUS MUST REIGN IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kruize at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Well i dont blame them i only blame our weak leader, tell me that if u dont know the idiot behind it
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  6-08-2012 02:14 PM

Mr president is not advisable to reply to terrorist,Why wont they give him condition when he has been keeping bh in his govt and continue to plead with them.In fact BH sponsors are making more reasons for Nigeria to go separate ways. Is this not very apparent that the powerful northern elites are speaking with Boko Haram voice.This govt is a joke,otherwise where was he when the gov of CBN Mallam Sanusi Sanusi and other prominent Northerners came to the USA to plead that BH should not be listed as a terrorist group,Mr.President will not say he was not aware.I think the best for Nigeria now is to split into compatible,governable regions or zones. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves. Nigeria can no longer adhere together or forge ahead as one indivisible entity.If we split, we can better relate as brother African neighbors,and compete favorably than stay together under British forced marriage and slaughter one another while other countries are advancing technologically,The earlier GEJ wakes up the better for all of us southerners because his dining with these devils is not only considered a sale out. What kind of commander in Chief of all armed forces is this,Nigeria is not a religion state,it is the federal republic.and Your looking for dialogue,GEJ shoud learn to call a spade a spade and not an agricultural tool.Bokoharam group is a terrorist group.Declare them ,then solution to their incessant attack will come.let the whole world know that they are terrorist and then take security steps against them.This malevolent sect does not require any dialogue; but a fire-for-fire approach with the collaborative assistance from the international communities like the US & others that are ready to support the government to fight the Boko Haram sect.

Well said jare

Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 7-08-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago)
oga presdo......you fall my hand big time by replying dis fool....you would have remain calm...........we dont bark........we pite.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yvonneobas at 7-08-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Dem dy craze?? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-08-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jude-Mary at 7-08-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
"The Lord made everything for its own purpose, yes even the wicked for the day of disaster" (Prov.16:4) and 'there is no peace says the Lord for the wicked' {Isaiah 48:22}. Amen.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 7-08-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Both d johnathan and d so call boko haram na Ram all of dem b
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 7-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yvonneobas on  7-08-2012 12:38 PM
Dem dy craze?? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-08-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

4. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)